Ban Tonto Dike. Boycott her movies. (Page 2)

Date: 28-12-2010 1:12 am (13 years ago) | Author: yuki agho
1 [2] 3 4
- Ayobamy at 3-01-2011 08:41 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster:, u beta go find something beta to do and stop all these......
Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yukicares4u at 9-01-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  2-01-2011 06:35 PM
Poster wetin hold your legs and hands from acting? Are you crippled?  Woman calling her fellow woman a wh*re? I wonder what you are anyway?Common that is ridiculous by condamning her just because of a mere movie. I mean some thing she did on Camera. You this very poster will see Hollywood movies and watch them without complain. But will criticize Nollywood.?
Have you watch Angelina Jolie and Harley Berry lately? DAMN /RUBBISH POSTER EVER

Mr watever u call urself....i didnt condemn her ok...u shud ve read my comment at d beginning b4 putting ur rubbish comment here..mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwww...impatience wont let u read d poster's comment...nonsense...aleast u saw d source of d post ....i got it frm www.nigeriafilms.com its still thr u can go check it dumb ass....dats y u fail in school...ode!
Posted: at 9-01-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 10-01-2011 08:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 28-12-2010 01:12 AM

I have only one very short thing to say.

Please help STOP Tonto Dike from acting. The girl is atrocious, she cannot act. If Nigeria has a porn industry, she is better of working there. She will make a very good porn star. the debauchery she exhibits in every movie she is in is enough to tell us that.

Please boycott all movies with Tonto Dike in it. If it pleases the actors guild, please ban this girl. she is a total disgrace to the growing nigerian film industry. The only reason producers keep using Tonto is because she is a wh*re. She is the sex element for them to use in selling their films to all of us hypocrites. We like sex, like to see it, but when Socrates Safo makes real porn for us, we yell at him. Thus, producers will put in Tonto. Knowing she will wring her mouth, put pressure on her face, make ugly faces and we think its cool as if that is what happens in Hollywood. Tonto thinks that is what will get her into Hollywood or that is what happens there? ignorant idiot she is in addition to being a cheap prostitute.

Shame on all the producers, actors and crew of dirty secret. Muna Obiekwe. Your nose like someone stepped on it. You too. next week is yours.

BAN TONTO DIKE, BAN TONTO DIKE, BAN TONTO DIKE, BAN TONTO DIKE. BAN BAN BAN BAN BAN BAN THE wh*re!!!!
source...www.nigeriafilms.com

Was this not the SHIT you posted? FOOL
Posted: at 10-01-2011 08:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 10-01-2011 09:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on  9-01-2011 10:21 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on  2-01-2011 06:35 PM
Poster wetin hold your legs and hands from acting? Are you crippled?  Woman calling her fellow woman a wh*re? I wonder what you are anyway?Common that is ridiculous by condamning her just because of a mere movie. I mean some thing she did on Camera. You this very poster will see Hollywood movies and watch them without complain. But will criticize Nollywood.?
Have you watch Angelina Jolie and Harley Berry lately? DAMN /RUBBISH POSTER EVER

Mr watever u call urself....i didnt condemn her ok...u shud ve read my comment at d beginning b4 putting ur rubbish comment here..mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwww...impatience wont let u read d poster's comment...nonsense...aleast u saw d source of d post ....i got it frm www.nigeriafilms.com its still thr u can go check it dumb ass....dats y u fail in school...ode!

YOUR UNCLE FAILED IN SCHOOL AND YOUR FATHER IS ODE DUMB ASS. CHECK THIS OUT BEFORE OPENING THAT THING YOU CALL MOUTH. www.celebdefamer.com OR www.celebritiesempire.com  SEARCH IT FROM GOOGLE IF YOU WISHES AND HOPE YOU WILL FIND ALLOTS OF CELEB THAT YOU KNOW THERE. THEN COME BACK AND TALK. BAN TONTO DIKE IN REPLACEMENT OF YOU IS IT? NONSENSE .
Posted: at 10-01-2011 09:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ejisluv2 at 10-01-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
Tonto own too much, lets be frank.
Posted: at 10-01-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- krisdyke at 10-01-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
IN AS MUCH AS TONTO MAY APPEAR TO BE CHEAP, I THINK SHE'S AN ADULT AND KNOWS WHAT SHE WANTS. I DON'T THINK IT IS AN ISSUE AS EVEN SOME ACTRESSES FEATURE IN FULL BLOWN PORNOGRAPHY AND YET STILL LIVE THEIR LIVES. YOU HAVE A CHOICE NOT TO WATCH HER MOVIES.AS FOR ME, I DON'T LIKE IMMODEST SCENES. I DON'T WATCH THEM.
Posted: at 10-01-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Pepesy at 10-01-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
Peep wont mind their biz... gosip of d week. hissssssssss
Posted: at 10-01-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- efaki1984 at 10-01-2011 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
Tonto dikeh is cool....i love her films... she a beautiful and succesful actress and like all the ppl that "made it" she must have haters....no big deal....she ll probably enjoying her money smwhere while others r talking bad abt her....
Posted: at 10-01-2011 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2slimshady at 10-01-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
u guys should live tonto alone,its her job.she's an actress thats what she trying to do.
MAKE BELIEVE!!!!
Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 11-01-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
Check this out and stop lamenting............

www.celebdefamer.com OR www.celebritiesempire.com
Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- purityjustice at 11-01-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago)
osondi owendi Shocked
Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 11-01-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 09:18 AM
u guys are busy hatting why she is busy making her money,free tonto dikeh jo

WELLSAID AND SUPPORTED
Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 13-01-2011 09:11 AM (13 years ago)
she sexy sha, but should watch how she xpose her things to the world before it gets too much out of hand.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 09:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 17-01-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
her palava

Posted: at 17-01-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 17-01-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
I was hia read and hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 17-01-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esty-best at 19-01-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
speechless ..............
Posted: at 19-01-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MsSwag86 at 23-01-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
please leave Tonto Dike alone she has her life to leave. stop hating alright? Huh? get busy with your life . you are not better than her. for thou shall not judge. Wink
Posted: at 23-01-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 27-01-2011 05:11 AM (13 years ago)
who's watching this films that r crying out..is it not adults ...damn ppl
the chic is acting she's doing her job..i'm sure she does not come to tell u guys how to do yours
besides i see other actors doing worst things and i did not hear an alarm blow..so i'm sensing some hating and jealousy Tongue

Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:11 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solazed at 28-01-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago)
dirty stuff this

Posted: at 28-01-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stanbutto at 25-05-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 28-12-2010 01:15 AM
i think she shud be left alone...its her choice...career...and life....she kws wat's best for her....what do u palz think?

stop being stupid. someone want to destroy our image, corrupt our children and society, u said she should be left alone. i have always watch ur comment here, is like u are cheap like her and co hot. in this world or society we live, we have a collective responsibly to make it a better place for us and our children. how will u feel when ur brothers and sisters watch ur nudity all cose u are acting firm? how will u feel watching a movie with ur family , kids involve and all these nudity came up? what if they watch it in ur absence and that firm corrupt their mind and behavior? if you have to live ur life the way u want, then go into solitude and do what u want there where no one will see u or judge u, so long as u are part and parcel or our society, u will always be judge, corrected and live a life that is worth. stop supporting evil, if the world is changing, cant it change for better, must it go to worst? people like u always talking abt the world is changing, 21st century? so what, cant it be for good and better.
wh*re like u are the one changing the world!!! 
Posted: at 25-05-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4