Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon Speaks (Page 4)

Date: 25-11-2010 8:46 pm (13 years ago) | Author: sunny jacob
1 2 3 [4] 5
- abiolaalebs at 27-11-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: martiz on 25-11-2010 11:51 PM
This man did not know simple and correct English, is speaking rubish, tell me what you understanding him saying. He needs to go back to school for simple and correct English, because if your message is not understandable by many listeners, it's means many ambiguity have arises.
u shld probably go back to sch urself......mschwew
Posted: at 27-11-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- maxzy277 at 27-11-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
Ladies and Gentlemen, either u like it or not this man is MIXING Spanish with English, Period!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
Posted: at 27-11-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yellowstone at 27-11-2010 07:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: martiz on 25-11-2010 11:51 PM
This man did not know simple and correct English, is speaking rubish, tell me what you understanding him saying. He needs to go back to school for simple and correct English, because if your message is not understandable by many listeners, it's means many ambiguity have arises.
d fact dat u dont really understand english is not his u dont just need a dictionary u  need an encyclopedia  Angry
Posted: at 27-11-2010 07:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 27-11-2010 09:04 PM (13 years ago)
ABEY

WEY MY OXFORD DICTIONARY OOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 27-11-2010 09:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumide2000 at 27-11-2010 09:15 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Roll Eyes :'( Bad belle people.Honourable carry go jo.You should have been made the speaker of the house.But come to think of it,how many of your constituency members go understand this you big big grammar.softly softly.I just like this guy with a passion.
Posted: at 27-11-2010 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- neroedheroe at 27-11-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
let me go and get my dictionary.
Posted: at 27-11-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 4kasibe247 at 27-11-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago)
i dey ur back
Posted: at 27-11-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- everkindboy at 28-11-2010 12:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laurareina on 26-11-2010 06:22 AM
PATRICK,I KNOW U WILL NOT EVEN UNDERSTAND WHAT ARE U SAYING,BENIN MAN NA BENIN MAN,ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD,I ADVICE HIM TO TAKE HIS DICTIONARY,OK AND STOP SPEAKING NONSENSE TO THE PEOPLE,

You did not even make a good and complete sentence yourself. You suppose to say something about the individual and not to insult a people. You sound proud and self centered. Even you, need to learn how to address issues and people.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 12:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MNUH_AB at 28-11-2010 03:28 AM (13 years ago)
What this  man is saying is 100% right.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 03:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MNUH_AB at 28-11-2010 03:44 AM (13 years ago)
What this man is saying about Nigeria is right, even a baby of yersterday knows that he's saying the truthfull thing.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 03:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tufine4life at 28-11-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
this is arant nonesense,if he happens to be a teacher his pupil will always hend up being a failure cos of lack of good communication.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ibraheemjimoh at 28-11-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
the man done well, but pls baba grammarian this is too much to avoid ambiguity.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- rafeel12 at 28-11-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
For me the basic  thing to be understood in his discussion was  clear, i do appreciate him  cause he has proven to all that he his fearless and very open politician. We Nigerians  cannot be deceived again with politician who takes vaccination to drink water in the public  tap and tell the people we are all the same or the one that speak pidgin to make u feel is a common Nigerian like you, when he turns back he says look at those fools did lucky Igbinedion not speak pidgin English or walk around during his  campaign when he won what happened he spat on the face of the people that voted him in. So i think Hno Patrick Obahiagbon has done well to move to the ACN  cause thats where the people of Edo state has seen the democratic dividend. thanks
Posted: at 28-11-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kingsley75 at 29-11-2010 06:59 AM (13 years ago)
hon.patrick obahiagbon,sir u need to go back to school to restudy what is called good communication.if u are saying anything in any language and the people u speak to cant understand what u are saying.tat means u are not communicating ,u are only speaking rubish.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- RAPH2009 at 29-11-2010 08:03 AM (13 years ago)

My guy do u check what u typed at all,even u need to go back to school anyway English Language is our Language........lol
Posted: at 29-11-2010 08:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexynick at 29-11-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
dis man has takin some else u guys did not knw,the man don gigger his swagger
de man has grammatically problem nor bi he fault ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- funshoabii at 29-11-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
Men!!! this is great!!! U need to listen to dis man to be able to shed some tears of laughter and relief Ur stress.
On a more serious note he speaks correct english only for the few who cares to scout throught many academic discipline.
He is able to disect and anastomose several professional jargons together to construct his sentences beyond imagination.
If U listen to the introduction in the video and series of his comment on issues U will agree with me that he is his real self.
Anyway belief it or not that is the essence of diversity, we don't espect to be same always. let's appreciate him for his lifestyle bcos he is been candid in most of his speeches, afterall it is not that easy to obtain Phd in whatever field you may think.
Chears
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ebinyi at 29-11-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
u guys should stop complaining of big English, and start learning hard.did u ever hear a doctors describe or state anything concerning their profession? and u have 2 know that he don't speak like that in his home. i like him
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 29-11-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
If this man should use this grammer for campaighn,
i'm sure he wont get even a single vote in da rural areas!

Posted: at 29-11-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 29-11-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kingsley75 on 29-11-2010 06:59 AM
hon.patrick obahiagbon,sir u need to go back to school to restudy what is called good communication.if u are saying anything in any language and the people u speak to cant understand what u are saying.tat means u are not communicating ,u are only speaking rubish.

:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
 Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 29-11-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

3. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake