Ojukwu wishes to die Jan 13 (Page 2)

Date: 23-12-2010 10:51 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- cadanre at 23-12-2010 12:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Henchmann on 23-12-2010 11:35 AM
Wetin concern me? If im like, make eem die today

Easy bros, that's bad.

Posted: at 23-12-2010 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- marcmer at 23-12-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
let the will of God be done
Posted: at 23-12-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 23-12-2010 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
no one dictates for the GOD anyway , and supose GOD had it in plan that he has many more years to lives beyond 13 jan,? he should even be ashamed to wish a death for himself on that very day , he started it and fled and make so many inocents to suffer and bears the consecuencies , a coward leader
Posted: at 23-12-2010 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 23-12-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-12-2010 01:06 PM
no one dictates for the GOD anyway , and supose GOD had it in plan that he has many more years to lives beyond 13 jan,? he should even be ashamed to wish a death for himself on that very day , he started it and fled and make so many inocents to suffer and bears the consecuencies , a coward leader

You mean this is a sign of cowardice, fleeing during war and wishing to die at prematured time?

Posted: at 23-12-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 23-12-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samitex4usa2004 on 23-12-2010 11:54 AM
wat then will happen to biafra republic he he has been fighting for all his life?

that had been died even for long and became a forgoten events even before his final demise now
Posted: at 23-12-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-12-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 23-12-2010 12:23 PM
Quote from: samitex4usa2004 on 23-12-2010 11:54 AM
wat then will happen to biafra republic he he has been fighting for all his life?

what Biafra Republic? didnt that fight end decades ago?

don,t mind hat useless one
Posted: at 23-12-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- nkdear at 23-12-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
oh..,so he is counting his days by himself.Well let his heart desires be granted him by the creator if he wishes. MY IKEMBA YOU ARE REALLY A GREAT MAN,ANY DAY ANYTIME OK
Posted: at 23-12-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 23-12-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
Let the will of God be done
Posted: at 23-12-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onemember at 23-12-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Henchmann on 23-12-2010 11:35 AM
Wetin concern me? If im like, make eem die today

don't open your mouth to say anything when it comes to issues life and death

it wont concern you because he is not your father abi?

for the last time, don't you ever wish a being death...it can happen to anybody irrespective of

age or position

OJUKWU IS A GREAT MAN IN THIS COUNTRY...i wish him quick recovery!!
 Angry
Posted: at 23-12-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 23-12-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 23-12-2010 01:08 PM

You mean this is a sign of cowardice, fleeing during war and wishing to die at prematured time?

o yes , a great warriors i knew or read about never flee when its so tough but manage and waded through , its better to die with honour and lives a donkey wasteful years
Posted: at 23-12-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- awofeomojesu at 23-12-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
@Ajani, you are male yet you paste female picture let assuming are a coward too. Any way let the will of GOD be done. amem oooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 23-12-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kingsgoodman at 23-12-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
Any time any day Oga ODIMEGWU you are a great man, a hero and a good son of the GREAT IGBO PEOPLE. WE  are with you.... you made us proud and we are proud of you too, may the hands of the Almighty be upon you..... Amen.
Posted: at 23-12-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-12-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: awofeomojesu on 23-12-2010 02:09 PM
@Ajani, you are male yet you paste female picture let assuming are a coward too. Any way let the will of GOD be done. amem oooooooooooooooo

lets see your face too , ojukwu,s brother
Posted: at 23-12-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- terdue at 23-12-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
god be with u
Posted: at 23-12-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goingwithyou at 23-12-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
Gud luck on dat ... ... ... ...
Posted: at 23-12-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 23-12-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
Is he God, that he is predicting the day he would die?
Posted: at 23-12-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ganster-kid at 23-12-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-12-2010 02:19 PM
Quote from: awofeomojesu on 23-12-2010 02:09 PM

lets see your face too , ojukwu,s brother

we are his children you bloody terrorist, you are noyt even a nigerian what are you doing in this forum? always looking for where to sow seed of blood letting, go back to niger ajanni abi wetin
Posted: at 23-12-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laboskey at 23-12-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
May God Almighty see him through these tribulation, he is a man of patriot and unity. Oga u ar a HERO ( he wishes to die as a hero)
Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Josamase at 23-12-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
WILL OJUKWU LIVES ON AS AN HERO, OR A REBEL TO REPULIC OF NIGERIA?Huh? WELL, I PRAY ALMIGHT GOD FOR YOUR WISH BE GRANTED... AND JAN. 13TH WILL BE A MEMORIAL DAY TO BE CELEBRATED...  I REALLY THINK YOU WERE A BRAVE MAN IN YOUR TIME, CONEL OJUKWU!!!!!!!!!! RIP IN ADVANCE
Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bayara at 23-12-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Let him DIE. All most have to. He must not be xcluded. He went abroad? as i see in the The Sun this thursday.
Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11