Ojukwu wishes to die Jan 13 (Page 10)

Date: 23-12-2010 10:51 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11
- enoeno at 27-12-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
whether he dies or not does not concern me cos all i know is that we all will go there one day
 becos the wages of sin is death.
Posted: at 27-12-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 27-12-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 27-12-2010 12:52 PM
Everybody will die one day and Ojukwu is not God, if God Says its time for him to die... who are you to question him,after all there is no family that have not lost loved one before or will not lose again, the point is,He will remain a HERO even at death

May be Ojuku did not know that God exists that is why he wished to day on Jan 13 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy. I will advice him to commit suicide so that he will soon meet with the BIAFRAN fallen warriros he killed. Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 27-12-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Lilliansteve at 27-12-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
GOD WILL SEE HIM TRU,AMEN.
Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ushmoneyh at 27-12-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dally007 on 27-12-2010 01:21 AM
May he die on that particular day Shocked Shocked Shocked
Haters Gonna Hate And Suckers Gonna Suck....... A great man Will Always be a Great man even If he die that day His Name Will Remain In The History of 9ja..... And Every Body Will Die one Day !!!!! Odimegwu Ikemba Ogukwu The Great One!!!
Posted: at 27-12-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 27-12-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ushmoneyh on 27-12-2010 05:15 PM
Quote from: dally007 on 27-12-2010 01:21 AM
May he die on that particular day Shocked Shocked Shocked
Haters Gonna Hate And Suckers Gonna Suck....... A great man Will Always be a Great man even If he die that day His Name Will Remain In The History of 9ja..... And Every Body Will Die one Day !!!!! Odimegwu Ikemba Ogukwu The Great One!!!

THAT IS TRUE BROTH. I LOVE OJUKWU Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-12-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- derbi at 28-12-2010 01:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 27-12-2010 12:41 AM
Quote from: mikemc on 23-12-2010 08:10 PM
AJANNI A*#S MAY YOU TAKE YOUR PILLS, VILLAGE GIRL,A MAN WHO FOUGHT BECAUSE OF  MARGINALIZATION OF HIS PEOPLE,HE CARRY THE CROSS FOR THE SAKE OF HIS LOVE FOR IGBO'S AS A WHOLE,AJANNI,DID YOU EVER HEARD THAT OJUKWU DE GREAT HAVE EVER STOLEN GOVERNMENT MONEY LIKE OTHER LEADERS DO?HAVE YOU READ IN THE NEWS THAT OJUKWU IS INVOLVE IN ANY CORRUPTION ISSUES,AJANNI I GUESS U HAVE NO FATHER THAT IS WHY YOU DID NOT KNOW THE HISTORY OF THE GREAT DIM OJUKWU,AJANNI OJUKWU HAS NO CRIMINAL OR CORRUPTION  RECORD HE FOUGHT BECAUSE OF INJUSTICE,ANYWAY I WILL ADVICE YOU TO GO AND SUCK UR MOTHER Bosom  AJANNI, I CAN SEE YOU NEED SOME MILK FOOL
@ajanni,are you a nigerian in the first place? do you know where you come from.
may god punish you.idiot.i quess you generation come from chad or burkina.
your now claiming a nigerian.fool..death go visit you.aboki.
that one sound like the truth Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin he no easy 0oo
Posted: at 28-12-2010 01:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ganster-kid at 28-12-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 27-12-2010 01:28 PM
Everybody will die one day and Ojukwu is not God, if God Says its time for him to die... who are you to question him,after all there is no family that have not lost loved one before or will not lose again, the point is,He will remain a HERO even at death

May be Ojuku did not know that God exists that is why he wished to day on Jan 13 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy. I will advice him to commit suicide so that he will soon meet with the BIAFRAN fallen warriros he killed. Sad Sad Sad Sad

you mean your god called alla? he never new alla and will never know the god they glorify by killing innocent ppl. He only know the true God our Lord and our savior Jesus Christ Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-12-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- talkandsave at 30-12-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
reading the good, the bad and the ugly.
Posted: at 30-12-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-12-2010 02:44 AM (13 years ago)
NOTHING DO YOU MAN.
Posted: at 30-12-2010 02:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 31-12-2010 07:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-12-2010 02:44 AM
NOTHING DO YOU MAN.
Wink Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 31-12-2010 07:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- valentinezion at 2-01-2011 07:06 AM (13 years ago)
na him sabi
Posted: at 2-01-2011 07:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 2-01-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 28-12-2010 11:35 AM

you mean your god called alla? he never new alla and will never know the god they glorify by killing innocent ppl. He only know the true God our Lord and our savior Jesus Christ Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Ah! you mean that god of yours who died on the cross. I too will never know that one for God can never be crossed or killed. I wonder how weak is your god to be KILLED by his enemies. That god of yours who one of your PASTORS told us he is HIV CAREER? RIDICULOUS YOU (ALL)! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

We Muslims believe in Jesus but not that one who died on the cross. That was never a true Jesus.

"That they said (in boast), "We killed Christ Jesus the son of Mary, the Messenger of Allah";- but they killed him not, nor crucified him, but so it was made to appear to them, and those who differ therein are full of doubts, with no (certain) knowledge, but only conjecture to follow, for of a surety they killed him not:-Nay, Allah raised him up unto Himself; and Allah is Exalted in Power, Wise"
(An-Nisa) ayat 157-158

COME BACK TO YOUR SENSES.........

Posted: at 2-01-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 3-01-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-01-2011 01:03 PM

Ah! you mean that god of yours who died on the cross. I too will never know that one for God can never be crossed or killed. I wonder how weak is your god to be KILLED by his enemies. That god of yours who one of your PASTORS told us he is HIV CAREER? RIDICULOUS YOU (ALL)! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

We Muslims believe in Jesus but not that one who died on the cross. That was never a true Jesus.

"That they said (in boast), "We killed Christ Jesus the son of Mary, the Messenger of Allah";- but they killed him not, nor crucified him, but so it was made to appear to them, and those who differ therein are full of doubts, with no (certain) knowledge, but only conjecture to follow, for of a surety they killed him not:-Nay, Allah raised him up unto Himself; and Allah is Exalted in Power, Wise"
(An-Nisa) ayat 157-158

Cadanre do you really think that islam is really a religion? your ancestor were butchered into accepting this fcking religion,. why must one be killed and forced to worship this god of yours? why were your villages invaded and your ppl killed just to FORCE your ancestors to worship this your god. You talked about JESUS, yes he died  so we will be saved, though ppl like you doomed forever will never be saved b/c you will never understand. unlike your mohammed that came with sword slaughtering innocent ppl in the name of converting them. He is the genesis of terrorism around the world
Posted: at 3-01-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 3-01-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
@ gangster-kid

Good as you accepted that Jesus (YOUR GOAD) is the DEAD ONE. Then you are serving a DEAD GOD? AN IDOL? OR WHAT? You better serve OBATALA  than to serve the dead god.

Posted: at 3-01-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 3-01-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  3-01-2011 01:30 PM
@ gangster-kid

Good as you accepted that Jesus (YOUR GOAD) is the DEAD ONE. Then you are serving a DEAD GOD? AN IDOL? OR WHAT? You better serve OBATALA  than to serve the dead god.

better than serving god of terrorism and his massanger that spread terrorism in the whole universe mohamed
Posted: at 3-01-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 3-01-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
@ gangster-kid

I AM FOLLOWING YOU WITH THE SAME QUESTION. WHY DID HERO OJUKWU COWARDLY FLED THE BATTLEFIELD WHILE HIS COMRADES WERE DYING IN THE FLAMES HE LIT.

Posted: at 3-01-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- maja-maja at 3-01-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
may GOD grant him peace and heaven
Posted: at 3-01-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 3-01-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
@ gangster-kid

@cadanre Terrorist boy your CUP have over flown. If you are truely a terro the GOD ALMIGHTY must catch you and your gangs and sponsors SOONER. Now where can i see an ENGLISH KORAN TO BUY? IF ALLOTS OF SHITS ARE NOT HIDING IN THAT YOUR SO CALLED ISLAM SHOW ME ENGLISH KORAN. I HAVE ASKED YOU AND PEOPLE LIKE YOU THIS VERY QUESTION OVER AND OVER AGAIN BUT NO ONE COME UP WITH AN ANSWER. SO NOW CADANRE WHERE IS ENGLISH KORAN I NEED IT. BE FAST ABOUT IT boy.
Posted: at 3-01-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- talkandsave at 4-01-2011 01:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-01-2011 01:03 PM

(An-Nisa) ayat 157-158

I am not a Moslem, but if it is how the quoran writes about Christ Jesus, it appears that Mohammed is acknowledging the crucification, but acknowledging also the resurrection??  That is what I get out of it.  He is mocking those that thought they killed Christ Jesus, but were unsuccessful because God raised Him up. 
Posted: at 4-01-2011 01:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 4-01-2011 01:32 AM (13 years ago)
@ gangster-kid

Christ resurrected Him.  Even your koran acknowledges the resurrection as well.
Posted: at 4-01-2011 01:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

4. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

5. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

6. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

7. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

8. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

9. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

10. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

11. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

12. CEO of TCN,Abdulaziz Sule Reportedly Bribes Min. of Power With N290m Lexus SUV to Retain Office

13. 13 Persons Arrested and Charged to Court For Failing to Use Pedestrian Bridge in Lagos

14. VIDEO: NNPC Fuel Station in Yola, Adamawa State Razed By Fire

15. 20yr Old Man Arrested For Kidnap, Murder Of Police Officer’s Son In Bauchi

16. Ex President, Buhari Celebrates President Tinubu on His 72nd Birthday

17. Why I Eventually Became a Woman - Nigeria Crossdresser, Bobrisky Finally Opens up

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)