i don't have accounts or any property abroad, can u say same?...Jonathan. (Page 3)

Date: 25-11-2010 8:15 pm (13 years ago) | Author: o a
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- kebella at 26-11-2010 03:15 AM (13 years ago)
why do you think negetive look i tell you he is better than the past one....s

@don i  feel you bro, i dont think negative, i love the president but you guys are getting me wrong. we dont need to trust any of our leaders over money or properties.

Posted: at 26-11-2010 03:15 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- valinetime at 26-11-2010 03:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DONSTAN1 on 26-11-2010 03:09 AM
Quote from: kebella on 25-11-2010 11:35 PM

is he not the best leder in nigeria i belive in him he will lead us to the promise land soon

the best leader my foot. open ur eyes brooo. dont be decieved

why do you think negetive look i tell you he is better than the past one....s

HAHAHAHAHA DID THAT LOOK LIKE YOUR TYPE I KNOW YOU ARE NOT UP TO HER LAV-EL I DON'T DEAL WITH THINGS LIKE YOU DID YOU WANT TO SEE MY 2 SONS PICTURES I HAVE THEM HERE I NEVER BEL-IVE IN DATING GIRLS LIKE THE WAY YOU ARE DOING NOW I AM HERE JUST FOR FUN AS YOU CAN SEE I DON'T NEED ANY GIRL OR LOVE FROM ANY ONE I HAVE THIS AND THE ANGEL I AM HAVING IS OK FOR ME THAT IS WHY I PUT HER PICTURES THERE I LOVE HER SO MUCH AND SHE LOVE ME I AM NOW A FATHER OF 2 BOYS I  AM NOT YOUR TYPE TRY TO UNDERSTAND WHEN YOU GO TO BED THINK OF THIS IS GETTING LET GO AND MARRY STOP ALL THIS ITALY PROSTITUTION IS WILL NOT BE GOOD FOR YOU IN FUTURE I AM JUST TELLING YOU THIS AS A BROTHER I MEAN IT STOP IT COME BACK HOME YOU WILL SEE GUYS WHO WILL LOVE YOU  AND BE READY TO MARRY YOU I KNOW YOU LOOK BEAUTIFUL FOR SOME GUYS THERE IN NIGERIA
WHERE YOU THINK YOU ARE IS WHERE I AM
DON'T GO THERE I KNOW MANY OF YOU HERE IN ITALY GIRL WELKIN NA WE WE I KNOW YOU NA HA PA  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-11-2010 03:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- valinetime at 26-11-2010 03:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 26-11-2010 03:11 AM
FOOL DID YOU SEE THAT I DINT NEED SHOT WOMAN LIKE YOU DID YOU SEE MY ANGEL THERE WHO TOLD YOU THAT YOU HAVE A MAN IN THERE LOOK STOP ALL THIS YOU ARE DOING STOP PRETENDING I CAN SAVICE YOU NORTHERN THAT FOOL OF YOUR GUY OK NOW IF YOU THINK YOU HAVE A GUY I JUST CALL GUY NOW I KNOW THAT HE IS BOI BOI TO YOU YOU HAVE BE-WINCH HIM AND TUNED ALL THAT IS MANHOOD IN HIM TO YOUR THAT YOU CAN CONTROL HIM THE WAY YOU WANT .ONCE MORE I NAVE SEE YOU WITH ANY MAN IN ANY OF YOUR PICTURES JUST YOU ALONE THERE GO TO MY PROFILE I SEE WHAT I HAVE THERE CALLD ANGEL NOT BIG SHIT LIKE YOU I WILL BE THE LAST MAN TO SLEEP WITH A OLD AND   ABECEDARIAN  AND RETRO .  ANTIQUATED  WOMAN LIKE YOU
ITALY PROSTITUTE GO HOME AND MARRY WE KNOW YOU ALL AHSHAWO                    

even in your dreams lol you cant see me. i dont need to add my hubby's pix cos i need your angel to snatch him from me. you hear? am been caution. his mine and mine for real. dont worry i no your type and your is a club girl and a one nite stand, i met her before. am igbo lol, igbo girls dont do shit. butten your troussers cos you cant ginger my swagger. i have two kids and am still fresh and kicking Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

HAHAHAHAHA DID THAT LOOK LIKE YOUR TYPE I KNOW YOU ARE NOT UP TO HER LAV-EL I DON'T DEAL WITH THINGS LIKE YOU DID YOU WANT TO SEE MY 2 SONS PICTURES I HAVE THEM HERE I NEVER BEL-IVE IN DATING GIRLS LIKE THE WAY YOU ARE DOING NOW I AM HERE JUST FOR FUN AS YOU CAN SEE I DON'T NEED ANY GIRL OR LOVE FROM ANY ONE I HAVE THIS AND THE ANGEL I AM HAVING IS OK FOR ME THAT IS WHY I PUT HER PICTURES THERE I LOVE HER SO MUCH AND SHE LOVE ME I AM NOW A FATHER OF 2 BOYS I  AM NOT YOUR TYPE TRY TO UNDERSTAND WHEN YOU GO TO BED THINK OF THIS IS GETTING LET GO AND MARRY STOP ALL THIS ITALY PROSTITUTION IS WILL NOT BE GOOD FOR YOU IN FUTURE I AM JUST TELLING YOU THIS AS A BROTHER I MEAN IT STOP IT COME BACK HOME YOU WILL SEE GUYS WHO WILL LOVE YOU  AND BE READY TO MARRY YOU I KNOW YOU LOOK BEAUTIFUL FOR SOME GUYS THERE IN NIGERIA
DON'T GO THERE I KNOW MANY OF YOU HERE IN ITALY GIRL WELKIN NA WE WE I KNOW YOU NA HA PA  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Shocked Shocked Shocked :Smiley :Smiley
Posted: at 26-11-2010 03:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 26-11-2010 03:40 AM (13 years ago)

DON'T GO THERE I KNOW MANY OF YOU HERE IN ITALY GIRL WELKIN NA WE WE I KNOW YOU NA HA PA  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Shocked Shocked Shocked :Smiley :Smiley

laughing loud dear.....when was the last time you visit your profile cos the last i checked look at what you wrote

if you can listen to this music you will know how i feel my haert is brocken please i need who will help me hold me cleens my tesrs all i need is true love for aver i dont know how many who will veiw my profile but if any do know this i need a love listen to this music and write to me in my mail box hear or my privet box [email protected] love you all whi can help me in this heart brocken

my friend stop decieving ur self and accept the fact that ur a big time loser. 2 sons? hahaha in ur widest dreams. wake up lol b4 its too late. if you love her that much why didnt you fix the pix in quest early but you just change it now. cant you seeee there is a flaw play lol................................ Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 26-11-2010 03:40 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- valinetime at 26-11-2010 03:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 26-11-2010 03:40 AM

laughing loud dear.....when was the last time you visit your profile cos the last i checked look at what you wrote

if you can listen to this music you will know how i feel my haert is brocken please i need who will help me hold me cleens my tesrs all i need is true love for aver i dont know how many who will veiw my profile but if any do know this i need a love listen to this music and write to me in my mail box hear or my privet box [email protected] love you all whi can help me in this heart brocken

my friend stop decieving ur self and accept the fact that ur a big time loser. 2 sons? hahaha in ur widest dreams. wake up lol b4 its too late. if you love her that much why didnt you fix the pix in quest early but you just change it now. cant you seeee there is a flaw play lol................................ Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

hahahah stop thinking is shall be well go home i the way you are shows that you need a man but in the Name of Jesus this week you will see a man of your dream don't think i am joking i know what i am saying the time is for you to marry if only you will go me we all are igbos i am an igbo guy i don't hid it i am from IMO state i think this my sister go home i no all the little girls you know in your village are now married but don't worry is your time now if you can go back to Nigeria and start new life and live this prostitution i hope you like the way i am with my love there in this picture lol go home i never need a love any more she is with me no one can change her not even you because i will not think of accept you to be even my second girl or love  you are now old please go home
married woman my fut  ashawooooooooooooo
Posted: at 26-11-2010 03:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 26-11-2010 04:11 AM (13 years ago)

hahahah stop thinking is shall be well go home i the way you are shows that you need a man but in the Name of Jesus this week you will see a man of your dream don't think i am joking i know what i am saying the time is for you to marry if only you will go me we all are igbos i am an igbo guy i don't hid it i am from IMO state i think this my sister go home i no all the little girls you know in your village are now married but don't worry is your time now if you can go back to Nigeria and start new life and live this prostitution i hope you like the way i am with my love there in this picture lol go home i never need a love any more she is with me no one can change her not even you because i will not think of accept you to be even my second girl or love  you are now old please go home

i thought you wrote that see the four wall of university but i cant see that in your manner and even in your writting, go back and check my profile. i dont look for men bushman. imo state my ass, boy ur from benin cos i cant see an igbo believing like a woman. am from anambra i no dey shake  lol. educated man my ass even for free man i cant take you cos ur not my type. i love muscles but ur soo little lol. you cant fill me dear. check the next door and focus. i got taste lil boy. ple leave me alone............ ur not the one. road close.........................whoooho whooooh whoooooo who let the dog out whoooooh whoooooh whooooh
ogiri boy. small boy wan eat wetin the elders they chop oooooooooooooo. thief. onye ochi ukwu

Posted: at 26-11-2010 04:11 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- valinetime at 26-11-2010 04:29 AM (13 years ago)
sorry for the way i spoked to you i dint know i am your brother i am an igbo guy from imo state owerri i am not a binin guy i hope you have accept my apologe i and my wife here  is apologesing to you now she is not happy with me for all this we are  doing  we are one blood my sister . chinakam .wawooo i naver knew i am insulting my owne sister here i am very  very sorry for that please forgive me
try to forgive me
Quote from: kebella on 26-11-2010 04:11 AM

i thought you wrote that see the four wall of university but i cant see that in your manner and even in your writting, go back and check my profile. i dont look for men bushman. imo state my ass, boy ur from benin cos i cant see an igbo believing like a woman. am from anambra i no dey shake  lol. educated man my ass even for free man i cant take you cos ur not my type. i love muscles but ur soo little lol. you cant fill me dear. check the next door and focus. i got taste lil boy. ple leave me alone............ ur not the one. road close.........................whoooho whooooh whoooooo who let the dog out whoooooh whoooooh whooooh
ogiri boy. small boy wan eat wetin the elders they chop oooooooooooooo. thief. onye ochi ukwu
Posted: at 26-11-2010 04:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- valinetime at 26-11-2010 04:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 26-11-2010 04:11 AM

sorry for the way i spoked to you i dint know i am your brother i am an igbo guy from imo state owerri i am not a binin guy i hope you have accept my apologe i and my wife here  is apologesing to you now she is not happy with me for all this we are  doing  we are one blood my sister . chinakam .wawooo i naver knew i am insulting my owne sister here i am very  very sorry for that please forgive me
try to forgive me
Posted: at 26-11-2010 04:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 26-11-2010 05:08 AM (13 years ago)

try to forgive me

apology accepted but you went too far dear , dont take things so personal like that in this forum cos its a freedom of speech. do try to ignore some word, were all here to have fun and guess what??? i really have fun tonight lol. i have never spend this time on nailjapal b4 but you made my day dear, thanks alot for the jokes. am sorry too . ciao. guess were friends now

Posted: at 26-11-2010 05:08 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aliaaz at 26-11-2010 05:46 AM (13 years ago)
Lol see trick.

Posted: at 26-11-2010 05:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyeanwunaokonk at 26-11-2010 07:04 AM (13 years ago)
Good, Jonathan is the man for us. i beleive in u my brother. carry on ,the north can go nd die for all i care.
No leader can say what u ve just said.including the senators nd reps.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 07:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 26-11-2010 07:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 25-11-2010 08:15 PM
I was loyal to my leader, the late great President Umaru Yar'adua. I am loyal to Nigeria, I don't claim to represent North, South or a Committee-I represent Nigeria. I am loyal to Nigeria's economy, I don't have accounts or property abroad, ALL my children live and school in Nigeria. I am loyal to my wife and friends. Can those who accuse me say the same? GEJ

Really??? I cant believe this. If all these things he has said is true Then i think he is the person we has been waiting for.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 07:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- eromzy at 26-11-2010 07:49 AM (13 years ago)
time will tell... always does
Posted: at 26-11-2010 07:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- luther4real at 26-11-2010 07:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 26-11-2010 07:28 AM
Quote from: mazi on 25-11-2010 08:15 PM
I was loyal to my leader, the late great President Umaru Yar'adua. I am loyal to Nigeria, I don't claim to represent North, South or a Committee-I represent Nigeria. I am loyal to Nigeria's economy, I don't have accounts or property abroad, ALL my children live and school in Nigeria. I am loyal to my wife and friends. Can those who accuse me say the same? GEJ

Really??? I cant believe this. If all these things he has said is true Then i think he is the person we has been waiting for.

yeah if what he said is true.....................then i agree hs's D PERSON NAIJA has bin waiting for Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-11-2010 07:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mezkaz18 at 26-11-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago)
wat he said is true that is why come to build his own house and open accounts in abroad.
 abi ? they are birds of a feather
Posted: at 26-11-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 26-11-2010 08:48 AM (13 years ago)
We know your loyal Baba President.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 08:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tambeiort at 26-11-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago)
u can say that again!
Posted: at 26-11-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogounltd at 26-11-2010 09:19 AM (13 years ago)
you!ve already bieng odain and swear in from above by the MOST HIGH GOD so ride on, the masses are fully behind you and your governance,  every citizens of our dearly nation Nigeria wants Good and best of Luck which will authomatically result to GoodLuck Nigeria! may GOD help us all {amen}?
Posted: at 26-11-2010 09:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- hansgans at 26-11-2010 09:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 25-11-2010 11:35 PM

is he not the best leder in nigeria i belive in him he will lead us to the promise land soon

the best leader my foot. open ur eyes brooo. dont be decieved

this woman self which one u dey na wetin jonathan do u maybe u nor like good thin if them man nor good convice why u say so u nor go just dey talk anyhow i thing u should be quiet when its come to moral condemnation
Posted: at 26-11-2010 09:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 26-11-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
Yes Sir..........May Almighty GOD help you to archieve your aim and lead us to the promise land.............AMEN
Posted: at 26-11-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

2. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

3. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

6. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

7. Viral Asoebi Lady, Olivia Emmanuel Releases Over 20 Numbers of Men Sliding in Her DM

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

11. Abeg Free Our Mommy of Lagos, We Need New TikTok Sounds - BBNaija's Vee Iye Speaks For Bobrisky

12. Netizens React As DeeOne Begs Phyna For Forgiveness Following His Battle With Strange Illness

13. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

14. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

15. Federal Govt Suspends Dana Airline Indefinitely Over Safety Concerns

16. Multichoice Increases Prices in GOtv And Dstv Subscriptions in NIgeria

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office