Is it Good to Marry Some one who is Not A virgin ? (Page 2)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
Topic: Is it Good to Marry Some one who is Not A virgin ? (Page 2) (Read 4015 times)
Abby (733)
Upcoming (f) | 2 years ago

*kiss teeth*

posted: Jan 11 2011, 01:49 AM
Dguy (4179)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 2 years ago

lolz 

please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper  use of capit

posted: Jan 11 2011, 01:54 AM
lola12 (22)
Newbie (f) | 2 years ago

reading

posted: Jan 11 2011, 01:58 AM
HOPEA23 (20294)
Addicted Hero (f) | 2 years ago

every girls that you haven't had sex with is a virgin....

LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.

posted: Jan 11 2011, 02:13 AM
DiannaB (175)
Upcoming (f) | 2 years ago

POSTER YOU FULL OF CRAP

posted: Jan 11 2011, 02:14 AM
trolling (2900)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 2 years ago

Quote from: onyin on Jan 10 2011, 10:09 PM
and are you a virgin?.how many you don disvirgin?
. RIGHT ON THE MONEY,BUT CHRIST GAVE THEM A SECOND CHANCE.

posted: Jan 11 2011, 03:01 AM
onyin (12202)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 2 years ago

Quote from: trolling on Jan 11 2011, 03:01 AM
Quote from: onyin on Jan 10 2011, 10:09 PM
and are you a virgin?.how many you don disvirgin?
. RIGHT ON THE MONEY,BUT CHRIST GAVE THEM A SECOND CHANCE.
right on the money?.which money?. Grin

posted: Jan 11 2011, 03:03 AM
mydicksweet (7743)
Naijapals Hero (m) | 2 years ago

Cheii @poster how wish na the time wey i still dey on bottle i 4 bottle u no be small hehehe bcs u no talk lie here sha.

posted: Jan 11 2011, 03:06 AM
Evablisse (23)
Newbie (f) | 2 years ago

Are u marrying the virgin honeypot or are u marrying HER?

posted: Jan 11 2011, 02:09 PM
blessedme (9892)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 2 years ago

make una put dis poster for suckaway cover am

posted: Jan 11 2011, 02:13 PM

1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7

Login To Reply

Jump to: