2 die, 1 injured as students protest in Edo (Page 2)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 [2] 3 4
Topic: 2 die, 1 injured as students protest in Edo (Page 2) (Read 3181 times)
lopez2424 (827)
Upcoming (f) | 2 years ago

rip.

posted: Dec 9 2010, 02:17 PM
ibraheemjimoh (111)
Upcoming (m) | 2 years ago

RIP, this shows the economy status and mal-administrators we have in this country, so, Nigeria should watch out and cast their vote wisely in the forthcoming election oooooo !!!!!

posted: Dec 9 2010, 04:09 PM
ceejay58 (8561)
Naijapals Hero (m) | 2 years ago

Is Oshomole not the governor of edo state?

with all his wars against the FG while he was the NLC president one would think that edo state workers should be enjoying right now....
hhhmmmmmm my tots tho.

posted: Dec 9 2010, 04:56 PM
Teeteeylaryor (4243)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 2 years ago

Av never believed in protesting...........anyway R.I.P

A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... Wink Wink Cheesy

posted: Dec 9 2010, 05:21 PM
Freesmile (825)

What a loss, may their soul rest in peace!

posted: Dec 9 2010, 05:51 PM
lovely09 (54)
Newbie (f) | 2 years ago

lack of security and no respect of law can lead to this misfortune. May their souls rest in perfect peace.

posted: Dec 9 2010, 09:57 PM
Renewed (539)

:'(

I Am Different Because I Stand For The Lord Jesus!

posted: Dec 9 2010, 10:18 PM
sirdonclemo (1821)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 2 years ago

Quote from: ceejay58 on Dec  9 2010, 04:56 PM

with all his wars against the FG while he was the NLC president one would think that edo state workers should be enjoying right now....
hhhmmmmmm my tots tho.
na mouth e dey make that time e easy to make mouth oh

posted: Dec 10 2010, 07:54 AM
bibismall (603)
Upcoming (f) | 2 years ago

Quote from: ceejay58 on Dec  9 2010, 04:56 PM

hhhmmmmmm my tots tho.

stop saying fins u do not know

The price of life is not for starters but for finishers".

posted: Dec 10 2010, 12:35 PM
Bazemaster (7317)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 2 years ago

I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED....         I       AM       BAZEMASTER

posted: Dec 10 2010, 02:30 PM

1 [2] 3 4

Login To Reply

Jump to: