First HIV-Positive Man Cured (Page 5)

Date: 15-12-2010 10:12 pm (13 years ago) | Author: AfricanNewslive
1 2 3 4 [5]
- walerian at 17-12-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
hmm... i'll make my research first
Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LovelyInumidun at 17-12-2010 09:00 PM (13 years ago)
TO FIND HIV CURE, IS REALLY A BREAKTHROUGH AND I URGE PEOPLE NOT TO DEPEND ON THAT AND BE RECKLESS ABOUT THEIR segxwal LIFE. GUYS SHOULD KNOW THAT, WHAT WORKS FOR A MAY NOT WORK FOR B. SO, BE WARE!
Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bowdleriza at 18-12-2010 12:39 AM (13 years ago)
well, if it is true, that's good news, but it doesn't change the fact that HIV will always remain a deadly disease.... and even if the cure was found; the availability of the cure would be exclusively for the extremely wealthy
Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sexyjyde at 18-12-2010 01:07 AM (13 years ago)
 Shocked well anything is possible!!!
Posted: at 18-12-2010 01:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mat-James at 18-12-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: victormorgan on 16-12-2010 01:32 AM
o boy take am easy o,dem never too sure.

good answer
Posted: at 18-12-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- olatunji47 at 18-12-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago)
MAKE WE DEY SEGEMENGE DEE GO THEN
Posted: at 18-12-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- terdue at 18-12-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
story
Posted: at 18-12-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buzeei at 18-12-2010 11:23 PM (13 years ago)
wire dey go.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 20-12-2010 05:31 AM (13 years ago)
This is stale news. They have found no cure for HIV and they have no interest in finding either. HIV/AIDS and Cancer at least every sickness that is in the blood is a Spiritual Sickness. Ok this man was treated for leukemia another blood sickness and then the HIV is cure. Let these doctors come and explain to us what exactly happen and stop giving persons false hope. Teach the public that segxwal Immoralities are wrong and is what the devil uses against us humans because he know that our body is the Temple is of the Lord. HIV/AIDS is a Spiritual tool in the warfare of the Devil and we need to stop doing segxwally activities until God gives us a wife/husband.

There is healing for HIV/AIDS and any sickness that is inside of our blood as long as we have faith and believe in Jesus Christ. Once we stay obedient to Jesus and his father than we will maintain a sick free life. False hope is what allowing a lot of persons to discriminate themselves and spread this stupid and lying sickness. All they do in the Lab is look at our blood and once it look away they say that you are HIV and this is the reason why some persons are mistakenly diagnosed. Keep your body for the Lord and stop with the segxwal immoralities. Once Satan know that you mark with God make sure that he will send the worst thing in your life. Start being smart and read your bibles. Apply what you are reading inside your life and let the Devil and his followers goes inside the pit of Hell.

Posted: at 20-12-2010 05:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OziokoCC at 21-12-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
With this, there is hope that in the next 5years there might be cure for this urgly condition. thank God but we must play safe; Grin CURE or NO CURE
Posted: at 21-12-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 12:17 AM (11 years ago)
ok..
Posted: at 13-06-2012 12:17 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 12:17 AM (11 years ago)
ok..
Posted: at 13-06-2012 12:17 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]