U.S. bomb experts arrive (Page 2)

Date: 02-01-2011 6:06 pm (13 years ago) | Author: don uche
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- chiclef79 at 3-01-2011 09:05 AM (13 years ago)
@cadanre. It is a pity and of callous for you to accuse American's of such, I won't be surprise if you're one of those who give information to those who plotted the BOMB. I've have been watching and reading all your comments on this site, anytime they say something about Muslim you try to divert it to: They re not to be accused and all that, now the specialist are here to investigate, here you're again saying America dis and American that.  I know you're phyuking scared, and if you're one of them. I bet you, be ready they will fish you OUT.  @Derby....   HAHAHAHHAHA. NA so, na americans be their JUJU....fear full him body now...
Posted: at 3-01-2011 09:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-01-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
they need to be watched very carefully too, they are the one that will send the thief on an assignments and at the same time called the attentions of the ownwership to be vigilants , they are worst than the terrorist , they are very dangerous and deceitful
Posted: at 3-01-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-01-2011 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-01-2011 07:10 PM
I HOPE THIS IS NO STEP TO PLANT THE BOMB WHICH WOULD DESTROY THE WHOLE COUNTRY.....

we need to be vigilant , we are independent sovering nation , and we are never an annex to the American state , the authority should be careful not to sell us out to theAmerica
Posted: at 3-01-2011 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 3-01-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ezriano on  2-01-2011 09:05 PM
@candanre why are you afriad of them?Huh? Now i know that u r one these radical muslims. If u hate America, u r a deadly threat to peace and humanity period...

You are 100% right ,,,that boy is really a terro but here comes the END of their roads.
Posted: at 3-01-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- popo2009 at 3-01-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
@candanre why are you afriad of them?Huh? Now i know that u r one these radical muslims. If u hate America, u r a deadly threat to peace and humanity period...

hahahah you dey vex oooooo!!
Posted: at 3-01-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 3-01-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on  2-01-2011 11:25 PM
Quote from: cadanre on  2-01-2011 07:10 PM
I HOPE THIS IS NO STEP TO PLANT THE BOMB WHICH WOULD DESTROY THE WHOLE COUNTRY.....

your brothers has done there worst, just let the Americans do there job

Supported
Posted: at 3-01-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 3-01-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
It amaze me how someone fool here will be accusing the Foreign experts
This is an indication that some people here are happy with all the
bombings and killings going on in our country. People need to change!!!
Posted: at 3-01-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igure at 3-01-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-01-2011 07:13 PM
We should be able to learn from past. These people directly stepped in: Vietnam, Korea, Iraq, Afghanistan, Somalia and we see how these countries ends. A part from the countries where US had direct influence in fuelling the crises, there are those where they indirectly have hands........See palestine.........See cuban crises.........See Venezuelan troubles........see....see...see.seeeeeeeee for yourselves Nigerians (That is if you have eyes)
DO YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEMS WITH THAT? MUSLIMS ARE EVIL PEOPLE INCLUDING YOU.
Posted: at 3-01-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2000y247 at 3-01-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
    FELLOW NAIJA PALS LETS STOP SAY ITS A RELIGIOUS ACT OR POLITICAL ACT,NIGERIA HAVE BEEN LIVING TOGETHER AS ONE DURING AND AFTER COLONIALISM,NOW WE INVITE AMERICANS TO COME AND WATCH FOR US,AM NOT AGAINST IT BUT LETS BE CAREFUL ABOUT IT BECAUSE NIGERIA IS RICH IN OIL SO THEY WILL NOT COME AND TAKE OVER THE COUNTRY ALL THE NAME OF BOMB EXPECT LIKE WHAT HAPPENED TO IRAQ,AND THEIR ARE PEOPLE BENEFITING FROM THIS.
Posted: at 3-01-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2000y247 at 3-01-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igure on  3-01-2011 12:52 PM
Quote from: cadanre on  2-01-2011 07:13 PM
We should be able to learn from past. These people directly stepped in: Vietnam, Korea, Iraq, Afghanistan, Somalia and we see how these countries ends. A part from the countries where US had direct influence in fuelling the crises, there are those where they indirectly have hands........See palestine.........See cuban crises.........See Venezuelan troubles........see....see...see.seeeeeeeee for yourselves Nigerians (That is if you have eyes)
DO YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEMS WITH THAT? MUSLIMS ARE EVIL PEOPLE INCLUDING YOU.
 /quote]THE GUY IS SAY THE TRUTH NOBODY IS HAPPY ABOUT THE BLAST BUT LETS LEARN FROM HISTORY SO WHAT HAPPENED TO MENTIONED COUNTRY DONT HAPPENED TO NIGERIA                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         
Posted: at 3-01-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 3-01-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2000y247 on  3-01-2011 01:01 PM
    FELLOW NAIJA PALS LETS STOP SAY ITS A RELIGIOUS ACT OR POLITICAL ACT,NIGERIA HAVE BEEN LIVING TOGETHER AS ONE DURING AND AFTER COLONIALISM,NOW WE INVITE AMERICANS TO COME AND WATCH FOR US,AM NOT AGAINST IT BUT LETS BE CAREFUL ABOUT IT BECAUSE NIGERIA IS RICH IN OIL SO THEY WILL NOT COME AND TAKE OVER THE COUNTRY ALL THE NAME OF BOMB EXPECT LIKE WHAT HAPPENED TO IRAQ,AND THEIR ARE PEOPLE BENEFITING FROM THIS.
i want u to know that naija is biger than that level we are not irag, they came to help so let them be..
Posted: at 3-01-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 3-01-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago)

Afraid of what? I just dont want this country to be thrown into those kinds of confusions. You, you are already used to it that is why you like it. Me... I am as innocent as a 1 day old baby... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy LET THE DESTINY OF NIGERIA BEFALL IT SOONER OR LATER.

Posted: at 3-01-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mrmoh at 3-01-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
why are you people insulting your religious and leaders? that is not proper, the  best thing to do is we should all   go back to GOD and pray for peace to reign and our nation or country to be in a standard position. I dont expect any good CHRISTIAN or MUSLEM insulting any religion because all these  religiou are worshipping GOD and one of his prophet and the 2 religiou always call for peace and pray so that GOD should punish those in charge of any BOMB in nigeria or kiling of innocent muslims and christians.  I WISH YOU ALL HAPPY NEW YEAR . PLEASE LIVE PEACE
Posted: at 3-01-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 3-01-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mrkyrian on  2-01-2011 11:14 PM
cadanre or whatever u call urself, i can see that u hate americans for no reason but ur hatred will do them no harm. americans are not bad people they are just trying to keep the world at peace as a key member of the united nation which resulted from the second world. lets just hope that these cowards who want to distabilise nigeria for their own interest are brought to justice. lets "call a spade a spade" please

OUCH! YOU MISSED THE POINT.

Posted: at 3-01-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- twinster at 3-01-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2000y247 on  3-01-2011 01:01 PM
Hey point of correction, when the American leave IRAQ they benefit noting from them...they are just playing there role..
Posted: at 3-01-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Denee at 3-01-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
 Angry Angry How could this  ppls be welcome to Nigeria they are animals and cheaters Angry Angry 
Posted: at 3-01-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 3-01-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiclef79 on  3-01-2011 09:05 AM
@cadanre. It is a pity and of callous for you to accuse American's of such, I won't be surprise if you're one of those who give information to those who plotted the BOMB. I've have been watching and reading all your comments on this site, anytime they say something about Muslim you try to divert it to: They re not to be accused and all that, now the specialist are here to investigate, here you're again saying America dis and American that.  I know you're fcuking scared, and if you're one of them. I bet you, be ready they will fish you OUT.  @Derby....   HAHAHAHHAHA. NA so, na americans be their JUJU....fear full him body now...

What! LET THE WHOLE OF AMERICA COME TO NIGERIA SO WHAT!!!!!!! I may never understand what I am talking about because this is in your blood. YOUR COWAR/HERO OJUWKU did not understand the danger he was putting his/your mothers in till he ran out of time. HE WAS WARNED AND MANY ADVANCES WERE FORWARED TO HIM BUT HE SEES NONE AS IMPORTANT. Finally he lands your mothers and fathers in TROUBLE. Let it come.....

Posted: at 3-01-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 3-01-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  3-01-2011 01:27 PM
Quote from: chiclef79 on  3-01-2011 09:05 AM
@cadanre. It is a pity and of callous for you to accuse American's of such, I won't be surprise if you're one of those who give information to those who plotted the BOMB. I've have been watching and reading all your comments on this site, anytime they say something about Muslim you try to divert it to: They re not to be accused and all that, now the specialist are here to investigate, here you're again saying America dis and American that.  I know you're fcuking scared, and if you're one of them. I bet you, be ready they will fish you OUT.  @Derby....   HAHAHAHHAHA. NA so, na americans be their JUJU....fear full him body now...

What! LET THE WHOLE OF AMERICA COME TO NIGERIA SO WHAT!!!!!!! I may never understand what I am talking about because this is in your blood. YOUR COWAR/HERO OJUWKU did not understand the danger he was putting his/your mothers in till he ran out of time. HE WAS WARNED AND MANY ADVANCES WERE FORWARED TO HIM BUT HE SEES NONE AS IMPORTANT. Finally he lands your mothers and fathers in TROUBLE. Let it come.....

hahahahahahahaha, cadanre, are u afraid of what may happen to you? you choose terrorism and have to face what ever comes out of the act. Always calling OJUKWU, do you think he is mate to your jaki fcking father?. or your blood sucking gowon?. we  igbos know what actually happened during the war . it was properly documented. so focus on your  terror acts that will end up this  incompatible marriage called Nigeria
Posted: at 3-01-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 3-01-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
happy secession gangster-kid.

GOWON IS EVER BETTER THAN OJUKWU. EVEN JAKI ITSELVES THAT CARRIES HEAVY LOAD FOR NORTH, SOLD TO YOU JAKI phyukERS, phyuk IT AND SLAUGHTER FOR PEPPER SOUP IS MUCH BETTER THAN THAT COWARD.

Hey boy! Let us see the documented facts about BIAFRAN WAR. Share it let us see how wrong were our mighty soldiers in crushing the cowards and forcing their leader to fled the country shamelessly. Ouch! He was not a coward, he just run with his tail between his legs............. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 3-01-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 3-01-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
Reading and gathering all the informations required !! Smiley

Posted: at 3-01-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

3. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office