is this love or foe?

Date: 06-12-2010 6:35 pm (13 years ago) | Author: mathong song
- at 6-12-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
i had a girl seven months ago and really, i love this girl so much that i couldn't do a day without seeing her,
she happen to be my first girl friend, i loss my 23years virginity because of her and i explain to her, she told me she's also a virgin
and the game started in march 2010 till last month when i discovered she was dating my closest friend, i met them kissing in my friend's house and i left without talking,
she called me later that day pleading she was so sorry that it was a temptation.

the next day she came to my house with tears running down her cheeks, i was a bit skeptical, so what happen and why are you here? i asked, she said she's here to plead for my forgiveness, i told her I'm not angry but please don't ever come to where i am again, then she felt to the floor pleading , suddenly a call came in on her phone and she hang up, immediately the suspicious call came in again then i asked her to pick it and she refused rather hanged up and turned  the phone off, so i collected the phone and put it on ,then the fateful call rang again with caller name ''my desire'' and i picked it, the caller said hello ''honey!'',then i gave it to her to talk and she answered the caller ''please I'm in the church call me later''.

i asked her who is the person that called you? she said it's her sister boy friend and collected the phone and check the phone book, there discovered she had some suspicious honey and sweethearts. i decided to ask her one after the other and she denied those name that it was her sister who stored some and her friend gave her some, i then told her to speak the truth else I'll deal with her before final bye bye.

she insisted on her lies till i decided to frighten her with belt as if i wanted to beat her for the first time, then she confess that five of the names were her boyfriend and that some others were just wooing her but she refused because of me.so sent her out and never to even call my line anymore,but after a period of two weeks she call severally and since i didn't pick she sent me text which reads ''please i am very very sorry for everything i did, i know i have offended you please forgive me and take me back there is no relationship without misunderstanding forgive and forget, there,s no man like you, you are my dream man and want you to be the father of my children take me back please i wont do it again. I'll turn a new leaf''

please i this love or foe?

Posted: at 6-12-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- victor490 at 6-12-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: victor490 on  6-12-2010 06:35 PM
i had a girl seven months ago and really, i love this girl so much that i couldn't do a day without seeing her,
she happen to be my first girl friend, i loss my 23years virginity because of her and i explain to her, she told me she's also a virgin
and the game started in march 2010 till last month when i discovered she was dating my closest friend, i met them kissing in my friend's house and i left without talking,
she called me later that day pleading she was so sorry that it was a temptation.

the next day she came to my house with tears running down her cheeks, i was a bit skeptical, so what happen and why are you here? i asked, she said she's here to plead for my forgiveness, i told her I'm not angry but please don't ever come to where i am again, then she felt to the floor pleading , suddenly a call came in on her phone and she hang up, immediately the suspicious call came in again then i asked her to pick it and she refused rather hanged up and turned  the phone off, so i collected the phone and put it on ,then the fateful call rang again with caller name ''my desire'' and i picked it, the caller said hello ''honey!'',then i gave it to her to talk and she answered the caller ''please I'm in the church call me later''.

i asked her who is the person that called you? she said it's her sister boy friend and collected the phone and check the phone book, there discovered she had some suspicious honey and sweethearts. i decided to ask her one after the other and she denied those name that it was her sister who stored some and her friend gave her some, i then told her to speak the truth else I'll deal with her before final bye bye.

she insisted on her lies till i decided to frighten her with belt as if i wanted to beat her for the first time, then she confess that five of the names were her boyfriend and that some others were just wooing her but she refused because of me.so sent her out and never to even call my line anymore,but after a period of two weeks she call severally and since i didn't pick she sent me text which reads ''please i am very very sorry for everything i did, i know i have offended you please forgive me and take me back there is no relationship without misunderstanding forgive and forget, there,s no man like you, you are my dream man and want you to be the father of my children take me back please i wont do it again. I'll turn a new leaf''

please i this love or foe

Posted: at 6-12-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- justceetah at 6-12-2010 06:43 PM (13 years ago)
Don't be one of those 5guys.

Posted: at 6-12-2010 06:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 6-12-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
Oh,boy!
See mess!

Posted: at 6-12-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 4kasibe247 at 6-12-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
4give her but let her be....once a thief is always a thief Cool
Posted: at 6-12-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 6-12-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago)
@Poster if only u could see thru my heart right now as am reading ur topic,i mean are u so dumb as not to know exactly what to do with this evil creature?damn it
Posted: at 6-12-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 6-12-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago)
This is bullshit

Posted: at 6-12-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 6-12-2010 06:50 PM (13 years ago)
@Poster do u need a divine angel to tell u what to do?

Call the bullshit off and never listen to her story.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- justceetah at 6-12-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  6-12-2010 06:46 PM
@Poster if only u could see thru my heart right now as am reading ur topic,i mean are u so dumb as not to know exactly what to do with this evil creature?damn it
lol, this is harsh though

Posted: at 6-12-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 6-12-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on  6-12-2010 06:52 PM
Quote from: mydicksweet on  6-12-2010 06:46 PM
lol, this is harsh though

Yeah!
MDS retrace your steps!
He just wanted to share that stuff!
Maybe it helps him,so it's not nice to insult him!

Posted: at 6-12-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 4kasibe247 at 6-12-2010 06:55 PM (13 years ago)
"then the fateful call rang again with caller name ''my desire'' and i picked it, the caller said hello ''honey!'',then i gave it to her to talk and she answered the caller ''please I'm in the church call me later''.".........ds wan na 'Heart of Women'....She stood n lied in front of u that she was in d church....if u no leave am na she go kill u ooooo.....i dey very sure say u go save ur number as mumu or maga  4 her fone.... Cool
Posted: at 6-12-2010 06:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 6-12-2010 06:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on  6-12-2010 06:55 PM
"then the fateful call rang again with caller name ''my desire'' and i picked it, the caller said hello ''honey!'',then i gave it to her to talk and she answered the caller ''please I'm in the church call me later''.".........ds wan na 'Heart of Women'....She stood n lied in front of u that she was in d church....if u no leave am na she go kill u ooooo.....i dey very sure say u go save ur number as mumu or maga  4 her fone.... Cool

hehehehe

Posted: at 6-12-2010 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 6-12-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
@Bs am just so heart broken reading it, i just couldnt help myself when i was commenting on this very topic,its just so sad that some ppl are so evil and wicked.i always believe that the worst thing any man or woman can do. is to play with someones emotion its never a good thing it can kill if care is not taken Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-12-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 6-12-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  6-12-2010 07:08 PM
@Bs am just so heart broken reading it, i just couldnt help myself when i was commenting on this very topic,its just so sad that some ppl are so evil and wicked.i always believe that the worst thing any man or woman can do. is to play with someones emotion its never a good thing it can kill if care is not taken Angry Angry Angry Angry

I know what u mean,but plz let's not insult each other!

Posted: at 6-12-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 6-12-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago)
Believe me its not am insult or maybe that how i see it shall Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 6-12-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 6-12-2010 07:21 PM (13 years ago)
okkkkkkkkk

Posted: at 6-12-2010 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ifeanyionyeogo at 7-12-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
Man this is very tough,well if you realy love her give her a second chance only if she has sincerely changed,come to look at it we all make mistake & sometime hurt the onse we love the most. Just give her a chance & see how it goes i wish you the best lol
Posted: at 7-12-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Pepesy at 7-12-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ifeanyionyeogo on  7-12-2010 12:14 PM
Man this is very tough,well if you realy love her give her a second chance only if she has sincerely changed,come to look at it we all make mistake & sometime hurt the onse we love the most. Just give her a chance & see how it goes i wish you the best lol

well said nd supportd
Posted: at 7-12-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 7-12-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
Guy let the sleeping Dog lie oooo.....
Posted: at 7-12-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 7-12-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
Give her a 2nd chance. She may have learnt her lessons and ready to correct her mistake. The devil u knw they say is better than the angel u dnt. knw.
Posted: at 7-12-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero