SHE THINKS SHE IS SMART! AH SEE WHAT I DID TO HER! (Page 2)

Date: 14-12-2010 5:44 pm (13 years ago) | Author: fort ndulue
- xena15 at 14-12-2010 09:10 PM (13 years ago)
I no rily undastand d gist o!
@poster,wetin u come do her?

Posted: at 14-12-2010 09:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rosiegirl2 at 14-12-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
toooooooooooooooo long
Posted: at 14-12-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 14-12-2010 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
i see

Posted: at 14-12-2010 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 14-12-2010 10:50 PM (13 years ago)
well u r right cos two wrongs dont make a right its a pity that true love is fadin away from dis generation may may GOD help us
Posted: at 14-12-2010 10:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 14-12-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 14-12-2010 06:14 PM
Am enjoying my new wife she is so sweet
congratulation

Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 15-12-2010 01:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 14-12-2010 06:14 PM
Am enjoying my new wife she is so sweet

who is your new wife? Where was I when you got married...and why wasnt I invited? Huh? Angry
Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 15-12-2010 01:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 14-12-2010 06:25 PM
@Diplo no put ur mouth for me and my sweet kokolet matter o

Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:57 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anonymous2 at 15-12-2010 02:18 AM (13 years ago)
Amen,shalom!

Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- romce at 15-12-2010 04:31 AM (13 years ago)
Amen. Lol
Posted: at 15-12-2010 04:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 15-12-2010 05:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 14-12-2010 10:50 PM
well u r right cos two wrongs dont make a right its a pity that true love is fadin away from dis generation may may GOD help us
na we go help our selves

Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:26 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- agabs at 15-12-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
The world is perfect and not.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 15-12-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
i was here

Posted: at 15-12-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 15-12-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mbiotic on 14-12-2010 05:44 PM
Why do people commit suicide? Why are some tired of living? It is when sorrow transcends happiness to the extent that the victim's resilient strenght is exhausted. In our quest for happiness we often resort to all sorts of social menace like smoking, undue drinking and humanizing. Men often take delight in what can best be described as foolhardiness, or what else can we call the malicious and reprehensible onslaught being unleashed on ladies by men. Why on earth will a man intentionally try to date a lady he has a preconceived notion, ie he is blitheringly sure that he cannot take to the isle. He revels in the feigned and phoney love that he extends to her, and some ruthlessly leaves this inglorious dating protracted, only to ditch the lady when he might have despoiled and plundered her, at a time when she probably might have innocuosly given her heart to him and after she might have rejected all other advances from men who might have had genuine crush for her. The conclusion of the whole matter is that these despicable and neantherthal philanderers go about their businesses with the uncanny thought that Nemesis will extol them for leaving these benign and mostly jejune ladies forlon and dejected. They brag and count it as one of their achievements and thus should be patted and praised in glowing terms. How warped and blurred their visions are because the spirit of these girls will cry to the high heavens for vengeance. How erroneous their thoughts are because nothing in this planet works like magic. They forget that the biblical fathers eating sour grapes and the childrens teeth being set on edge and the proverbial saying that what men do lives after them is no longer tenable. What men do these days lives, sleeps, dines and wines with them. Finally, it is understandable that harvest must be greater that the seed. If we continue in this heinous demeanour, our posterity will be bleak. Honestly we will writhe in pains, our children will follow our footsteps because the apple can never fall too far from the tree. They will be despoiled, abused and even raped before our very eyes just like it was in David and Uriah's case. Let us bequeath good legacy, fairness and uprightness. I pray that this will not indict or find us wanting, Amen. Shalom!
oyibo po repete

me i no bring dictionary come office oooo
can someone please explain these for me
Posted: at 15-12-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 15-12-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
Grin

Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 15-12-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
no mind the poster
him ma no sabi d meanings.
na copy and paste.
i suspect it is from that REP from EDO STATE...........wetin be that his name again?

Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 15-12-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
Hahahahha that grammatical grammer Senator Grin Grin i no fit shout.

Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 15-12-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
we hear
Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fireman at 15-12-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mbiotic on 14-12-2010 05:44 PM
Why do people commit suicide? Why are some tired of living? It is when sorrow transcends happiness to the extent that the victim's resilient strenght is exhausted. In our quest for happiness we often resort to all sorts of social menace like smoking, undue drinking and humanizing. Men often take delight in what can best be described as foolhardiness, or what else can we call the malicious and reprehensible onslaught being unleashed on ladies by men. Why on earth will a man intentionally try to date a lady he has a preconceived notion, ie he is blitheringly sure that he cannot take to the isle. He revels in the feigned and phoney love that he extends to her, and some ruthlessly leaves this inglorious dating protracted, only to ditch the lady when he might have despoiled and plundered her, at a time when she probably might have innocuosly given her heart to him and after she might have rejected all other advances from men who might have had genuine crush for her. The conclusion of the whole matter is that these despicable and neantherthal philanderers go about their businesses with the uncanny thought that Nemesis will extol them for leaving these benign and mostly jejune ladies forlon and dejected. They brag and count it as one of their achievements and thus should be patted and praised in glowing terms. How warped and blurred their visions are because the spirit of these girls will cry to the high heavens for vengeance. How erroneous their thoughts are because nothing in this planet works like magic. They forget that the biblical fathers eating sour grapes and the childrens teeth being set on edge and the proverbial saying that what men do lives after them is no longer tenable. What men do these days lives, sleeps, dines and wines with them. Finally, it is understandable that harvest must be greater that the seed. If we continue in this heinous demeanour, our posterity will be bleak. Honestly we will writhe in pains, our children will follow our footsteps because the apple can never fall too far from the tree. They will be despoiled, abused and even raped before our very eyes just like it was in David and Uriah's case. Let us bequeath good legacy, fairness and uprightness. I pray that this will not indict or find us wanting, Amen. Shalom!
Dude this a really well written piece  phenomenal writeup...somewhat controversial and biased but really good.I'll ponder this one out.

Posted: at 15-12-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Peter_Ade at 15-12-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
i want go wear cloth
Posted: at 15-12-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- precita at 12-09-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 12-09-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming