Different Versions of The Koran (Page 4)

Date: 29-12-2010 6:35 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Onyike Onyekaraka
1 2 3 [4] 5
- ajanni at 21-01-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago)
bastard , you will soon go to exile like your elders norry does , useless and idiot , son of a bastard
Posted: at 21-01-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 22-01-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-01-2011 10:51 PM
bastard , you will soon go to exile like your elders norry does , useless and idiot , son of a bastard
[/qu

hahahahahha,go to exile? ohh u mean as u are on exile in nigeria now? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy i can't b/c its not part of our culture, unlike your that have it as part of practicing your religion(alamajiri) Aboki dog Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-01-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 22-01-2011 06:50 PM (13 years ago)
LOOK AT THIS UNCULTURED MAD INYAMIRI. WHY AREN'T YOU RESPECTING PEOPLE HERE. NO WONDER, IT IS THE TYPE OF UPBRINGING YOU GOT FROM CHILDHOOD. IT IS THE FAULT OF THOSE WHO WERE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR UPBRINGING..........

Posted: at 22-01-2011 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 22-01-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago)
this mad boy again ?
Posted: at 22-01-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- chik001 at 23-01-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 21-01-2011 10:41 AM
@ chik0000000000000000000001

Are you trying to tell me that all the following versions are the same with no disagreements and diversions between them? Is that what you are trying to tell me? Look at them first.

Early English Translations & Versions
Modern Translations
Darby Translation
American Standard Version
Revised Standard Version(RSV)
New International Version(NIV)
New American Standard Bible(NASB)
The New King James Version
The Full Life Study Bible(NIV and KJV)...... TOO MANY TO NUMBER AND WITH MANY MORE TO COME. Are you telling me that when compared and contrasted, they arrive at the same Bible?
...stop beating around the bush...You forget to include IGBO...HAUSA and YORUBA versions...
Now...tell us the differences...
Posted: at 23-01-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ganster-kid at 25-01-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 22-01-2011 06:50 PM
LOOK AT THIS UNCULTURED MAD INYAMIRI. WHY AREN'T YOU RESPECTING PEOPLE HERE. NO WONDER, IT IS THE TYPE OF UPBRINGING YOU GOT FROM CHILDHOOD. IT IS THE FAULT OF THOSE WHO WERE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR UPBRINGING..........

hahahahaha, i was brought in a home not on the street like u, i have a father who worked hard to give me a better future not a beggar on the street a, my father is igboman whom abokis cannot live without, not an outcast foreign terrorist from Niger and chad like your father cadanre Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy 
Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 25-01-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-01-2011 10:25 PM
this mad boy again ?

doggy ajanni, when are leaving this country? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 26-01-2011 07:46 AM (13 years ago)
you are the foreingners here , you are the vagabonds , the son of a slave
Posted: at 26-01-2011 07:46 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 27-01-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-01-2011 07:46 AM

Thank God you agreed you are son of a Niger jaki Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-01-2011 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-01-2011 07:46 AM
Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 27-01-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago)
Ajanni forget with him, we will cut jaki supply to Izhiambo Jaki market (EBONYI STATE), and next christimas he will be slaughtered for nama.

Posted: at 27-01-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 27-01-2011 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 15-02-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 27-01-2011 08:06 PM
Ajanni forget with him, we will cut jaki supply to Izhiambo Jaki market (EBONYI STATE), and next christimas he will be slaughtered for nama.

always talking of slaughtering ppl  do you feed on human flesh? you are so radicalized that you even make terrorist threat when you don't know. wetin concern me with your jaki that carry your kwuturu brothers and sisters. The animal is cursed and raised by cursed ppl
Posted: at 15-02-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 15-02-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-01-2011 11:32 PM
alright

doggy mallam, a fckin nomad go home  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-02-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chik001 at 15-02-2011 06:53 PM (13 years ago)
Let’s take a closer look for proof in the Hadith ( Hadith No. 514 Vol. 6) Vol. 9 - Apostates - Chapter 9 27/30)

The Hadith are the records of the actions of Muhammad and the companions of the Prophet. To Muslims, they are the second most important source of authority for their beliefs and practices. The Hadith interpret the Qur'an.

...below is the exact quote as recorded in the hadith: pay attention to the bold sentences...

"What is said about Al-Mutaawwilin (those who form wrong opinions of disbelief about their Muslim brothers).
 Umar bin Al-Khattab said,… "I heard Hisham bin Al-Hakim reciting Surat-al-Furqan during the lifetime of Allah's Apostle (SAW). I listened to his recitation and noticed that he recited it in several different ways which Allah's Apostle (SAW) had not taught me.
So I was about to jump over him during his prayer but I waited till he finished his prayer whereupon I put, either his upper garment or my upper garment, around his neck and seized him by it and asked him, "Who has taught you this Sura?" He replied, "Allah's Apostle (SAW) has taught it to me." I said (to him), "You have told a lie! By Allah, Allah's Apostle (SAW) has taught me this Sura which I have heard you reciting." So I dragged him, to Allah's Apostle (SAW), I said, "O Allah's Apostle! I have heard this man reciting Surat-al-Furqan in a way which you have not taught me, and you did teach me Surat-al-Furqan." On that Allah's Apostle (SAW) said, "O Umar, release him! Recite, O Hisham." So Hisham recited before him in the way as I had heard him reciting. Allah's Apostle (SAW) said, "It has been revealed like this." Then Allah's Apostle (SAW) said, "Recite O Umar." So I recited it. The Prophet (SAW) said, "It has been revealed like this." And then he added, "This Quran has been revealed to be recited in seven different ways, so recite it which ever way easier for you...

...the different ways easier for you... Huh?
Posted: at 15-02-2011 06:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alabiniyi at 16-02-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Thanks to all christian brothers & sisters, the truth remains that allah, mohammed & koran are FAKE. The only true way to GOD ALMIGHTY is JESUS THE SON and you can only know him by reading the HOLY BIBLE through the help of HOLY SPIRIT.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 16-02-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
rubbish
Posted: at 16-02-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 18-02-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Alabiniyi on 16-02-2011 04:29 PM
Thanks to all christian brothers & sisters, the truth remains that allah, mohammed & koran are FAKE. The only true way to GOD ALMIGHTY is JESUS THE SON and you can only know him by reading the HOLY BIBLE through the help of HOLY SPIRIT.

God bless you bro.... keep the fire burning
Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-02-2011 08:21 AM (13 years ago)
animALS
Posted: at 19-02-2011 08:21 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 19-02-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 15-02-2011 06:53 PM
Let’s take a closer look for proof in the Hadith ( Hadith No. 514 Vol. 6) Vol. 9 - Apostates - Chapter 9 27/30)

The Hadith are the records of the actions of Muhammad and the companions of the Prophet. To Muslims, they are the second most important source of authority for their beliefs and practices. The Hadith interpret the Qur'an.

...below is the exact quote as recorded in the hadith: pay attention to the bold sentences...

"What is said about Al-Mutaawwilin (those who form wrong opinions of disbelief about their Muslim brothers).
 Umar bin Al-Khattab said,… "I heard Hisham bin Al-Hakim reciting Surat-al-Furqan during the lifetime of Allah's Apostle (SAW). I listened to his recitation and noticed that he recited it in several different ways which Allah's Apostle (SAW) had not taught me.
So I was about to jump over him during his prayer but I waited till he finished his prayer whereupon I put, either his upper garment or my upper garment, around his neck and seized him by it and asked him, "Who has taught you this Sura?" He replied, "Allah's Apostle (SAW) has taught it to me." I said (to him), "You have told a lie! By Allah, Allah's Apostle (SAW) has taught me this Sura which I have heard you reciting." So I dragged him, to Allah's Apostle (SAW), I said, "O Allah's Apostle! I have heard this man reciting Surat-al-Furqan in a way which you have not taught me, and you did teach me Surat-al-Furqan." On that Allah's Apostle (SAW) said, "O Umar, release him! Recite, O Hisham." So Hisham recited before him in the way as I had heard him reciting. Allah's Apostle (SAW) said, "It has been revealed like this." Then Allah's Apostle (SAW) said, "Recite O Umar." So I recited it. The Prophet (SAW) said, "It has been revealed like this." And then he added, "This Quran has been revealed to be recited in seven different ways, so recite it which ever way easier for you...

...the different ways easier for you... Huh?

Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley WHAT DOES IT SOUNDS TO YOU THEN Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 19-02-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5