WHAT CAN I DO?

Date: 01-11-2008 2:38 pm (15 years ago) | Author: SILVER
- at 1-11-2008 02:38 PM (15 years ago)
DEAR READERS,
                       I NEED A SWEET AND REALLY MATURE GUYS AND LADYS HERE TO REPLY ME ONLY.AM HAVING A BIG PROBLEM SINCE I WAS LITTLE AND THE PROBLEM IS THAT I HEARDLY APPROACH GIRL AND CONVINCE HER HOW I RELALY FEEL FOR HER EVEN IF SHE IS ALSO SHOWING ME SOME SIGNS.

EVEN NOW AM NO MORE IN NIGERIA , I ALSO FACE THESAME PROBLEM, BUT NOW I MET A GIRL WHO I REALLY FEEL DEEPLY AND ALSO I NEVER REST SINCE I MET HER BUT AM AFRAID IF I TELL HER SHE MY NOT BELIVE ME BCOS I A GUY WHO FEEL SHY ALWAYS EVEN IF I NEED SOMETHING FORM MY FRIENDS I HEARDLY ASKED FOR IT.

SO PLEASE TELL ME WHAT TO DO BCOS I WILL NEVER LET THIS GIRL GET AWAY FROM MY PLEASE

ONELOVE TO ALL READERS Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? :'( :'(

Posted: at 1-11-2008 02:38 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 1-11-2008 02:51 PM (15 years ago)
HEY GUY, WHAT MAKES YOU A MAN IS YOUR BOLDNESS TO THINGS OF REALITY.... YOU HAVE TO STEP UP TO DO THE RIGHT THING. GATHER COURAGE MAN AND TELL HER YOUR MIND EVEN IF IT IS ONLY A FULL SENTENCE THAT YOU WHERE ABLE TO COME UP WITH, FINE; LET IT BE THAT YOU HAVE EASED YOUR MIND BY TELLING HER HOW YOU REALLY FEEL. SOMETIMES AGO I USED TO FEEL THE SAME WAY, I GOT TIRED OF IT WHEN I LOST A FRIEND SO CLOSE TO ME OUT OF MY OWN SHYNESS. I GOT ANNOYED WITH THE SITUATION AND WALKED UP TO HER, DESPITE THAT IT WAS LATE THEN, BUT AT LEAST I MADE AN ATTEMPT.. DO THE SAME BRO. ALL THE BEST. Cheesy

Posted: at 1-11-2008 02:51 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eagleseyez at 1-11-2008 03:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-11-2008 02:51 PM
HEY GUY, WHAT MAKES YOU A MAN IS YOUR BOLDNESS TO THINGS OF REALITY.... YOU HAVE TO STEP UP TO DO THE RIGHT THING. GATHER COURAGE MAN AND TELL HER YOUR MIND EVEN IF IT IS ONLY A FULL SENTENCE THAT YOU WHERE ABLE TO COME UP WITH, FINE; LET IT BE THAT YOU HAVE EASED YOUR MIND BY TELLING HER HOW YOU REALLY FEEL. SOMETIMES AGO I USED TO FEEL THE SAME WAY, I GOT TIRED OF IT WHEN I LOST A FRIEND SO CLOSE TO ME OUT OF MY OWN SHYNESS. I GOT ANNOYED WITH THE SITUATION AND WALKED UP TO HER, DESPITE THAT IT WAS LATE THEN, BUT AT LEAST I MADE AN ATTEMPT.. DO THE SAME BRO. ALL THE BEST. Cheesy

hmmmmn....take a few glass of a better whiskey(hennessy) and read some lines from a good romantic novel, thereafter,  walk up to the guy and deliver those lines, i bet u, u'll thank me a great deal.
Posted: at 1-11-2008 03:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 1-11-2008 03:23 PM (15 years ago)
walk up to the girl, not the guy....u dnt look like a gay.
Posted: at 1-11-2008 03:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elizatops at 1-11-2008 03:25 PM (15 years ago)
u know if u dont try something or ask u u might neva get wat u want
if u just keep dreamingit wont happen unless u work towards achieving that dream
so if she is ur dream girl go for her b4 somebody smarter does that for u then u'll av urself to blame
overcome the shyness and ask her who knows maybe she feels the same way for u
well bros the only thing wey me i fit wish u be luck so gud luck Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 1-11-2008 03:25 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemech at 2-11-2008 10:34 AM (15 years ago)
my guy just go boldly to her tell her all ur deep feelings and tell her this word after all(mahal kita cinta or aku cinta kamu)she will be intrested to know the meaning of this then u will get her in. Smiley
Posted: at 2-11-2008 10:34 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- digitalman at 2-11-2008 11:03 AM (15 years ago)
just tell her mahal kita cinta ko sobra, or aku cinta kamaaaaaaaa, like princemech said,
Posted: at 2-11-2008 11:03 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 3-11-2008 08:21 AM (15 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 3-11-2008 08:21 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eagleseyez at 3-11-2008 09:00 AM (15 years ago)
@ digital

what if the girl tells him "pideras"
Posted: at 3-11-2008 09:00 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- digitalman at 3-11-2008 09:11 AM (15 years ago)
then he will tell her ''gusto kita maging girl friend''
Posted: at 3-11-2008 09:11 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 3-11-2008 09:31 AM (15 years ago)
this will be better "gusto kita pakasalam
Posted: at 3-11-2008 09:31 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- digitalman at 3-11-2008 09:35 AM (15 years ago)
ako gusto mo pakasalan.... Cool
Posted: at 3-11-2008 09:35 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- digitalman at 3-11-2008 09:38 AM (15 years ago)
kamusta ka?
Posted: at 3-11-2008 09:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 3-11-2008 09:43 AM (15 years ago)
gusto ko mkapunt dyan sa lugar ninyo
Posted: at 3-11-2008 09:43 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- digitalman at 3-11-2008 09:45 AM (15 years ago)
walang problema
Posted: at 3-11-2008 09:45 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- digitalman at 3-11-2008 09:47 AM (15 years ago)
kailan ka pupunta dito?
Posted: at 3-11-2008 09:47 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 3-11-2008 11:44 AM (15 years ago)
NA WA OO

Posted: at 3-11-2008 11:44 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- digitalman at 3-11-2008 11:46 AM (15 years ago)
samy why wa na?
Posted: at 3-11-2008 11:46 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 0077 at 3-11-2008 12:04 PM (15 years ago)
My brother, I feel you. It is natural.

But what you should do is that,
Make up your mind that, what you are going for has two result.
(1) Yes
(2) No.
That is all. By that asumption, if yes good, and if no, life continues.
But the fear now is that: if no, where will I keep my face.
Don't worry. It is part of life. If the person like, she should take you as a friend or keep you off.
But you should be bold to look at her face at any time you meet. And then, she will be the one to feel shy.
My brother, you shall testfy. Have a lovely day.
Posted: at 3-11-2008 12:04 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- osituga at 3-11-2008 12:05 PM (15 years ago)
Be straight!! Be confident!!
Posted: at 3-11-2008 12:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero