what do l do? (Page 2)

Date: 04-11-2008 1:39 pm (15 years ago) | Author: lucy bruno
- digitalman at 4-11-2008 02:32 PM (15 years ago)
true oo
Posted: at 4-11-2008 02:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mmemshima at 4-11-2008 03:41 PM (15 years ago)
if u have the annointing to endure a cheat like him na you sabi but as for me i believe a relationship should be enjoyed not endured
Posted: at 4-11-2008 03:41 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 4-11-2008 03:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  4-11-2008 01:57 PM
my little one
u won't understand
u don't know wot it takes to be in a relationship for yrs
for u to start afresh is very scary.
Your right my man.. is not easy you know..they say it is easy to mend a broken relationship than to start all over again with a new person. the issue is now complicating in the sense that the other lady has taken your place, it will be difficult to pull her away from him.

Posted: at 4-11-2008 03:49 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lonelysnow at 4-11-2008 03:50 PM (15 years ago)
ehen.............. are u sure?
Posted: at 4-11-2008 03:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 4-11-2008 03:57 PM (15 years ago)
Can you just start all over  again??

Posted: at 4-11-2008 03:57 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tman4real at 9-12-2008 05:58 PM (15 years ago)
sorry, datz all i can say

Posted: at 9-12-2008 05:58 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- prencess at 9-12-2008 07:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lucy4eva on  4-11-2008 01:39 PM
Am 28yrs and have been dating my boyfriend for 8yrs now, he has been cheating on me for 4yrs with different ladies, later to come back and apologise and l forgive him. l have been humiliated in many ways because of him
2months ago he did the same and l walked out of the relationship, later noticed l couldnt stay without him cos l still love him despite all. he is still with the lady, the lady called me two days ago and warned me. what do l do?

never been in one
so am sorry no perfect comment
from me
Posted: at 9-12-2008 07:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemech at 9-12-2008 07:48 PM (15 years ago)
huh!
Posted: at 9-12-2008 07:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abby at 10-12-2008 12:50 AM (15 years ago)
8 yrs a long time, but u need 2 get ova him... hes spent half of the time u've been together cheating... seems like he really likes what hes doing... u deserve better
Posted: at 10-12-2008 12:50 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenb at 12-12-2008 02:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on  4-11-2008 01:52 PM
28years is no joke oooo..... if u love the guy and u cannot date any other person, u better endure and hope he will show u real love too. but have it in ur mind that time wait for no body. before u get old better utilise the little time u have.
When r the likes of u gonna stop presurrizin ladies into marryin the wrong person jus bcos u fink a woman gets to an age where she can't get married anymore??
@ poster,
U'd better pray to God for strenght to get ride o f dat time waster!! U'v wasted 8yrs of ur life wit him only to get crap in return, avn't u had enuf?? Like som1 said, there's lov out there so go and find urs. Unless u r willin to live in heartbreak 4 the rest of ur life.
Posted: at 12-12-2008 02:14 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- eagleseyez at 12-12-2008 02:32 PM (15 years ago)
gurl, u gotta be patient
u knw guys like adventure
@ a certain age....just keep
lovin, someday he'll return
them the way u never xpected
i blv in changes, as 4 ur age
it dnt count as long as u got it
Posted: at 12-12-2008 02:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peacetee at 12-12-2008 02:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on  4-11-2008 01:52 PM
28years is no joke oooo..... if u love the guy and u cannot date any other person, u better endure and hope he will show u real love too. but have it in ur mind that time wait for no body. before u get old better utilise the little time u have.

Endure  Huh? Roll Eyes

Pls my sista..this is not a time to endure..8 years aint a joke, but think of being in marriage with this person for life..wouldnt u rather had opted out of 8yrs rather than have kids for him and wish u had the opportunity to vamoose!! You alone know this guy, if he only started cheating 4years ago, go back and revisit where ur relationship was 4 years ago, u might start getting some answers ..

U have both invested a lot to this r/ship so it will be heartbreaking to leave now, but better to leave now, than commit urself to marriage of convenience..

Ur Happiness matters.

As 4 d other woman..her own whip is coming to give her some lashes..

Posted: at 12-12-2008 02:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naomiK at 17-12-2008 01:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lucy4eva on  4-11-2008 01:39 PM
Am 28yrs and have been dating my boyfriend for 8yrs now, he has been cheating on me for 4yrs with different ladies, later to come back and apologise and l forgive him. l have been humiliated in many ways because of him
2months ago he did the same and l walked out of the relationship, later noticed l couldnt stay without him cos l still love him despite all. he is still with the lady, the lady called me two days ago and warned me. what do l do?
Posted: at 17-12-2008 01:01 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie