13 Reported Killed in Kuru (Page 9)

Date: 11-01-2011 4:03 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- mamood at 16-01-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chinazous on 16-01-2011 09:04 PM
WELL SAID.
THE ATTACKS IN IRAQ, AFGANISTAN,PAKISTAN IS SURE MAKING IT TO GROW STRONGER AND FASTER.
U JUST SEE WAT D MEDIA SHOW U. U JUST NEED TO BE THERE
LIVE!
AND LET ME REMIND YOU THAT THE BIBLE SAID........."THE CHURCH IS BUILT ON A ROCK AND THE GATES OF HELL CANNOT TOUCH SHAKE IT"
so u see, the more you fight, the stronger they bcome. knowing fully well that GOD TOLD ABRAHAM THAT THE ILLEGITIMATE SON WILL ALWAYS FIGHT THE LEGITIMATE SON
 how about that?

The LOUD MOUTH BITCH. When will you stop beating the drum of war? Did your grandfather not told you about KWASHIOKOR? Keep on polluting the air, you will SHUT UP when the flies enter!
Posted: at 16-01-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chinazous at 16-01-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 16-01-2011 09:23 PM
WELL SAID.
THE ATTACKS IN IRAQ, AFGANISTAN,PAKISTAN IS SURE MAKING IT TO GROW STRONGER AND FASTER.
LIVE!
AND LET ME REMIND YOU THAT THE BIBLE SAID........."THE CHURCH IS BUILT ON A ROCK AND THE GATES OF HELL CANNOT TOUCH SHAKE IT"
so u see, the more you fight, the stronger they bcome. knowing fully well that GOD TOLD ABRAHAM THAT THE ILLEGITIMATE SON WILL ALWAYS FIGHT THE LEGITIMATE SON
 how about that?
May be you only see the news in CNN or BBC,I wish you will be watching AL-JAZEERA OR PRESS TV then you can judged who is losing the war in Afghanistan,iraq and pakistan
i dont watch it on tv, i am a voluteer worker with victims. so i go there, live!!!!
courtesy will not permit me to show you videos of my interviews with widowed women of wartorn countries.
hw do they loose?
they can only loose few soldiers. but they destroy unimaginable things over there.
my dear lets not go there, its horrible.
ur islamic media will sure show u thier own sight to encourage pple like Farouk that they are heros
will u encourage ur son to fight? just to prove ur a fanatic.
think abt that. if you can, then u are. but if u cannot, then ask urself why?
ur type deceive the illitrate ones to go and be killed while u live and enjoy life.
its a mess!
Posted: at 16-01-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chinazous at 16-01-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mamood on 16-01-2011 11:05 PM
WELL SAID.
LIVE!
 how about that?

The LOUD MOUTH BITCH. When will you stop beating the drum of war? Did your grandfather not told you about KWASHIOKOR? Keep on polluting the air, you will SHUT UP when the flies enter!
i already know u talk and act b4 you reason.
see how the whole world attacked you bcos of me. that didnt tell you something abt me?
WAKE FROM UR PAST GLORY THINGS HAS CHANGED!
read my previous posts. i help victims of war.
i do not encourage them like you.
a full grown man like you made a mess of urself here recently bcos you dont reason.
kwashiokor was sooo many years ago.
how about the current polio, cholera,measles?
hw about the after effect of MAGANI BURUNTAASHI! LMBAO
Posted: at 16-01-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mamood at 16-01-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chinazous on 16-01-2011 11:22 PM
WELL SAID.
LIVE!
 how about that?

see how the whole world attacked you bcos of me. that didnt tell you something abt me?
a full grown man like you made a mess of urself here recently bcos you dont reason.

BURANTASSHI?! LOL. This confirms my suspicion that you are a prostitute.  "This is how your Alhaji want it opened", "Burantashi," "I traveled all over the world", etc are all trademark of a prostitute. I will never exchange banters with a prostitute. HIV positive Educated girl! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-01-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chinazous at 17-01-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mamood on 16-01-2011 11:51 PM
Quote from: chinazous on 16-01-2011 11:22 PM
WELL SAID.
LIVE!
 how about that?

BURANTASSHI?! LOL. This confirms my suspicion that you are a prostitute.  "This is how your Alhaji want it opened", "Burantashi," "I traveled all over the world", etc are all trademark of a prostitute. I will never exchange banters with a prostitute. HIV positive Educated girl! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
LMBAO!
HE SAID ALHAJI! HOHOHO
THANKS FOR CONFIRMING THAT ALHAJIS LEAVE THEIR 4 WIVES TO SLEEP WITH HIV + PROSTITUTES?
CHEI!
SO HE GOES HOME TO GIVE IT BACK TO HIS 4 WIVES?
U SEE WHY THOSE WOMEN WOULD LIKE TO LEAVE IF GIVEN D OPPORTUNITY. WHAT A LIFE!
AND IS ALHAJI ISLAMICALLY RIGHT?
THE MORE YOU TALK, THE MORE YOY CONTRADICT YOURSELF.
Posted: at 17-01-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- faggo at 17-01-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
ChInazous,!! I wonder why you are so fun of mentioning MAGANIN BURANTASHI, Pls don't tell me you stay in Italy because if you do I know what you are.
Posted: at 17-01-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chinazous at 17-01-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 17-01-2011 11:01 AM
ChInazous,!! I wonder why you are so fun of mentioning MAGANIN BURANTASHI, Pls don't tell me you stay in Italy because if you do I know what you are.
faggo,
i reside in los angeles, california
but i was opportuned to spend few years in uniabuja. in gwagwalada.
one of atikus daughters was a school mate and she was madly in love with this igbo guy.
i guess its bcos of the way he plays her tape!
Posted: at 17-01-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adams933 at 17-01-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
OMG let there be good news from Jos for once.
Posted: at 17-01-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ganster-kid at 17-01-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 16-01-2011 09:55 PM
Quote from: chinazous on 16-01-2011 08:23 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 16-01-2011 08:15 PM
Quote from: chinazous on 16-01-2011 07:20 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 14-01-2011 08:57 AM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 13-01-2011 02:15 PM
thank God the ppl that were together slaughtering igbos are the ones doing the samething they did to igbos to themselves. My grand pa told me that ppl from middle belt were the most brutal ones during the war, (plateau and tiv)  this may the the end this crooked creation called Nigeria, i can't wait to see those abokis turn their land to somalia and afghanistan

and what gives you an assurance even now that the same thing will not re- occour again any moments you peoples go wilde again ?
ajaani,
u dont reason well.
now that everybody is looking for a way of wiping moslems out of this planet?
how the west wishes they will try it again.
not even in kano anymore

its you that never reasons well so , may be you take a real war to be like a vedio game you are watching , let them try that , they will take much mire than what they bargaing for
THE WAR OF THOSE DAYS IS DIFFERENT FROM NOW.
DID U SEE WAT THE WESTERN WORLD IS DOING TO MOSLEM COUNTRIES?
IN DUBAI FOR EXAMPLE, THE CITIZENS ARE MUMU AND AMERICANS RUN THINGS. IF THEY TALK, THEY DIE.
 IN IRAQ, THEY KILL THEM AND SUPPLY THEM FOOD
THIS TIME, WAT DO U THINK WILL HAPPEN TO U GUYS...ILL LET U IMAGINE DAT!
HOMEWORK

I thank God that you accepted the fact that western world are killing Muslim in Iraq and Afghanistan,unlike others people from Naijapals who insisted that they have been there to maintain peace in Muslim Countries.I hope from now on you should also be calling America and her alliance as  TERRORIST.As in the case of Nigeria, we are still waiting for action not making noise.Let me remind you of your History text book if ever you attended secondary school at all,we are men of war even when the colonial masters came to north they founded some kind of resistance unlike you people,war is in our blood for anybody who wants to test us,you can ask OJUKWU

hahahahahahhahha, men of war hahahhahahhahh faggo man of war hohhohohio, this aboki seems to have  different background. do you really know  ur background?/ its all ending, the so called NORTHERN  agenda is dead. for ur information, its not the hausas that did the fighting, go ask ur uncircumcised father, the ppl u kill now in th middle belt did most of the fighting u ppl only started the fight and was clever enouh to convince others to do the fighting. and u can see what things is turning out to be now. We are still going lets see those warriors. imagine aboki warrior
Posted: at 17-01-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 17-01-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 17-01-2011 01:38 PM
Quote from: faggo on 16-01-2011 09:55 PM
Quote from: chinazous on 16-01-2011 08:23 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 16-01-2011 08:15 PM
Quote from: chinazous on 16-01-2011 07:20 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 14-01-2011 08:57 AM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 13-01-2011 02:15 PM
thank God the ppl that were together slaughtering igbos are the ones doing the samething they did to igbos to themselves. My grand pa told me that ppl from middle belt were the most brutal ones during the war, (plateau and tiv)  this may the the end this crooked creation called Nigeria, i can't wait to see those abokis turn their land to somalia and afghanistan

and what gives you an assurance even now that the same thing will not re- occour again any moments you peoples go wilde again ?
ajaani,
u dont reason well.
now that everybody is looking for a way of wiping moslems out of this planet?
how the west wishes they will try it again.
not even in kano anymore

its you that never reasons well so , may be you take a real war to be like a vedio game you are watching , let them try that , they will take much mire than what they bargaing for
THE WAR OF THOSE DAYS IS DIFFERENT FROM NOW.
DID U SEE WAT THE WESTERN WORLD IS DOING TO MOSLEM COUNTRIES?
IN DUBAI FOR EXAMPLE, THE CITIZENS ARE MUMU AND AMERICANS RUN THINGS. IF THEY TALK, THEY DIE.
 IN IRAQ, THEY KILL THEM AND SUPPLY THEM FOOD
THIS TIME, WAT DO U THINK WILL HAPPEN TO U GUYS...ILL LET U IMAGINE DAT!
HOMEWORK

I thank God that you accepted the fact that western world are killing Muslim in Iraq and Afghanistan,unlike others people from Naijapals who insisted that they have been there to maintain peace in Muslim Countries.I hope from now on you should also be calling America and her alliance as  TERRORIST.As in the case of Nigeria, we are still waiting for action not making noise.Let me remind you of your History text book if ever you attended secondary school at all,we are men of war even when the colonial masters came to north they founded some kind of resistance unlike you people,war is in our blood for anybody who wants to test us,you can ask OJUKWU

hahahahahahhahha, men of war hahahhahahhahh faggo man of war hohhohohio, this aboki seems to have  different background. do you really know  ur background?/ its all ending, the so called NORTHERN  agenda is dead. for ur information, its not the hausas that did the fighting, go ask ur uncircumcised father, the ppl u kill now in th middle belt did most of the fighting u ppl only started the fight and was clever enouh to convince others to do the fighting. and u can see what things is turning out to be now. We are still going lets see those warriors. imagine aboki warrior

I Have said it we are waiting for action not mouth,I wonder who will join you in the fight,is it the south south  or south west or you will ask for the assistance of  America to fight for you.Just try us.
Posted: at 17-01-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 17-01-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
what action you fool, wh not tell your brothers in the south east to start trouble there and prove they are warriors as u said, just sit back there and claim warrior b/c  u kill ppl at ur back yard come out prove the warrior that u are in the east lets see
Posted: at 17-01-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 17-01-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 17-01-2011 02:08 PM
what action you fool, wh not tell your brothers in the south east to start trouble there and prove they are warriors as u said, just sit back there and claim warrior b/c  u kill ppl at ur back yard come out prove the warrior that u are in the east lets see

Ganster kid why the insult ? you are only exhibiting your immaturity,It was you who asked for the division of Nigeria and I know Nigeria cannot be divided just by a mere mouth,so as a person who wants Nigeria to be divided you are the to start taking step to implement your desire not me or my brothers residing in your area. 
Posted: at 17-01-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 17-01-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 17-01-2011 02:31 PM

Ganster kid why the insult ? you are only exhibiting your immaturity,It was you who asked for the division of Nigeria and I know Nigeria cannot be divided just by a mere mouth,so as a person who wants Nigeria to be divided you are the to start taking step to implement your desire not me or my brothers residing in your area. 

Easy faggo. First of all you have to understand the type of person you are discussing with.

Posted: at 17-01-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 17-01-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago)

what are u saying who started the insult? u saw some stupid postings by ur  aboki brothers and then jumped in   to defend  whoever you think is protecting ur interest, i don't care what anybody thinks or does as far as u insult my religion, tribe or personality
Posted: at 17-01-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chinazous at 18-01-2011 12:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 17-01-2011 03:00 PM

what are u saying who started the insult? u saw some stupid postings by ur  aboki brothers and then jumped in   to defend  whoever you think is protecting ur interest, i don't care what anybody thinks or does as far as u insult my religion, tribe or personality
brother,
mind u there is nothing a mallam can eat to be like you. they always go back to ojukwu.
ask them how many states were fighting couple igbo states?
they forget that things has changed. they forget that pple now know the reason nigeria was supported by its suppoeters then.
we are no more in the 60's
the hausa banza makes noise more than the real hausas!
Posted: at 18-01-2011 12:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chinazous at 18-01-2011 01:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Harunshehu on 14-01-2011 01:34 PM
Anybody who finds joy in killing his fellow human being is not a true Muslim, it is so sad that these people (The Killers) are trying to make
we the muslims look bad but God will not allow them.

I am a muslim and if am being called a terrorist for praying 5 times a day, giving alms to the poor, protecting the weak and honoring
my parents, then i wud be glad to be called  a TERRORIST.

PEACE
UR A WONDERFUL MOSLEM. KEEP IT UP, ESPECIALLY RESPECTING YOUR PARENTS.
I LOVE YOU
Posted: at 18-01-2011 01:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chinazous at 18-01-2011 01:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omilaje on 15-01-2011 08:28 PM
Quote from: chinazous on 11-01-2011 06:39 PM
security my foot!
a reliable source in jos said that bcos most security men are muslem soldiers, they relax and let thier muslim brothers attack xtians. then they show up.
but i know that God cannot be mocked! they will see how this will end. God, the pillar of fire, the God of israel still lives

For where? You better start praying to the God of Afrika so that you all will be set free from the bondage to foreign Gods. How Afrikan people especially these Naijirians come dey believe another person papa go hear dem before him hear him pikan isreal or Arabia dey baffle me well well sha.
AM I SUPPOSED TO ANSWER YOU?
SORRY AM NOT SOO DUMB!
Posted: at 18-01-2011 01:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ganster-kid at 18-01-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 17-01-2011 02:53 PM

Easy faggo. First of all you have to understand the type of person you are discussing with.

Even rotten eggs comment here, go brush ur gworo teeth first before posting anything here you foreign terrorists
Posted: at 18-01-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 18-01-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chinazous on 18-01-2011 12:30 AM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 17-01-2011 03:00 PM

brother,
mind u there is nothing a mallam can eat to be like you. they always go back to ojukwu.
ask them how many states were fighting couple igbo states?
they forget that things has changed. they forget that pple now know the reason nigeria was supported by its suppoeters then.
we are no more in the 60's
the hausa banza makes noise more than the real hausas!

You alway keep on saying  things have changed,changed as how,and who is supporting you.I asked you this question many time are  you referring to south south or south east.Let me tell you if  start the war you will start alone and nobody will come to your aid not even the so call America,only that the History will repeat its self.
Posted: at 18-01-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 18-01-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 18-01-2011 01:06 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 17-01-2011 02:53 PM

Even rotten eggs comment here, go brush ur gworo teeth first before posting anything here you foreign terrorists

You are the rotten egg,you arm robber and kidnapper.
Posted: at 18-01-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10