Naijipals CHRISTIANS

Date: 31-12-2010 4:31 am (13 years ago) | Author: Prophetess Kerriann Campbell
- at 31-12-2010 04:31 AM (13 years ago)
We are under the COVENANT OF JESUS CHRIST. Jesus Christ is the symbol of LOVE and FAITH, which also include something by the name of PEACE.  You Christians here are walking as NO UNDERSTANDING PEOPLE who are lacking knowledge of the TRUE AND LIVING GOD.  I will encourage you to go and study Revelations Chapters 2 and 3. Please to know that you are to AIM at being like the church of Philadelphia. Right know you are all behaving worst than Balaam and Jezebel.

Violence and quarrels is not the ambivalence of PEACE. Why not spend some quality time with your bible so that the Holy Ghost will teach you and show His Father THE SPIRIT OF TRUTH. Then your Heart will be clean from this finger pointing. The Lord want to see a change in Nigeria.

Every time I come here is WAR and WAR. If TITHE PAYING was blessings then Nigeria would have been well bless and no enemy would have can either. You all are ROBBING God and you don't even know it. God says I HID MY FACE FROM YOU BECAUSE OF YOUR SINS AND INIQUITY. It is inside of the book of Isaiah, I am challenging you to start studying your bibles and stop quoting. God says I WILL FIGHT FOR YOU NIGHT AND DAY LEST YOU ARE HURT. Another verse in Isaiah.

You are robbing God because you are not WORSHIPPING IN SPIRIT AND TRUTH. The integrity of the Heart is not there. Rend your heart.

Evangelist Kerriann

Posted: at 31-12-2010 04:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ganster-kid at 31-12-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
So you a believer, don't believe you
Posted: at 31-12-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingsgoodman at 31-12-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
@Ev.kerrien...nice post i accepted ur advice hope the house will do the same, may the lord bless u.
Posted: at 31-12-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- baruch at 31-12-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
Christians should take up arms and defend themselves from this phyuking cowards . protect Ur selves, wives and children.
Posted: at 31-12-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 31-12-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: baruch on 31-12-2010 03:04 PM
Christians should take up arms and defend themselves from this fcuking cowards . protect Ur selves, wives and children.

No lets show them the difference between namas and human by ignoring them . very soon they will start killing themselves only , look at somalia, afghanistan, iraq etc... very soon they will be like them
Posted: at 31-12-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wandepope at 31-12-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
well........evangelist what you said is true ooo.but as for THE LORD WILL FIGHT FOR YOU its scriptural so it applies...i hope you are not one o those who dont believe in praying DIE BY FIRE thats my favourite prayer afterall THERE IS NO PEACE FOR THE WICKED(isaiah48:22).if muslims are killing christians somewhere and nothing has happened up till nw means that the christians there are not united otherwise GOD IS THE JUST JUDGE....my area have a lot of spiritual enemies so i PRAY DONT LET ANYONE PRACTICING SORCERY LIVE.fellow christians unity is important
Posted: at 31-12-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- enoeno at 31-12-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
I DEY HEAR UNA
Posted: at 31-12-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 31-12-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
my lord is good and might .he will fight our battles while we hold our peace
Posted: at 31-12-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mat-James at 31-12-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
@poster, my aunty you are right,
and i wish we could live in harmony that creating trouble within ourselve,
But on the issue of blessing, truely nigeria is well blessed in all aspect both resources ansd otherwise,
the problem is stealing from the big ogas that is killing us,
I assuared you an individual in this country can feed an entire state
Posted: at 31-12-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- funyik at 1-01-2011 02:21 AM (13 years ago)
This why i talk of one of the very important covenant which is LOVE,anywhere thre's LOVE there is UNITY so let us learn to LOVE
Posted: at 1-01-2011 02:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 1-01-2011 06:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: funyik on  1-01-2011 02:21 AM
This why i talk of one of the very important covenant which is LOVE,anywhere thre's LOVE there is UNITY so let us learn to LOVE

wellsaid and supported
Posted: at 1-01-2011 06:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac