Enugu Airport (Page 7)

Date: 28-12-2010 9:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Amara
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- cadanre at 2-01-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: meetashley on  1-01-2011 08:10 PM
Cadanre have you finish killing cow? will you go and kill cow for your masters to eat. malam. cow killer. Abuja bomber. you dont comment on a topic like this cause we dont need cow blood here. Ewu Hausa. Malam. Olodo. make i see u here again. Nkpi ajuru aju.

HEEEEEY! Everyone should come and see KARUWA. Daughter of KARUWA AND KAWALI. I only kill cow for mallams to eat but I did not kill JAKI, DOG OR HORSE for inyamiri to eat. Girl rememer that this is NAIJAPALS not BIAPALS, so, everyone has right to comment on any thread. GO AND DESIGNED BIAPALS SITE AND SEE IF I WILL EVER GET INTERESTED IN IT.

MY PRAYERS: O' (ALLAH) GOD, DO NOT ALLOW THESE CRIMINALS TO USE THE AIRPORT FOR TRANSPORTING BINDIGA AND BAMABAMAI FOR THEY ARE MAKIYAN NIGERIA. in jesus name Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 2-01-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 2-01-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 31-12-2010 06:57 AM
Quote from: cadanre on 30-12-2010 08:01 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 30-12-2010 07:50 PM
Shoe Shiner Na wa for you oooo, better go do ur work now

Inyamiri MAI HAWAN KWAKWA BA WANDO Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

I wish you the same aboki

I WAS NOT WISHING YOU TO BE WHAT YOU ALREADY ARE, YOU ARE WHAT YOU ARE. YOU ARE INYAMIRINDA KE HAWAN KWAKWA BA WANDO AND EVERYONE KNOWS THAT. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 2-01-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 2-01-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 31-12-2010 06:29 PM
God i thank u 0oo  Cheesy Cheesy na better better news we go dey hear 4 south 0oo

eeyahhh,
no wonder ooo, na just now them be wan open their eyes,  kedu ooo,
odunma
Posted: at 2-01-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 2-01-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 30-12-2010 07:16 PM
aboki this very topic is not for mallam's nor aboki's Is for NDIGBO's OK?

I NEVER KNEW THAT THIS THREAD BELONGS TO JAKI EATERSCheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy NOT ABOKIS

Posted: at 2-01-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 2-01-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-01-2011 01:35 PM
Quote from: Biafran on 31-12-2010 04:58 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 30-12-2010 07:16 PM
aboki this very topic is not for mallam's nor aboki's Is for NDIGBO's OK?

THANK YOU MR BROTHER

@ABOKI U'VE HEARD IT NOW.when igbos are talking u just shut up.

I AM A HAPPY ABOKI NOT JAKI EATER 'INYAMIRI'
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-01-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- tochmangm at 2-01-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
if the airport start full operation. it will proof that igbos are the most travelled people in the world, may be that time if u calculate the number of people making use of the airport and otther airports added together(lagos, kano, abuja and porthacourt airports) i mean international flight. may be if all other international airports added together record 100,000 passenger anually, only enugu will record 200,000 passengers annually.. KANO AIRPORT IS JUST FOR CITY DECORATION, I DON'T THINK THERE WAS ANYY INTERNATIONAL PLANE THAT LANDED THERE... ANYWAY, IT IS JUST A DESERT..........

NIGERIA SAY NO TO MARGINALIZATIO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IGBO KWENU!!!

IHEOMA ABATAWAGO N' ALA IGBO

IGBO NDI OGADIRI MMA
Posted: at 2-01-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 2-01-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tochmangm on  2-01-2011 01:56 PM
if the airport start full operation. it will proof that igbos are the most travelled people in the world, may be that time if u calculate the number of people making use of the airport and otther airports added together(lagos, kano, abuja and porthacourt airports) i mean international flight. may be if all other international airports added together record 100,000 passenger anually, only enugu will record 200,000 passengers annually.. KANO AIRPORT IS JUST FOR CITY DECORATION, I DON'T THINK THERE WAS ANYY INTERNATIONAL PLANE THAT LANDED THERE... ANYWAY, IT IS JUST A DESERT..........

NIGERIA SAY NO TO MARGINALIZATIO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IGBO KWENU!!!

IGBO NDI OGADIRI MMA

YES OF COURSE. EVEN WITHOUT THAT AIRPORT THEY ARE THE MOST TRAVELLED PEOPLE IN NIGERIA. AS COCEIN AND OTHER DRUG TRADERS, THEY EVERYDAY RUN TO AND FROM NIGERIA. THE MOST FRIGHTENING AND DISTURBING FACT ABOUT THIS AIRPORT IS THAT THESE DRUG DEALERS/HUMAN TRAFFICKERS WILL HAVE AN EASEIR WAY TO MOVE INTO AND OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY. FEDERAL GOVERNMENT SHOULD WATCH CAREFULLY.

WITH HOPE THAT MY CALL DID NOT FALL IN DEAF EARS!

Posted: at 2-01-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chuksben01 at 2-01-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
are u sure?
Posted: at 2-01-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 2-01-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-12-2010 01:35 PM
if its very safe for human , i will also be making use of it , but kidnappers and drug traffickers will not make it useable for a responsible human being

THAT IS VERY TRUE.

Posted: at 2-01-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nnamdidominic at 2-01-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
waow what a good news infact am very happy to hear this. now it"s 4rm Athens Greece to Enugu praaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaise the lord,
Posted: at 2-01-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Biafran at 2-01-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-01-2011 02:04 PM
Quote from: tochmangm on  2-01-2011 01:56 PM

IGBO KWENU!!!

IGBO NDI OGADIRI MMA

YES OF COURSE. EVEN WITHOUT THAT AIRPORT THEY ARE THE MOST TRAVELLED PEOPLE IN NIGERIA. AS COCEIN AND OTHER DRUG TRADERS, THEY EVERYDAY RUN TO AND FROM NIGERIA. THE MOST FRIGHTENING AND DISTURBING FACT ABOUT THIS AIRPORT IS THAT THESE DRUG DEALERS/HUMAN TRAFFICKERS WILL HAVE AN EASEIR WAY TO MOVE INTO AND OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY. FEDERAL GOVERNMENT SHOULD WATCH CAREFULLY.

WITH HOPE THAT MY CALL DID NOT FALL IN DEAF EARS!

now i see why you are attacking the igbos...but you are just a small fly,and are  jealouse because we are more industrious and hardworking,how many of you commit simple crimes to make it instead of luthing nation's fund and attacking innocent citizens,because you you guys (aboki) know is terror,mark my word those who kill with bombs will die by bombs..be warned.

igbo's are not terrorists we  only seek better ways to prosperity unlike you guys that seek ways to destruction only. whoe on all of you aboki who dwell in killing innocent citizens..on new year u and your brothers decided to kill innocent people.but don't worry because  he who kill by the gun will die by the gun. why cant u guys find a way out of your poor and wretched live while waiting for one alhaji to feed you and your family.

Posted: at 2-01-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 2-01-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
NO ONE in the entire history of Nigeria commited crimes as much as INYAMIRAI (DOKEY EATING HUMAN BEINGS) commited. Awwwww! See how criminal minded you are!? Just pay a visit to EZILLO in EBONYI state and see how IZZI/EZZA conflict over a boudary causes deaths of thousands of IGBOS. It is very disheartening to see INYAMIRI killing his INYAMIRI brother in thousands (most especially those scary faces of women and children I saw with my own eyez) over a boundary. You think I am joking? Just visit there (I believe you already know about it). Pity! I am a witness of that because we once nearly got ambushed by these armed robbery minded people (TRUE). We truely narrowly escape it. CHAI. I ADVICE INYAMIRI TO STOP KILLING HIS INYAMIRI BROTHER IN EZILLO AND OTHER VILLAGES IN IGBOLAND. Only then we will believe you are peace loving.

Biafran, are you at home? The reason why I asked this of you is because I know you. You people worship money to the extent that you SACRIFICE your parents to JUJU GODS for money. Pity!

BIAFRAN I LIVED IN IGBOLAND I KNOW YOU VERY WELL. Nobody told me about you but I see it myself.

Posted: at 2-01-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 3-01-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-01-2011 05:41 PM
NO ONE in the entire history of Nigeria commited crimes as much as INYAMIRAI (DOKEY EATING HUMAN BEINGS) commited. Awwwww! See how criminal minded you are!? Just pay a visit to EZILLO in EBONYI state and see how IZZI/EZZA conflict over a boudary causes deaths of thousands of IGBOS. It is very disheartening to see INYAMIRI killing his INYAMIRI brother in thousands (most especially those scary faces of women and children I saw with my own eyez) over a boundary. You think I am joking? Just visit there (I believe you already know about it). Pity! I am a witness of that because we once nearly got ambushed by these armed robbery minded people (TRUE). We truely narrowly escape it. CHAI. I ADVICE INYAMIRI TO STOP KILLING HIS INYAMIRI BROTHER IN EZILLO AND OTHER VILLAGES IN IGBOLAND. Only then we will believe you are peace loving.

Biafran, are you at home? The reason why I asked this of you is because I know you. You people worship money to the extent that you SACRIFICE your parents to JUJU GODS for money. Pity!

BIAFRAN I LIVED IN IGBOLAND I KNOW YOU VERY WELL. Nobody told me about you but I see it myself.

are u afraid of the judgment day? its near your bloody terrorist father in hell is calling make haste so you don't miss him again. in EZILLO which local govt.? you jaki fcker. All the atrocities committed in igboland by your father is ever there and will always be there. Those innocent women and children  will ever haunt your family generation till the whole of the North becomes like Somalia. The bombings are just the begging of the great fall
Posted: at 3-01-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 3-01-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
@ gangster-kid

You want me to tell you the local government where ezza and izzi igbos are killing one another. IT IS JUST A FEW KILOMETERS FROM ABAKALIKI, A STATE CAPITAL OF EBONYI STATE. Go there and see wonders. Just a small villages for that matter, and come see you they are slaughtering one another.

We only are the victims of transferred aggression. OJUKWU KILLS YOUR MOTHERS, FATHERS, SISTERS, BROTHERS, GRANDMOTHERS, GRANDFATHERS yet you claim that Hausas did it. WITHOUT THAT COWARD FIRST INVITING THE TROUBLE, the trouble would not have come to your sick land. I even heard that he wished to meet them soon. I just want him to stay to see more of this life becuase if he go there, I am pretty sure that those fathers, and mothers of yours who he killed will never forgive him. This world is better for him than going there. I woulder how many pieces they will tear him into. It will just look like a goat being thrown to 100 hungry caged lions wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooohaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

Posted: at 3-01-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 3-01-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  3-01-2011 01:19 PM
@ gangster-kid

You want me to tell you the local government where ezza and izzi igbos are killing one another. IT IS JUST A FEW KILOMETERS FROM ABAKALIKI, A STATE CAPITAL OF EBONYI STATE. Go there and see wonders. Just a small villages for that matter, and come see you they are slaughtering one another.

We only are the victims of transferred aggression. OJUKWU KILLS YOUR MOTHERS, FATHERS, SISTERS, BROTHERS, GRANDMOTHERS, GRANDFATHERS yet you claim that Hausas did it. WITHOUT THAT COWARD FIRST INVITING THE TROUBLE, the trouble would not have come to your sick land. I even heard that he wished to meet them soon. I just want him to stay to see more of this life becuase if he go there, I am pretty sure that those fathers, and mothers of yours who he killed will never forgive him. This world is better for him than going there. I woulder how many pieces they will tear him into. It will just look like a goat being thrown to 100 hungry caged lions wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooohaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

hahahahahahah, ezza and izzi igbo in abakaliki hahahahahahahahaha maybe that is in your terror state kano . how did  OJUKWU kill anybody in igboland? face the evils of your uncircumcised father. Ask Wole Soyinka , he is not igbo man so you know the truth. Maybe your terrorist father in the course of grooming you for the task ahead lied to you about what happened . sorry if you father lied to you just achieve his aim of making you what you are today. its  reg-ratable anyway
Posted: at 3-01-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 3-01-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
Are you saying that what I said is not true? so you are not an Igbo man? If you are, you will really not argue with me. I saw it myself. But anyway, KEEP ON killing yourselves it is not my BUSINESS. But I really pity you. Poor u.... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 3-01-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 3-01-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  3-01-2011 01:47 PM
Are you saying that what I said is not true? so you are not an Igbo man? If you are, you will really not argue with me. I saw it myself. But anyway, KEEP ON killing yourselves it is not my BUSINESS. But I really pity you. Poor u.... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

you hausa/fulani are only ppl that kill innocent ppl to glorify your alla in this country, ask even those tribes that you deceived into killing igbo ppl, they all have seen it and everybody is now a victim.  Angry Angry Angry Angry, they are reg rating  their ignorance. its a pity you continued in your fathers evil ways
Posted: at 3-01-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 3-01-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  3-01-2011 01:53 PM

you hausa/fulani are only ppl that kill innocent ppl to glorify your alla in this country, ask even those tribes that you deceived into killing igbo ppl, they all have seen it and everybody is now a victim.  Angry Angry Angry Angry, they are reg rating  their ignorance. its a pity you continued in your fathers evil ways

Halt! Look back gangster-kid. Back to your senses. In each and every religion you find such bad eggs, even in the christianity of yours. You argue? Go and find about how the LORD RESISTANCE ARMY kidnap/capture young girls, force them into sex labour, rape them, kill their motehrs in the name of JESUS CHRISIT. You began to show that you have never know the bad side of your religion. For many years they are doing it and till today...nonestop.........

Posted: at 3-01-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 2slimshady at 3-01-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago)
source please.
Posted: at 3-01-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tochmangm at 3-01-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  3-01-2011 03:30 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on  3-01-2011 01:53 PM

Halt! Look back gangster-kid. Back to your senses. In each and every religion you find such bad eggs, even in the christianity of yours. You argue? Go and find about how the LORD RESISTANCE ARMY kidnap/capture young girls, force them into sex labour, rape them, kill their motehrs in the name of JESUS CHRISIT. You began to show that you have never know the bad side of your religion. For many years they are doing it and till today...nonestop.........

see ur live cadanre or whatever u call urself, when have u heard LORD RESISTANCE ARMY ASSOCIATING THEIR EVIL ACT TO GOD OR JESUS CHRIST. how many christian fanatics have set a mosque on fire before and proclaim that God is great?how many christians have killed moslems in order to Glorify God? u may find it easy to assoctiate any criminal to being a christian just because that person is not a moslem, but it goes beyond that. it does not mean that any body that goes to church is a christian, they are two different things. how many times have armed robbers told u that they are robbing for God? but u people will slaughter ur fellow human beings all in the name of jihad with the hope that Allah will reward u. one thing that preoccupy the heart of an average muslim is jihad. so be careful.

c

Posted: at 3-01-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8