No longer together but want to make you jealous...why?

Date: 29-12-2010 12:49 am (13 years ago) | Author: Jesus for president
- at 29-12-2010 12:49 AM (13 years ago)
Why is it that when couples are no longer together and they are invited to an event, they ask each other if it’s okay for them to bring a date to the event?  They are no longer together so, what is the need of asking for permission? But then at the end of the day if they actually do bring a date, it’s to make the other person jealous.  that seem  childish... Undecided Sad

Posted: at 29-12-2010 12:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 29-12-2010 01:06 AM (13 years ago)
why, should he or she be jealous when they have moved on too..

i would rather make him jealous with his date....

Posted: at 29-12-2010 01:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 29-12-2010 01:42 AM (13 years ago)
They once had feelings 4 eachother so i guess it's natural

Posted: at 29-12-2010 01:42 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 29-12-2010 02:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 29-12-2010 01:42 AM
yeah you are 90% right
Posted: at 29-12-2010 02:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 29-12-2010 02:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 29-12-2010 02:18 AM
yeah you are 90% right

What happen to the other 10% Sixtyhoneyy?
Posted: at 29-12-2010 02:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 29-12-2010 02:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 29-12-2010 01:06 AM

you just said why should he be jealous but then why would you wanna make him jealous with his own date? I thought you have moved on....? Undecided
Posted: at 29-12-2010 02:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 29-12-2010 02:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 29-12-2010 02:22 AM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 29-12-2010 02:18 AM
yeah you are 90% right

What happen to the other 10% Sixtyhoneyy?
cause she's not that sure
Posted: at 29-12-2010 02:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 29-12-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago)
Feelings which were, feelings which still are....reminiscence of a common past.....ppl who still can't let go entirely...

Posted: at 29-12-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 29-12-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-12-2010 08:59 AM
Feelings which were, feelings which still are....reminiscence of a common past.....ppl who still can't let go entirely...

then why let go in the first place huh Huh? Undecided
Posted: at 29-12-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 29-12-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 29-12-2010 11:56 AM

Ppl who don't know what they really want.....jumping in things which they know nothing about and so on!

Posted: at 29-12-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 29-12-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-12-2010 12:02 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 29-12-2010 11:56 AM

Ppl who don't know what they really want.....jumping in things which they know nothing about and so on!

ummmm....I see! then they should make up their minds.
Posted: at 29-12-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 29-12-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
Some ppl are pathological confused, my dear!

Posted: at 29-12-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 29-12-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
reading
Posted: at 29-12-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 29-12-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
I guess they wanna show they can get 'better'...

It's kinda stupid bcos when u try make dem jealous, 9 outa 10 cases

u are d one who end up bein jealous of him  Smiley
Posted: at 29-12-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-12-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
Funny habits__If they are no more together no need for the jealousy aspect of it all n
Posted: at 29-12-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 29-12-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-12-2010 03:41 PM
Funny habits__If they are no more together no need for the jealousy aspect of it all n
Means they still care...
Posted: at 29-12-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 29-12-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
exactly

i know a couple who are no longer together buh they ve a son
buh d man is always very jealous to d extend of beating d lady up when he sees her wif another man
Posted: at 29-12-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 29-12-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
exactly

i know a couple who are no longer together buh they ve a son
buh d man is always very jealous to d extend of beating d lady up when he sees her wif another man
Posted: at 29-12-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-12-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-12-2010 03:45 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-12-2010 03:41 PM
Means they still care...

abi! In the actual sense of it all they are only separated from their matrimonial home
AND NOT IN THEIR HEARTS COS FEELINGS DON'T LIE
Posted: at 29-12-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 29-12-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 29-12-2010 01:06 AM

Happens.
Posted: at 29-12-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero