girls what would you do when your husband pregnant another woman

Date: 26-12-2010 10:01 pm (13 years ago) | Author: betty chidi
- at 26-12-2010 10:01 PM (13 years ago)
l have a friend that have been maried for over 20yrs now her husband just pregnant another woman whom he claim to be a result of one night stand.and she send him packing out of the house u know europe style women always ontop.but l told her what she did was wrong.and the man was sorry that he even went and rent his own house without packing to the woman he pregnanted.but this my friend cry everyday of beeing alone.l told her to go and take her man back before is too late.she said she can never do that.my question is. is it too dificult to forgive a betrayer from a man you love.

Posted: at 26-12-2010 10:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 26-12-2010 10:09 PM (13 years ago)
I guess u should direct ur question to the ladies brb
Posted: at 26-12-2010 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 26-12-2010 10:26 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 26-12-2010 10:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 26-12-2010 11:00 PM (13 years ago)
tell her to go and get her man back.....i know understand how she feel..is hard..but let her forgive him and take him back..

Posted: at 26-12-2010 11:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 26-12-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 26-12-2010 10:26 PM
Shocked Shocked
why socked, is this new to you huh?

Posted: at 26-12-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 1daful at 26-12-2010 11:11 PM (13 years ago)
the deed has bn done already, she might feel bad but all the same it didn't kill her, let her go for her man, bad ppl becomes good if u show them more love

Posted: at 26-12-2010 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 26-12-2010 11:26 PM (13 years ago)
my dear tell her to go get her man ok!, he made a mistake but didn't kill anyone.

Posted: at 26-12-2010 11:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- rosiegirl2 at 26-12-2010 11:36 PM (13 years ago)
i dnt think i can 4give him but wen that tym cum, we'll know innit?
Posted: at 26-12-2010 11:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- samboko at 26-12-2010 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
20yrs marriage and she is gonna throw it into thrash can like that?! Please, send my apology on her husband behalf, she should go and get her man back ASAP! Not that i support the man in any way but the deed has been done, she can find another way to punish her hubby not DIVORCE! Na beg i dey beg her.....

I hate POLYGAMOUS man! geezzzzzzzzzzzz!!!!!!!
Posted: at 26-12-2010 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 26-12-2010 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
ok i wil do the same thing i did to my husband

Posted: at 26-12-2010 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 27-12-2010 12:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 26-12-2010 10:01 PM
l have a friend that have been maried for over 20yrs now her husband just pregnant another woman whom he claim to be a result of one night stand.and she send him packing out of the house u know europe style women always ontop.but l told her what she did was wrong.and the man was sorry that he even went and rent his own house without packing to the woman he pregnanted.but this my friend cry everyday of beeing alone.l told her to go and take her man back before is too late.she said she can never do that.my question is. is it too dificult to forgive a betrayer from a man you love.

your advise to her is right, if she value her 20years of marriage then she should go and talk him back.
Posted: at 27-12-2010 12:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 27-12-2010 06:23 AM (13 years ago)
Reading and learning 4rm d ladies

Posted: at 27-12-2010 06:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 27-12-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmm!

Posted: at 27-12-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 27-12-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago)
Oh for God sake!!

'He didn't kill anybody, please forgive him,..........'  Angry Angry Angry Angry Wht if it was the woman who did such ting??
U would hear, 'What a bitch, she is useless, see women,.......'

20 years of marriage and he still wanna go phyuk an oda honeypot?? I have to forgive him bcos it was
'just' a one night stand?? Oh my God i no fit talk again for now, i dey com
Posted: at 27-12-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 27-12-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago)
See guys' mind,sweetie! Angry

Posted: at 27-12-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 27-12-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-12-2010 08:53 AM
See guys' mind,sweetie! Angry
I dont understand at all! For the women who can forgive such tin i think u r not wise!

If after 20 years he still didn figure out she is everytin to him, then forget it he will never know!  Angry

Posted: at 27-12-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 27-12-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago)
JoJo - Leave (Get Out) Official Music Video [ORIGINAL] in Best Quality Available! HQ HD (The video's owner prevents external embedding)

Posted: at 27-12-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 27-12-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago)
Everyone with their own opinions  
Posted: at 27-12-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 27-12-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago)
jojo - leave /get out/ (lyrics) (The video's owner prevents external embedding)

Posted: at 27-12-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 27-12-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago)
Hm! Undecided

Posted: at 27-12-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

8. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

9. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

10. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu