Christ Second Coming (Page 4)

Date: 05-01-2011 8:58 am (13 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 2 3 [4] 5
- blessedme at 5-01-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 02:44 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  5-01-2011 02:35 PM
abeggiiiiii
don't worry i will catch you here on Np..then you will eat your own words  Cool
ow do u mean
Posted: at 5-01-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 5-01-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  5-01-2011 02:39 PM
what has that got to do with relationship and romance?
i dnt really feel like dragging words wif anyone
if not i will tell u ow it is
Posted: at 5-01-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 5-01-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  5-01-2011 02:47 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 02:44 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  5-01-2011 02:35 PM
abeggiiiiii
don't worry i will catch you here on Np..then you will eat your own words  Cool
ow do u mean
don't worry if i explain now everything will spoil,just watch and see when the time is right you will surely know..aight!!!

Posted: at 5-01-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 5-01-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  5-01-2011 12:42 PM
@walerian,u no well!
make i show make u run test?
Posted: at 5-01-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- do4sure at 5-01-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
God deliver us from the temptation of adding or subtracting from the bible.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 5-01-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
Red Alert! False False False!!!
Posted: at 5-01-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 5-01-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
Not 2012 again? Now 2011,infact 4 days to my bday.This media pple must be crazy but if its true then i have 2 talk 2 God n beg Him to xtend it

Posted: at 5-01-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 5-01-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
U go chop birthday cake dey wait na!

Posted: at 5-01-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 5-01-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
I must chop am o

Posted: at 5-01-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 5-01-2011 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  5-01-2011 08:58 AM
This cannot be changed and was set up on this precise day, from all eternity, especially from Creation. The Bible makes clear that this entire Universe has been awaiting this very Day.

Jesus said several times that on this Day, Saturday, May 21st 2011, "many" who profess to be "Christians", who profess to know Him, will be shocked to discover they have not actually been saved, and thus will suffer the damnation of eternal death....you can see this, regarding the great shock of many on Judgment Day in Matthew 7:20-23, and in Matthew 25:1-12, etc. see II Thes 2:11

Just as God established the Nation of Israel as God's "Kingdom on Earth", and the Bible displays that it lasted exactly 2,000 years, so now 2,000 years has passed since Christ, and it is clearly time for Christ's return, according to Scripture. And, the Bible shows it is precisely 7,000 years in 2011, in just 18 months, from Noah's Flood..

Pals if this is really true then we have to really prepare ourselves for the second coming of our Lord Jesus

Who dey Teach yu dis Rumor my Wife?

Posted: at 5-01-2011 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-01-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
This cannot be changed and was set up on this precise day, from all eternity, especially from Creation. The Bible makes clear that this entire Universe has been awaiting this very Day.

Jesus said several times that on this Day, Saturday, May 21st 2011, "many" who profess to be "Christians", who profess to know Him, will be shocked to discover they have not actually been saved, and thus will suffer the damnation of eternal death....you can see this, regarding the great shock of many on Judgment Day in Matthew 7:20-23, and in Matthew 25:1-12, etc. see II Thes 2:11

Just as God established the Nation of Israel as God's "Kingdom on Earth", and the Bible displays that it lasted exactly 2,000 years, so now 2,000 years has passed since Christ, and it is clearly time for Christ's return, according to Scripture. And, the Bible shows it is precisely 7,000 years in 2011, in just 18 months, from Noah's Flood..

Pals if this is really true then we have to really prepare ourselves for the second coming of our Lord Jesus

RE U KIDDIN ME , IF NA JOKE JUST STOP EM OOOOOOOO WETIN COME HAPPEN 2 ALL MA HOUSES N' MONEY IN THE BANK  Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 5-01-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cityboy001 at 10-01-2011 07:25 AM (13 years ago)
pure fallacy
Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 10-01-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago)

babes, where in the bible was the date quoted?
Posted: at 10-01-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 10-01-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago)

Dont get me wrong

BUT

WAT A BASELESS POST
Posted: at 10-01-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- djosh4cesc at 10-01-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
I no fit shout!
Posted: at 10-01-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 10-01-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
This babe don carry come

Posted: at 10-01-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 10-01-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: keuro on 10-01-2011 01:43 PM

@ all pls log unto dis site
or u google it
Posted: at 10-01-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 10-01-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
what a fabricated rumor!
Posted: at 10-01-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 10-01-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  5-01-2011 11:32 PM

Who dey Teach yu dis Rumor my Wife?
my husband na family radio, internet etc talk am oooo
Posted: at 10-01-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 10-01-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
what happens to NO ONE KNOWS THE TIME OR THE HOUR?

Posted: at 10-01-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5