Rev. Chris Oyakhilome under Surveillance for Money Laundering (Page 5)

Date: 29-11-2010 11:28 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5]
- gabbo at 7-12-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
I think we should be careful how we make comments about a man of God because knowingly or unknowingly if there is any word like that, we may be touching the man of God..... REMEMBER, touch not my anoited and do my prophets no harm? . I know that Pst Chris recently held a conference in lagos with over 30,000 people from over 48 countries of the world in attendance, now most media houses were aware of the conference and i think they would have used the opportunity to publish these issue of money laundering but no such was seen nor heard of from TV stations. Lets be wise and free ourselves from catastrophies that may arise as a result of touching the man of God. Dont get involved in rumour mongering.
Posted: at 7-12-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tomadel at 7-12-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
       well, i'll still remain speechless until d truth is reveal
Posted: at 7-12-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- enoeno at 7-12-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
even when d truth is reveal wetin u go do Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 7-12-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- igweshi at 7-12-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
EFCC WHAT OF BABANGIDA AND OBASANGO
Posted: at 7-12-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- osasky at 8-12-2010 12:14 AM (13 years ago)
  8)Pls i want u to know dt you are fighting with God,pls be warned.
Posted: at 8-12-2010 12:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vivianakwah at 8-12-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
God almigty knows best.
Posted: at 8-12-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DC101 at 8-12-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
When you reported on Prophet T.B. Joshua, he did not react becos the man is too busy to listen to the rubish you published about him.  We all have been his work and I know you always put ur face down each time the name of the man of God is mentioned.  Now you are after Chris Oyakhilome and who will come after this?  I think you should ask for forgiveness for all your blasphemy against men of God.
Posted: at 8-12-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- goingwithyou at 8-12-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: walerian on 30-11-2010 01:38 PM
i knw wit time the truth shall be known.
but lots of people wld be disappointed.

disappointed in wht 4get dat tin bro .. Naija did nt c those ppl using our country moni any how talking abt some one dat got his moni from his work ..
Posted: at 8-12-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adewale76 at 8-12-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
I dont understand why they are after this man of God. He is better than those politicians by far but in the face of God, hmmmm! I am afraid I cant speak because the money involved can better life of thousand in his church. Anyway, they cant be Jesus and that is why they live like king why others live like slave around them. I am sorry they are like God in the face of some poor followers. What they preach always is fear so as to enslave your soul for ever. Why cant you ask them if they are guarantee place in the heaven. Let go dir.... Grin
Posted: at 8-12-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Lotspidex at 10-12-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm,dis men of God sef,person no dey knw wetion dey pap,abeg,i no fot talk.
Posted: at 10-12-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- naijaboyz247 at 11-12-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
We need total proof.
Posted: at 11-12-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oirikefejustice at 13-12-2010 08:34 AM (13 years ago)
it,s unbeliveable,GOD should take control.

Posted: at 13-12-2010 08:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 13-12-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm, end time.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Saxman at 13-12-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
I believe this just a dirty rumour that should stop before the wrath  of God comes down on whosoever is responsible for this junk 
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- godson_osisiogu at 14-12-2010 09:30 AM (13 years ago)
aint no problem.its no issue.if u ar looking 4 crime victims go 2 govt public office holders.not d man of God.try 2 get attention where it is needed.those who have nothing 2 hide have nothing 2 fear.chris is busy affecting the world positively for christ.a chase after him is only but a mirage. goodluck!!!
Posted: at 14-12-2010 09:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Donjas at 15-12-2010 08:13 AM (13 years ago)
My pastor our good lord will see u through in Jesus
Posted: at 15-12-2010 08:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 12-06-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago)
ok na..
Posted: at 12-06-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 12-06-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago)
ok na..
Posted: at 12-06-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 20-08-2015 08:51 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oooo
Posted: at 20-08-2015 08:51 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]