Write what inspires you in this picture

Date: 01-11-2008 3:15 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Green Genius for Life
- at 1-11-2008 03:15 PM (15 years ago)
forget about what u re doing now, or anybody. look well into this picture and tell me what inspiration does it give you. use any part of this picture to give your comment.

no limitation inspire us with whatever motivates you in this picture. i expect to see mighty comments.  Cool Cool

Posted: at 1-11-2008 03:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 1-11-2008 09:33 PM (15 years ago)
am not seeing anything
Posted: at 1-11-2008 09:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- grin_genius4lif at 1-11-2008 10:06 PM (15 years ago)
u blind? no be eagle u see here. u no get common sense to use ur eye?
Posted: at 1-11-2008 10:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daramson at 1-11-2008 11:15 PM (15 years ago)
ooooohhh sorry o, na eagle be this?  i think say na pepeye
Posted: at 1-11-2008 11:15 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 1-11-2008 11:26 PM (15 years ago)
Fame & power. The eagle is famous because everyone can see it and its got strength because of its stamina.

It looks like me!

Posted: at 1-11-2008 11:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 2-11-2008 12:40 AM (15 years ago)
A bird wearing a pant
Posted: at 2-11-2008 12:40 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- grin_genius4lif at 11-11-2008 05:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  1-11-2008 11:26 PM
Fame & power. The eagle is famous because everyone can see it and its got strength because of its stamina.

It looks like me!
Quote from: comedian on 11-11-2008 02:42 PM
it gives me th inspiration of an eagle-like person dominating.

@ Dguy - yes your face really looks like an eagle...
@comedian - start from somewhere u got the power
@vixenx - yes thats what you can see, it really inspired cos u see that there is pant under the feather thats x-raying inspiration
Posted: at 11-11-2008 05:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hiddenpearl at 12-11-2008 01:58 AM (15 years ago)
Flight... the ability to go anywhere in the world whenever you want. THAT'S JUST AWESOME!
Posted: at 12-11-2008 01:58 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- zie85er at 12-11-2008 02:01 AM (15 years ago)
d size is intimidating........
d wings r awesome men

Posted: at 12-11-2008 02:01 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- -SoChiMa- at 16-11-2008 05:34 AM (15 years ago)
Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 16-11-2008 05:34 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- black_samurai at 17-11-2008 12:58 AM (15 years ago)
What is it? The new boing 575?

Posted: at 17-11-2008 12:58 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 17-11-2008 02:27 AM (15 years ago)
the EAGLE,cos i believe the sky is the limit of ma movement, cos at this point of time in ma life i'm spreadin ma wings and gettin ready to fly just like the EAGLE.lol.i luv tht picture,cos of the red,yellow and green flowers in it  which symbolises "love,youth and peace".as well as the two lights(which signfies the dark and bright sides of life),the height at which the eagle is being placed(signifies the ladder of success),the  men lookin up to the eagle( wit such power and strenght comes wit great responsiblities,cos the world will allys look upto u).

well,the eagle and everythin tht surrounds it do inspires me cos it represent success in life.
Posted: at 17-11-2008 02:27 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Bukkee9109 at 17-11-2008 04:38 AM (15 years ago)
O0oO Freedom!! i definently see myself soaring up to the clouds to be whatever i want to be and do whatever it is i want to do.
Posted: at 17-11-2008 04:38 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- damygurl at 18-11-2008 09:54 AM (15 years ago)
The eagle, even though there r other things around, the eagle still dominates n deflects attention from everything else to itself and it looking ahead which tells me to stay focused on my path n not let d little things around me distract me 4rm my goal, also the eagles wing r spread wide n d sky is clear which inspires me to spread my wings n fly n d sky is d limit and as d eagle is standing tall n proud it tells me to be proud to b who i am, stand tall n prepare to move 4ward.
Posted: at 18-11-2008 09:54 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- herdeysohjy at 19-11-2008 06:32 PM (15 years ago)
I VE GOT WINGS TO FLY
Posted: at 19-11-2008 06:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jannee at 19-11-2008 10:53 PM (15 years ago)
I think it signifies beauty and power.....................and personally shows an inner glow of beauty.
Posted: at 19-11-2008 10:53 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- herdeysohjy at 20-11-2008 01:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Jannee on 19-11-2008 10:53 PM
I think it signifies beauty and power.....................and personally shows an inner glow of beauty.
you are right Cheesy
Posted: at 20-11-2008 01:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 24-11-2008 05:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: grin_genius4lif on  1-11-2008 03:15 PM
forget about what u re doing now, or anybody. look well into this picture and tell me what inspiration does it give you. use any part of this picture to give your comment.

no limitation inspire us with whatever motivates you in this picture. i expect to see mighty comments.  Cool Cool

i feel lyke flying a sleath bomber jet.................. if dats wat u wana hear

Posted: at 24-11-2008 05:02 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abiolaolowu at 26-11-2008 06:37 PM (15 years ago)
i think d eagle is awesome. makes mi believe dat i can fly.......wow i think i can touch d sky
Posted: at 26-11-2008 06:37 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- zie85er at 28-11-2008 02:42 AM (15 years ago)
looking @ it again.....nothing!!

Posted: at 28-11-2008 02:42 AM (15 years ago) | Hero