Wat's the oldest age you would like to be alive?

Date: 09-11-2008 8:00 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Cephas Ogana
- at 9-11-2008 08:00 PM (15 years ago)
...People generally consider it a taboo to talk about death in their daily conversations.Anytime dearth is mentioned,especially in Naija, people would sprinkle the blood of Jesus as if they would finish it that day.

But, unfortunately,shying away from this topic hasn't prevented anyone from dying.
So, I'd suggest we leave life and it matters in entirety to God alone.

As humans,we can only set goals and strive the best we can to achieve them.

HOW LONG WOULD U LIKE TO BE ON EARTH...?

Posted: at 9-11-2008 08:00 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- methodman at 9-11-2008 11:06 PM (15 years ago)
...I'd really love to live and see the of the world...bcos I'd be missing a lot If I leave earlier...lol
Posted: at 9-11-2008 11:06 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 10-11-2008 12:29 AM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 10-11-2008 12:29 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 10-11-2008 01:52 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 10-11-2008 12:29 AM
r u serious?
Posted: at 10-11-2008 01:52 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 10-11-2008 02:37 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 10-11-2008 01:52 AM
r u serious?

what's wrong with that?
Posted: at 10-11-2008 02:37 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 10-11-2008 03:27 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 10-11-2008 02:37 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 10-11-2008 01:52 AM
r u serious?

what's wrong with that?
everyone else would want to grow old to c their next generation and u just want to be 55
but am just saying
just an opinion
Posted: at 10-11-2008 03:27 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 10-11-2008 05:33 AM (15 years ago)
lol, Cheesy yeah cuz once u reach that age, or even pass it. Trust me life ain't what u want it to be. I kinda have an idea of what i'm saying because i see it all the time at the hospitals..even some ppl that ain't even that age are either getting fed through G-tube or have some kinda health problems that requires an artificial equipment to help them live. That's not really the kind of life i want to continue living if it gets to that point. I'd rather be dead than have to suffer day to day like that...or having to depend on some type of medication to help my pain daily or whatsoever, not very enjoying.
Posted: at 10-11-2008 05:33 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 10-11-2008 05:52 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 10-11-2008 05:33 AM
lol, Cheesy yeah cuz once u reach that age, or even pass it. Trust me life ain't what u want it to be. I kinda have an idea of what i'm saying because i see it all the time at the hospitals..even some ppl that ain't even that age are either getting fed through G-tube or have some kinda health problems that requires an artificial equipment to help them live. That's not really the kind of life i want to continue living if it gets to that point. I'd rather be dead than have to suffer day to day like that...or having to depend on some type of medication to help my pain daily or whatsoever, not very enjoying.
i c that at the old people place
but seriously, they r like the happiest people
they laugh.
but is only because their own put them there
our people r strong
Posted: at 10-11-2008 05:52 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kemp at 10-11-2008 07:09 AM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 10-11-2008 07:09 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- methodman at 10-11-2008 02:31 PM (15 years ago)
...I'd like to be older than methuselah...anyway, God help me!
Posted: at 10-11-2008 02:31 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- streetsmart at 10-11-2008 03:23 PM (15 years ago)
Oldest age?... that's kind of a tough one... but I'd say...em...four (4). well, I know we are all past that so...too late...sorry! You see, after 4 everything changes. You start school and your tale of woes begin...If you are with me shout a loud AMEN!
Posted: at 10-11-2008 03:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- methodman at 10-11-2008 04:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: streetsmart on 10-11-2008 03:23 PM
Oldest age?... that's kind of a tough one... but I'd say...em...four (4). well, I know we are all past that so...too late...sorry! You see, after 4 everything changes. You start school and your tale of woes begin...If you are with me shout a loud AMEN!

...Pastor, u neva tell us how long u go like live & u want us to shout Amen?...noway
Posted: at 10-11-2008 04:07 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- methodman at 11-11-2008 03:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 10-11-2008 05:52 AM
Quote from: vixenx on 10-11-2008 05:33 AM
i c that at the old people place
but seriously, they r like the happiest people
they laugh.
but is only because their own put them there
our people r strong

So, how long would u like 2 live?...I'm waiting to know
Posted: at 11-11-2008 03:51 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- grin_genius4lif at 11-11-2008 04:56 PM (15 years ago)
why are you interested in knowing how long we are to live on earth..anyways i want to do my 80th birthday on earth and see great grand children come and celebrate me.. Grin
Posted: at 11-11-2008 04:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- methodman at 12-11-2008 08:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: grin_genius4lif on 11-11-2008 04:56 PM
why are you interested in knowing how long we are to live on earth..anyways i want to do my 80th birthday on earth and see great grand children come and celebrate me.. Grin

...send the IV then, c ya at 80
Posted: at 12-11-2008 08:45 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- -SoChiMa- at 16-11-2008 05:25 AM (15 years ago)

lol 55 is not that old i dont know where u live but in america 55yr olds still work and date and raise families and have fun.  like everyone else. 55 is kind of young most ppl are not in nursing homes at that age. in america most ppl dont die till they around 80. have u ever met a 55 year old?

i just wanna live my life fully. if i get to an age where im bedridden and cant do for myself then somebody can shoot me.
Posted: at 16-11-2008 05:25 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- spicyvik at 16-11-2008 05:36 AM (15 years ago)
lets just pray God keep us alive enough to accomplish what he want us to accomplish!!!
Posted: at 16-11-2008 05:36 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- methodman at 17-11-2008 06:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: spicyvik on 16-11-2008 05:36 AM
lets just pray God keep us alive enough to accomplish what he want us to accomplish!!!

...How many years do u need from God 2 enable u accomplish wat u want 2 accomplish...?
Posted: at 17-11-2008 06:24 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Olatunde123 at 17-11-2008 06:40 PM (15 years ago)
70 and over is gud enough...
Posted: at 17-11-2008 06:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- methodman at 17-11-2008 09:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Olatunde123 on 17-11-2008 06:40 PM
70 and over is gud enough...

...over 70 to 250yrs...?..lol
Posted: at 17-11-2008 09:10 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming