Hubby telling his wife what to wear... (Page 12)

Date: 05-01-2011 10:23 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13
- onyin at 7-01-2011 10:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  7-01-2011 10:41 PM
Yall crack me up men! Anyways I have time on my hands,I guess this is why I have time to post,I know when I go back to work,I wont have time to indulge on Naijapals.This bad economy gat me playing on my computer. Smiley
hmm but why are you so into this topic? Grin
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 7-01-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago)
I should be asking you that,if u werent into it,then you wouldnt have known i was into it,do i make some sense,sister?
Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 7-01-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  7-01-2011 11:17 PM
I should be asking you that,if u werent into it,then you wouldnt have known i was into it,do i make some sense,sister?
no you dont.cos i also comment on other posts.but you,hmmm i see you on here only. Grin
Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 7-01-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago)
why is you concerned about me,moreso we have tons of pages or topics,that i comment on and i dont think you can be on every page that im on.If u have the time then you can browse every topic and maybe you'll find me there.Cant i DO WHAT I LIKE

Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 7-01-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago)
LET me give you an answer seeing that you want one,I find it intresting,are you happy now?
Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 7-01-2011 11:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  7-01-2011 11:27 PM
why is you concerned about me,moreso we have tons of pages or topics,that i comment on and i dont think you can be on every page that im on.If u have the time then you can browse every topic and maybe you'll find me there.Cant i DO WHAT I LIKE

Shocked Shocked Shocked  take it easy.lol.we aint fighting now.chill babes. Grin
Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 7-01-2011 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
lul

Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 7-01-2011 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  7-01-2011 11:29 PM
LET me give you an answer seeing that you want one,I find it intresting,are you happy now?

lol.oh boy!.you dey vex?
Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 7-01-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-01-2011 11:32 PM
lul
Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 7-01-2011 11:35 PM (13 years ago)
u cant see my facial expression,how can u say im fighting wth you,i dont know u like that,im just being responsive
Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 7-01-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  7-01-2011 11:35 PM
u cant see my facial expression,how can u say im fighting wth you,i dont know u like that,im just being responsive
oh ok.if you say so. Grin
Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 7-01-2011 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
im not emotional man, i dont get worked up over naijapals,anyways i gat to go,have fun posting.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 7-01-2011 11:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  7-01-2011 11:39 PM
im not emotional man, i dont get worked up over naijapals,anyways i gat to go,have fun posting.
ok Mr trolling.keep smiling. Grin
Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 8-01-2011 12:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: austineok on  7-01-2011 12:42 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  7-01-2011 11:32 AM
Quote from: austineok on  7-01-2011 10:31 AM
Quote from: blessedme on  7-01-2011 09:54 AM
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  7-01-2011 08:04 AM
poster wetin b dis? New topic or what?
new topic where start wit quotes from other pals?
i think its admin wahala
@blessedme na admin wahala even me i was suprised wen i saw quotes rm other pals anyway no long tin sha na still on the fun u knw na and hw u dey sef?
i dey fine oooo
ow ya side toooo, hope gr8t?
my tin dey gr8t jare,
lol.
your "tin" .lol.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 12:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 8-01-2011 01:21 AM (13 years ago)
nope.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- El-magnifico at 9-01-2011 04:14 AM (13 years ago)
LADIES ZONE !!! AM PASSING OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 9-01-2011 04:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 9-01-2011 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: finch on  9-01-2011 05:43 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-01-2011 10:23 PM
Should a woman wear a dress,a skirt or anything her hubby wants her to wear?
me nor think i can dress the way he want me too...how about y'all ladies?
the moment u guys got married , like it or not u've forfeited ur rights to some things.for i would'nt dictate what she should wear, but if u wear something i don't like.. girl your changing it!!! she a married woman, she should dress like one.she can do all she wants in the name of fashion but not the one that all the men in the room start staring when we enter
.I GBADUN YOUR COMMENT,BUT IT IS ONLY THE WOMAN THAT LOOSES HER RIGHTS,NOT THE MAN,THE MAN APPROVES AND DISAPPROVES WHAT HIS WIFE DOES.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 9-01-2011 07:44 PM (13 years ago)
You've been watching too much hollywood movies,i bet u r the type that opens the door for a woman,kneels down for her and stuff,I never said anything about not compromising,and I never said anything about, its all about me or I,I'm the Head,whenever I make a decision,its going to be a decision that suits me and her,as a matter of fact,I dont need her input when I make decisions for the family,I have the discretion to run my family properly.And compromising doesnt have anything to do with this topic,If I say she is not wearing it,she is not wearing it P.E.R.I.O.D.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 9-01-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  9-01-2011 07:44 PM
You've been watching too much hollywood movies,i bet u r the type that opens the door for a woman,kneels down for her and stuff,I never said anything about not compromising,and I never said anything about, its all about me or I,I'm the Head,whenever I make a decision,its going to be a decision that suits me and her,as a matter of fact,I dont need her input when I make decisions for the family,I have the discretion to run my family properly.And compromising doesnt have anything to do with this topic,If I say she is not wearing it,she is not wearing it P.E.R.I.O.D.

Hhm! Mr Bossman  Smiley

Posted: at 9-01-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 10-01-2011 01:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  9-01-2011 07:44 PM
lol.
Posted: at 10-01-2011 01:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13