Jealousy: Sex Workers Strangle Colleague (Page 3)

Date: 05-12-2010 9:40 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- kelvinty at 7-12-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago)
the world is horrible we take as we c it
Posted: at 7-12-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Niceone1 at 7-12-2010 02:15 AM (13 years ago)
May her soul, rest in peace.

To her killers; may God expose them to face the consequences of their heinous crime.

To all readers and contributors on this story, I invite you to join in condemning this evil act, there is no justification whatsoever to take someone else’s life.

Let us remember that judgment and vengeance is of the lord. Let us not cast aspersions on people base on our biased perceptions rather let us remember that no one is sinless.

In the bible when the woman that committed adultery was to be stoned to death, Jesus Christ did not command them to stop, he made a self examination call to all around that  anyone that is free of sins should cast the first stone behold none did. For God sake this is a human life taking away here.

***** I do not in anyway condole or support prostitution and never will patronise one.******
Posted: at 7-12-2010 02:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeff_martins at 7-12-2010 04:22 AM (13 years ago)
my dear is every where and all you need to do is to pray that it shouldn't come to you or some one you know or care about
Posted: at 7-12-2010 04:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- davwattymodeler at 7-12-2010 04:47 AM (13 years ago)
what do mean by dat miss man,we ar talking about dis dick u ar saying som1s man,dont u knw dat it a gift dat women must have per day or twice per week.even, eve aslo confess about adams rugged swagger in dos days not to talk about now dat five girls want a guy in a day so tell wat is goin to be  d enjoyment of fourt nd last girl standing to enjoy.pls kindly rise up ur hand if u ar die 4 a dick rit now,do u knw if a gil is angry bcos of dat dick u ar havin alone,who knws if u ar d nxt person to b a victim of dick killing.NOTE we guy's gift swagger is a life livin wire nd a bread of life 4 u girl's so die 4 it to have ur's girl.yes is good to bcos of man dick but not good to die bcos of woman pucsy................................all my guy in d house jo........... make una dey koboko any lady dey go jo wede 4 road,insid ur car,on top of bike,insid kekenapep,4 ur pasage, abeg 4 any wer wea dem jamb una abeg dey swaggerswager dem dey go jo...........,na watin dem nid b dat...........................amen,amen nd amen
Posted: at 7-12-2010 04:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- davwattymodeler at 7-12-2010 05:09 AM (13 years ago)
what do mean by dat miss man,we ar talking about dis dick u ar saying som1s man,dont u knw dat it a gift dat women must have per day or twice per week.even, eve aslo confess about adams rugged swagger in dos days not to talk about now dat five girls want a guy in a day so tell wat is goin to be  d enjoyment of fourt nd last girl standing to enjoy.pls kindly rise up ur hand if u ar die 4 a dick rit now,do u knw if a gil is angry bcos of dat dick u ar havin alone,who knws if u ar d nxt person to b a victim of dick killing.NOTE we guy's gift swagger is a life livin wire nd a bread of life 4 u girl's so die 4 it to have ur's girl.yes is good to bcos of man dick but not good to die bcos of woman pucsy................................all my guy in d house jo........... make una dey koboko any lady dey go jo wede 4 road,insid ur car,on top of bike,insid kekenapep,4 ur pasage, abeg 4 any wer wea dem jamb una abeg dey swaggerswager dem dey go jo...........,na watin dem nid b dat...........................amen,amen nd amen
Posted: at 7-12-2010 05:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kelvin147 at 7-12-2010 08:41 AM (13 years ago)
THE FEAR OF WOMEN IS THE BEGINNING OF WISDOM
Posted: at 7-12-2010 08:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nwakama at 7-12-2010 09:05 AM (13 years ago)
There is nothing the sex workers can not do,, they can do every thing devilishly to make ends meet... May May,, may your soul rest in perfect peace,, next world please reject prostitution as a means of making money.
Posted: at 7-12-2010 09:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- enoeno at 7-12-2010 09:08 AM (13 years ago)
i wan peep
Posted: at 7-12-2010 09:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 7-12-2010 09:18 AM (13 years ago)
why na
Posted: at 7-12-2010 09:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esty-best at 7-12-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago)
no human feelings at all may her soul rest in peace..............
Posted: at 7-12-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dan_Fulani at 7-12-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago)

Do not be so quick to condemn a woman for being a prostitute. Ask a few questions and you will realize that no woman set out to be a prostitute. Most were forced into prostitution due to circumstances or conditions beyond their control. Top on the list is severe poverty. You may be surprised to learn that prostitution is the only way some women can provide for their families. Majority of these women took up prostitution because they do not have any skills, or any other way to earn a living.

Prostitution is a violent way to earn a living. Nature of prostitution makes sex workers venerable to harm and crimes.  Men who patronize them abuse them. They do not have any protection from the police. Nobody comes to the aid of a prostitute whenever she is in trouble. 

Rather than condemn the prostitute, we should all have sympathy for them and try to find ways to help them leave prostitution and find a legal way to earn a living.

Murder is a major crime so those responsible for the death of that poor prostitute need to be found and punished to the full extent of the law. Jealousy is no reason to kill a rival.

Dan _fulani
[/color][/size]
Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imolex247 at 7-12-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 7-12-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkino at 7-12-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
THIS PROOF THE FACT....ASHAWO NO B WORK...
Posted: at 7-12-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 7-12-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 7-12-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 7-12-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-12-2010 05:07 PM
Quote from: lanudja on  6-12-2010 02:51 PM
Prostitution no be work. Nonsenses!

then what is it ?? enjoyements Huh??
Deadly enjoyment.
Posted: at 7-12-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 7-12-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
It is a Pity and a great loss to the Family of May May. This is What joblessness can cause.If the Govt has create good job opportunities and Make Education cheap,even free,most of this girls would prefer to work and some may like to further their education but our rulers took our money and go to Europe and bank leaving the masses in a mess.

What gain will they make by selling their body as a means of making money? How many many men will they fulck before they can count at least One Million naira of their own,it will take them more than 5yrs before they can make that kind money from fulcking and before that time their body don finish.

Ashawo no be work but our govt contribute major to it. May God 4give her and 4give all of us because we all have sinned and my God have mercy upon this lady that just lost her life May May ADUIE.
Posted: at 7-12-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blazingdiamond at 7-12-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on  6-12-2010 03:37 AM
Ha! prostitutes! There's nothing they cant do. Any woman who has the mind to be a prostitute can commit any crime including robbery or murder.

what about the men that patronize these prostitutes eh? r they holy. if these men were not available, there would be no prostitution.
Posted: at 7-12-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 7-12-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
seeing

Posted: at 7-12-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blazingdiamond at 7-12-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  7-12-2010 11:51 AM
It is a Pity and a great loss to the Family of May May. This is What joblessness can cause.If the Govt has create good job opportunities and Make Education cheap,even free,most of this girls would prefer to work and some may like to further their education but our rulers took our money and go to Europe and bank leaving the masses in a mess.

What gain will they make by selling their body as a means of making money? How many many men will they fulck before they can count at least One Million naira of their own,it will take them more than 5yrs before they can make that kind money from fulcking and before that time their body don finish.

Ashawo no be work but our govt contribute major to it. May God 4give her and 4give all of us because we all have sinned and my God have mercy upon this lady that just lost her life May May ADUIE.

even if there are abundant jobs in naija, there would still be prostitutes. U wud be surprised at how much money these gals make. it is called fast lane for a reason u know.
Posted: at 7-12-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 7-12-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
LORD HAVE MERCY ON HER SOUL
Posted: at 7-12-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

3. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

4. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

5. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

6. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

10. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

11. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

12. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

13. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

14. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office