my girl is ..... (Page 4)

Date: 04-11-2008 1:26 pm (15 years ago) | Author: ZEUS
1 2 3 [4] 5
- mazi at 6-11-2008 03:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  5-11-2008 11:11 PM
Quote from: mazi on  5-11-2008 03:10 PM
u r still too young to know
after a year of physchology, i don't think so
is dat a criteria of adulthood?
Posted: at 6-11-2008 03:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Uby40 at 6-11-2008 05:13 PM (15 years ago)
i am grateful for ur responses,both cool,and not-so-cool.

for several times i have raised the issue to her. i work late most days of the week,and its harder when a colleague travels and i have to do a make-shift.sometimes i dusk is only wat reminds me of home. i sometimes call her before i close, that i'm working late,and wud be quite tired when i get back. sometimes,i cud barely eat dinner;all my body desires at that time is sleep.

i suggested early morning sex to her, which we practiced for close to a month,and its was mind blowing.i really do enjoy my sex life with my gurl,but all i am saying here is that the timing some times aint right,and makes me end up with fatigue. i dont initiate sex to her when i know she's preparing seriously for her exams, or trying to take her studies more seriously.
i need her to focus.there'll always be sex,but sometimes we need to face reality and work for tomorrow.
Posted: at 6-11-2008 05:13 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 6-11-2008 05:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Uby40 on  4-11-2008 01:26 PM
i dont really know how to tag this, but its happened so many times. this time like the rest, i returned from my long trip,feeling so tired and in need of rest. but my girl puts that aside,nad seduces me to sex. its getting to me now,some times i wake up with headache. i think i need an advice here.

Oh! So u'd Rather She goes to seduce som1 else abi?

Look if u're not Ready for the Relationship, then keep to urself. Let the Girl go

Posted: at 6-11-2008 05:24 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Uby40 at 6-11-2008 05:35 PM (15 years ago)
word...now u are beginning another topic. i never talked about brek up okay!!!!
we are 101% in love,pls give a candid advice or stay off the radar
Posted: at 6-11-2008 05:35 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 6-11-2008 05:46 PM (15 years ago)
Did u read what l Posted at all??

l mean Dat she misses having sex with u when u're away, so if she wants it when u come back, it's only Natural.

Get d Message and stop trying to Look for Wrong Comments.

If u continue complaining about her Wanting it, then things will soon start going wrong young man

Posted: at 6-11-2008 05:46 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 7-11-2008 03:30 AM (15 years ago)
ow whaoh
Posted: at 7-11-2008 03:30 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- digitalman at 7-11-2008 05:23 AM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 7-11-2008 05:23 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peacetee at 7-11-2008 11:57 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Uby40 on  6-11-2008 05:35 PM
word...now u are beginning another topic. i never talked about brek up okay!!!!
we are 101% in love,pls give a candid advice or stay off the radar

Broda, u need to speak to your girl. This is between u and her, communicate and compromise..relationship is all about sacrifices..

Posted: at 7-11-2008 11:57 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Uby40 at 7-11-2008 12:30 PM (15 years ago)
@ peacetee, wea sure spoke at lent last nite, thanks for free nite call...and that was one of the issues we talked about.we are come to a compromise,and i know its a path-way to a more fruitful ralationshop.
@ Kennee i am sorry for miss quoting ur comment yeterday. pls pardon my bad. thanks Bro
Posted: at 7-11-2008 12:30 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- peacetee at 7-11-2008 02:41 PM (15 years ago)
Good 4 u..

Posted: at 7-11-2008 02:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 7-11-2008 03:10 PM (15 years ago)
just passing by
Posted: at 7-11-2008 03:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 8-11-2008 06:47 AM (15 years ago)
watch okda ooo
Posted: at 8-11-2008 06:47 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- rufuso at 8-11-2008 04:28 PM (15 years ago)
sometimes it's not holding on dat makes u strong but letting go.......
Posted: at 8-11-2008 04:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- eagleseyez at 8-11-2008 07:05 PM (15 years ago)
she loves u...make that sacrifice for her and watch ur health, u're a man...live up to it.
Posted: at 8-11-2008 07:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 9-11-2008 04:30 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  6-11-2008 03:22 PM
not necessarily but trust me
after a year, u grow up by force
Posted: at 9-11-2008 04:30 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 9-11-2008 10:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  9-11-2008 04:30 AM
really?
so u r a grown woman now abi.
Posted: at 9-11-2008 10:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 9-11-2008 10:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  9-11-2008 10:12 PM
really?
depends on ur definition of grown up
Posted: at 9-11-2008 10:30 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 9-11-2008 10:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  9-11-2008 10:30 PM
really?
depends on ur definition of grown up
pls define it 4 me.
Posted: at 9-11-2008 10:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 9-11-2008 10:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: rufuso on  8-11-2008 04:28 PM
sometimes it's not holding on dat makes u strong but letting go.......

Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 9-11-2008 10:35 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 9-11-2008 10:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  9-11-2008 10:35 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  9-11-2008 10:30 PM