Randy pastor defiles 4-year-old girl

Date: 16-12-2010 10:51 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 16-12-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
A 39-year-old leader of a church in Port Harcourt has been arrested for allegedly defiling a four-year-old girl.

The girl’s parents are members of the pastor’s church located at Emole Street, Mile Two, in the Diobu area of the Rivers State capital.

The pastor (names withheld) was said to have lured the little girl into his office and defiled her on November 27.

Checks by Saturday Sun revealed that the girl, is a pupil of a private school that shares common premises with the randy pastor’s church.

It was gathered that the cat was let out of the bag when the little girl complained to her mother about pains in her private part. Worried over her endless complaint, the girl’s mother asked her if anybody touched her private part and she named the pastor.

Shocked that her family’s church leader could betray his calling and descend to animalistic level, the girl’s mother called in policemen from the Mile One Police Station.

Although the suspect denied the offence initially, he later confessed that he did it in the little girl’s anus.

Police sources said he told his interrogators that he deliberately avoided the girl’s private part because his big ‘manhood’ could do irreparable damage to the baby.

The suspect blamed satan for his shameless act and begged for leniency.

It was gathered that last July, the pastor, who hails from neigbouring Akwa Ibom State, was arrested and detained briefly for alleged child abuse.

He was said to have beaten his six-year-old son to near unconsciousness because the boy allegedly stole N6, 000 belonging to his church.

Angry neighbours, who witnessed the merciless beating, reported the pastor to the police and he was consequently arrested but later granted bail.

Police sources hinted that the suspect would soon face prosecution.

Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abeshise at 16-12-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
Wonders shall never end! Is only God that can safe us in this country called Nigeria......
Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 16-12-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
HERE WE GO AGAIN ANOTHER RAPE POST FROM THE LEGENDARY FACELESS POSTER,

WHO SPENT ALL HIS TIME BROWSING THE NET FOR RAPE CASES WITH CHILDREN

POSTER PLS GO AND SEE A PHYSCOLOGIST U MIGHT BE A PERVERT OR A PEADOPHILE

THE POSTER ,THE RAPIST AND THE POST ARE ALL STUPID
Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 16-12-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
MR POSTER U NEED HELP
Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PROFESSORj at 16-12-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
A least the girl is still a virgin.

Pastor should be punished to learn his LESSON

Church members, BEWAREOOOHHHH
Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- destiny247 at 16-12-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
It seems this site has started bring up shits every now and then. this poster wey dey post all this rape stuff se na only you dey hear am? because na only your post dey carry am come and we no go see am for tv,newspapers or even hear am for radio. you be rapist?
Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- popo2009 at 16-12-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 16-12-2010 11:11 AM
MR POSTER U NEED HELP

@princedafe
Abeg take it easy...there is nothing wrong
with this post, it is just to warm parents here
to avoid leaving their little children(Girls) at the mercy
of such men no matter whom they are.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 16-12-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
OMG.....so he has the shameless boldness to say this
''I did it in the girls anus''
That is so disgusting and heartless.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SNYPER at 16-12-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
MR POSTER U NEED HELP

I FINK NP SHLD ARRANGE SEVEN DAYS FASTING N PAYER FOR D POSTER
Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 16-12-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 16-12-2010 11:10 AM
HERE WE GO AGAIN ANOTHER RAPE POST FROM THE LEGENDARY FACELESS POSTER,

WHO SPENT ALL HIS TIME BROWSING THE NET FOR RAPE CASES WITH CHILDREN

POSTER PLS GO AND SEE A PHYSCOLOGIST U MIGHT BE A PERVERT OR A PEADOPHILE

THE POSTER ,THE RAPIST AND THE POST ARE ALL STUPID

why are you angry about the simple truth? Huh?
Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 16-12-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SNYPER on 16-12-2010 11:31 AM
MR POSTER U NEED HELP

I FINK NP SHLD ARRANGE SEVEN DAYS FASTING N PAYER FOR D POSTER
for what reason?  Huh?
Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Regenesis at 16-12-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
Cheiiiii

Angry Angry

Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mbasenmabel at 16-12-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
may GOD help us in this sinful world of ours.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoneyy at 16-12-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 16-12-2010 11:28 AM
OMG.....so he has the shameless boldness to say this
''I did it in the girls anus''
That is so disgusting and heartless.
don't mind the devil
Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 16-12-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
AM CRYING 4 OUR COUNTRY NIGERIA. WERE NO LONGER SAFE FRM OUR RELATIVES, FATHER, NEIGHBORS EVEN OUR SO CALLED MAN OF GOD,  I PRAY 4 GOD QUICK INTERVENTION B4 IT GET OUT OF HAND.. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 16-12-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ababiopas at 16-12-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
I wonder why some peeps no fit control them prick...na anything them dey lamba
Posted: at 16-12-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onedoor1010 at 16-12-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
rubbish.....................poster really u don,t have work.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 16-12-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
nti nara rie
Posted: at 16-12-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- michealdattacke at 16-12-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
na wa oooooooooo.which kind level be this now...no wonder my uncle is a christian and he no believe in going to church.....he say pastors are cheat
Posted: at 16-12-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 16-12-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
That one no be pastor abeg!
He is rather a deceiver.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6