Can you settle down with a Prostitute? (Page 2)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
Topic: Can you settle down with a Prostitute? (Page 2) (Read 2602 times)
sixtyhoneyy (3600)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 2 years ago

Quote from: Michro on Dec  2 2010, 12:24 PM
Quote from: galaxi on Dec  2 2010, 12:21 PM
Quote from: destiny247 on Dec  1 2010, 10:52 AM
To me, two things are involved in this. She neither quits her management work or she quits me period.. but ashewo for wife that one de dey hard oo because oyibo say once a soldier is always a soldier.. you go fit cope?
throw in wetin you think about am.. peace..
i can't bcos i wil neva trusth her.
Na trust matter u even dey think of, ehn?
U know how many men don sllep with am?
Some of them self GHOST don sleep with them.
Then one gentle man go com share the badluck with her all in the name of love and marriage.
what are you going to say about most student that is making prostitute in the name of runs? Huh? Huh?

posted: Dec 2 2010, 12:38 PM
ebinyi (305)
Upcoming (m) | 2 years ago

not part of it

posted: Dec 2 2010, 12:40 PM
Michro (7607)
Naijapals Hero (m) | 2 years ago

Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on Dec  2 2010, 12:38 PM
Quote from: Michro on Dec  2 2010, 12:24 PM
To me, two things are involved in this. She neither quits her management work or she quits me period.. but ashewo for wife that one de dey hard oo because oyibo say once a soldier is always a soldier.. you go fit cope?
Na trust matter u even dey think of, ehn?
U know how many men don sllep with am?
Some of them self GHOST don sleep with them.
Then one gentle man go com share the badluck with her all in the name of love and marriage.
what are you going to say about most student that is making prostitute in the name of runs? Huh? Huh?
My sister, see, prostitute that is practicing prostitution in a setout meet place (Brothel) is a a bridge to death.

I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent

posted: Dec 2 2010, 12:43 PM
sixtyhoneyy (3600)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 2 years ago

Quote from: galaxi on Dec  2 2010, 12:38 PM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on Dec  2 2010, 12:34 PM
how  would you know if she's once a prostitute?
is very easy bcos u dnt just marry some1 without findin facts about d person &if she is 1 from her xters u will knw.
i know about somebody like that anyway let just forget it

posted: Dec 2 2010, 12:47 PM
blessedme (9892)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 2 years ago

hmmm
yarwn

posted: Dec 2 2010, 12:50 PM
Michro (7607)

Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on Dec  2 2010, 12:47 PM
Quote from: galaxi on Dec  2 2010, 12:38 PM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on Dec  2 2010, 12:34 PM
how  would you know if she's once a prostitute?
is very easy bcos u dnt just marry some1 without findin facts about d person &if she is 1 from her xters u will knw.
i know about somebody like that anyway let just forget it
Alright!

posted: Dec 2 2010, 12:52 PM
terdue (1492)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 2 years ago

hell no

posted: Dec 2 2010, 12:55 PM
Michro (7607)

Quote from: terdue on Dec  2 2010, 12:55 PM
hell no

posted: Dec 2 2010, 01:00 PM
Treasure2 (18814)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 2 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmm, na wa.  Woman don finish wey na that one you wan carry put for house.

posted: Dec 2 2010, 01:28 PM
Michro (7607)

Quote from: Treasure2 on Dec  2 2010, 01:28 PM
hmmmmmmmmmm, na wa.  Woman don finish wey na that one you wan carry put for house.
Hmmmmmmmmmm
Some people no get choice na.

posted: Dec 2 2010, 01:30 PM

1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7

Login To Reply

Jump to: