Jealousy: Sex Workers Strangle Colleague (Page 2)

Date: 05-12-2010 9:40 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- slamhader at 6-12-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
It's unfortunate lolz...
Posted: at 6-12-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Limbos at 6-12-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
these are the wages of sin. A prostitute is sinner no matter how humble.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adewalefisayo at 6-12-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
wonders shall never end!
Posted: at 6-12-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 6-12-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
na waoo
Posted: at 6-12-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 6-12-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmm what a world
Posted: at 6-12-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tundea1 at 6-12-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
The result of prostitution?
Posted: at 6-12-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 6-12-2010 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
A sinner died in sin. Double wahala for dead body!
Posted: at 6-12-2010 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 6-12-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
damn!!
Posted: at 6-12-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 6-12-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
Prostitution no be work. Nonsenses!
Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Commonsense at 6-12-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Celestial1 on  6-12-2010 04:43 AM
Quote from: Commonsense on  6-12-2010 03:37 AM
Ha! prostitutes! There's nothing they cant do. Any woman who has the mind to be a prostitute can commit any crime including robbery or murder.

I could say the same thing about police officers.  I highly doubt any woman's dream is to sell her flesh.  I can only imagine the destitution that would drive a woman to sell herself to some stinking fat slob just so she can stay alive in the world.  I would also assume that sex is not tender between prostitution and client, I am sure those men make sure they get every cent out of the women they go to.  Compassion is better than judgment.

May her soul find the peace in death she did not find in life.

so you mean every poor woman in Nigeria should be a prostitute.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 6-12-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
I WAS HERE.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Commonsense at 6-12-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Celestial1 on  6-12-2010 04:43 AM
Quote from: Commonsense on  6-12-2010 03:37 AM
Ha! prostitutes! There's nothing they cant do. Any woman who has the mind to be a prostitute can commit any crime including robbery or murder.

I could say the same thing about police officers.  I highly doubt any woman's dream is to sell her flesh.  I can only imagine the destitution that would drive a woman to sell herself to some stinking fat slob just so she can stay alive in the world.  I would also assume that sex is not tender between prostitution and client, I am sure those men make sure they get every cent out of the women they go to.  Compassion is better than judgment.

May her soul find the peace in death she did not find in life.

maybe you are talking out of experience. i dont need to waste my time with you now that i know who you are.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-12-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  6-12-2010 02:51 PM
Prostitution no be work. Nonsenses!

then what is it ?? enjoyements Huh??
Posted: at 6-12-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- bibismall at 6-12-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
All of u who are condemning dis act, know dat ur sisters are involved in one way or the other. Its not only wen u stand on the road dat ur a prostitute.
The girls opt for prostitution in order to survive, why are they not condemning ARMED ROBBERY? Are they not perpetrated by boys? As girls nor fit go rob them go use wetin them get take get wat they want.

Posted: at 6-12-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- serababy at 6-12-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago)
  Jealousy: Sex Workers Strangle Colleague
« posted : 22 hrs ago »   

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It is a pity. There is no evil that would never come out of prostitution

YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN
Posted: at 6-12-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- evatheds at 6-12-2010 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
Reading what people have been saying about about prostitutes, makes me to remember one chapter in the bible that says 'do not judge so that you will not be judged', bible readers i am correct and remember that Jesus forgives MARRY MAGDALINE  in that same bible, i thought that you who are not a sinner will have to be praying for that sinful soul for repentance..... You bible readers Pray for her and not condemning her says the bible.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lopez2424 at 6-12-2010 11:19 PM (13 years ago)
R.I.P.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 11:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-12-2010 11:42 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 6-12-2010 11:42 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-12-2010 11:42 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 6-12-2010 11:42 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- brainline at 6-12-2010 11:44 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmm...... wht a story of rubbish...
Posted: at 6-12-2010 11:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5