U.S. bomb experts arrive (Page 11)

Date: 02-01-2011 6:06 pm (13 years ago) | Author: don uche
1 ... 8 9 10 [11]
- mallorca at 12-01-2011 12:29 AM (13 years ago)
lolzzz

Posted: at 12-01-2011 12:29 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- auduyakubu at 13-01-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
the u.s bomb experts should pls do something serious about it b4 is too late.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ganster-kid at 13-01-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-01-2011 07:53 PM
JUST TELL ME YOU CANNOT SING IT. SHAME. You are neither true NIgerian nor true bia-furan. You really belongs to nowhere. Sad wandaring inyamirin mahaukaci. Ouch!

another terrorist statement, we heard that before, we are no longer scared by it, ur fugitive spiritual leader osama has been on it for long but he endedup being a fugitive in his alla country alla help him alla help him Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-01-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-01-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-01-2011 01:13 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 11-01-2011 01:10 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 10-01-2011 09:11 PM
where did you come from sef , mad boi

Grin Grin Grin Grin we are different ajanni, i'm Nigerian, you are Nigerien Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

I really doubt if you are a Nigerian. Are you? Sing Nigerian National Anthem and National Pledge, let me hear........ Waiting.........

na only the BIAFRA scraped  anthem the yeye boi fit sing so , and that one too , e never master am so
Posted: at 13-01-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-01-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 13-01-2011 02:29 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 11-01-2011 07:53 PM
JUST TELL ME YOU CANNOT SING IT. SHAME. You are neither true NIgerian nor true bia-furan. You really belongs to nowhere. Sad wandaring inyamirin mahaukaci. Ouch!

another terrorist statement, we heard that before, we are no longer scared by it, ur fugitive spiritual leader osama has been on it for long but he endedup being a fugitive in his alla country alla help him alla help him Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

barking , barking , barking , mad dog
Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- bali4real at 13-01-2011 07:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ezriano on  2-01-2011 09:05 PM
@candanre why are you afriad of them?Huh? Now i know that u r one these radical muslims. If u hate America, u r a deadly threat to peace and humanity period...
open ur eyes bro.this is not about taking sides.pls checkout the revelations from wikileaks.as we ve d ones with good intentions is same as we ve dba ones.those r facts there.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 07:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 13-01-2011 09:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bali4real on 13-01-2011 07:40 PM
@candanre why are you afriad of them?Huh? Now i know that u r one these radical muslims. If u hate America, u r a deadly threat to peace and humanity period...
open ur eyes bro.this is not about taking sides.pls checkout the revelations from wikileaks.as we ve d ones with good intentions is same as we ve dba ones.those r facts there.

That is if he have brain at all. He may never understand because he is blinded by his biafuran mission. He needs war and these are the enemies of Nigeria. Furthermore, it may be that NP is the only place where he communicate and share opinions with people. I have engaged in such online activitites long before NP ever existed and FOR SURE I know much about what a common citizen of the United States thinks about his governments despite the mainstream media bias. Majority of their people did not like the situations obtained on the ground concerning the wars their country is fighting. I do not have to say much about this. Had it been he is an educated person, I would have told him more about what he did not know. ILLITERATE!

Posted: at 13-01-2011 09:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 14-01-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 14-01-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-01-2011 02:55 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 11-01-2011 01:13 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 11-01-2011 01:10 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 10-01-2011 09:11 PM
where did you come from sef , mad boi

Grin Grin Grin Grin we are different ajanni, i'm Nigerian, you are Nigerien Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

I really doubt if you are a Nigerian. Are you? Sing Nigerian National Anthem and National Pledge, let me hear........ Waiting.........

na only the BIAFRA scraped  anthem the yeye boi fit sing so , and that one too , e never master am so

ajanni sing niger national anthem and stop claiming Nigerian, we know u and will never accept u in this country better go back to ur God forsaken country and continue in ur misery
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 14-01-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-01-2011 09:26 PM
Quote from: bali4real on 13-01-2011 07:40 PM

That is if he have brain at all. He may never understand because he is blinded by his biafuran mission. He needs war and these are the enemies of Nigeria. Furthermore, it may be that NP is the only place where he communicate and share opinions with people. I have engaged in such online activitites long before NP ever existed and FOR SURE I know much about what a common citizen of the United States thinks about his governments despite the mainstream media bias. Majority of their people did not like the situations obtained on the ground concerning the wars their country is fighting. I do not have to say much about this. Had it been he is an educated person, I would have told him more about what he did not know. ILLITERATE!

u have the got to call someone illiterate, just understand that a professor in islamic religion is far worse than a bushman. u beimg a slave of a terrorist organization and having received so much brain washing for such a long time can never distinguish b/w light and darkness. continue in ur dark ways and never see light, say amen
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 01:20 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-06-2012 01:20 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 01:21 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-06-2012 01:21 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 13-06-2012 05:48 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-06-2012 05:48 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 22-06-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago)
OK

Posted: at 22-06-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11]