Saidi Balogun doesn’t beat me

Date: 27-11-2010 3:33 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Aliuniyi lawal
- at 27-11-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago)

One tale or the other has been swirling around the affair between Saidi Balogun and Funke Adesiyan since both of them started stepping out as a couple. Though both of them have not openly said they are lovers, it is an open secret that they are in a serious relationship.

However, not too long ago, it was in the news that Balogun and Adesiyan had broken up. According to sources, Adesiyan complained that Balogun turned her a punching bag.

Life and Beat confronted Balogun with the allegation and he denied ever beating his friend.

“I don’t beat women,” Balogun said. “That story is not true. I don’t even want to talk about it. Both of us have decided not to say anything about it any longer. But if you don’t believe me, I will text her number to you and you will call her and confirm.”

When Life and Beat called Adesiyan, she confirmed Balogun’s story, saying that she was quoted out of context.

“Saidi doesn’t beat me. I didn’t mean it the way it sounded. He is not a woman beater. I don’t have any problems with him. We are still together,” Adesiyan said.

Posted: at 27-11-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 27-11-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
okay.....we don hear
 if dey like make dey beat their selves......dat's there cup of tea....

Posted: at 27-11-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammyleecuc at 27-11-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
too bad if he ever try to beat a woman
Posted: at 27-11-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 3-12-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
Na u sabi
Posted: at 3-12-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 3-12-2010 09:00 PM (13 years ago)
nosense who care's
Posted: at 3-12-2010 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 3-12-2010 09:04 PM (13 years ago)
na 2day

Posted: at 3-12-2010 09:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kison at 12-04-2016 03:45 PM (8 years ago)
 BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 12-04-2016 03:45 PM (8 years ago) | Hero