Quotes From The Koran That Promote Violence and Terrorism (Page 3)

Date: 11-01-2011 7:28 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Onyike Onyekaraka
1 2 [3] 4 5
- moniconyez at 1-09-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
i know you are the post selfish muslim in this forum and you will always talk from your ASS IDIOT.

your mohamed need to be set on fire for all the atrocities his useless followers has comited , animals
Posted: at 1-09-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 1-09-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
you will soon join your stupid and useless father in the hell fire soon , bastard and idiot , animal
Posted: at 1-09-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- CammyWhite at 1-09-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
Love and peace, guys. Let's be nice.
Posted: at 1-09-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 1-09-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
tell them
Posted: at 1-09-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 2-09-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
fools and brain washed animals in human skin. that mohamed of yours will never go unpunished including all his selfish followers

BASTARDS who love killing the innocents believing to enjoy with 79 virgins in HEAVEN when they kill INNOCENT people.
very useless sect of people
Posted: at 2-09-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 2-09-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
stupid and useless animal , faithless and senseless pure animal , vagabond , hell fire passenger , baboon
black one
Posted: at 2-09-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 3-09-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
YOU WILL DIE IF YOU KEEP ON GOING THE WAY WITH YOUR USELESS MOHAMED, YOU ARE SO WASTEFUL. OCCULTICS FOOLS.
Posted: at 3-09-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 3-09-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
idiot, bastard son of a beast
Posted: at 3-09-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 3-09-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
BRAIN WASHED ANIMAL, DOOMED PEOPLE
Posted: at 3-09-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 3-09-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
useless boy , armed robber
Posted: at 3-09-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 5-09-2011 07:28 AM (12 years ago)

fools and brain washed animals in human skin. that mohamed of yours will never go unpunished including all his selfish followers

BASTARDS who love killing the innocents believing to enjoy with 79 virgins in HEAVEN when they kill INNOCENT people.
very useless sect of people

Your religion is  a CURSE PUAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Posted: at 5-09-2011 07:28 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 6-09-2011 12:56 AM (12 years ago)
vaabond, stupid and useless
Posted: at 6-09-2011 12:56 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 6-09-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 11-01-2011 07:28 PM

This are the various verses from a “holy Book” The Koran that claim to be founded on and preaches peace…

"Slay them wherever you find them...Idolatry is worse than carnage...Fight against them until idolatry is no more and God's religion reigns supreme." (Surah 2:190-)

"Fighting is obligatory for you, much as you dislike it." (Surah 2:216)

"Believers, do not make friends with any but your own people...They desire nothing but your ruin....You believe in the entire Book...When they meet you they say: 'We, too, are believers.' But when alone, they bite their finger-tips with rage." (Surah 3:118, 119)

"If you should die or be slain in the cause of God, His forgiveness and His mercy would surely be better than all the riches..." (Surah 3:156-)

"Forbidden to you are...married women, except those you own as slaves." (Surah 4:20-, 24-)

"Seek out your enemies relentlessly." (Surah 4:103-)

"Believers, take neither Jews nor Christians for your friends." (Surah 5:51)

"Believers, when you encounter the infidels on the march, do not turn your backs to them in flight. If anyone on that day turns his back to them, except it be for tactical reasons...he shall incur the wrath of God and Hell shall be his home..." (Surah 8:12-)

"Make war on them until idolatry shall cease and God's religion shall reign supreme." (Surah 8:36-)

"If you fear treachery from any of your allies, you may fairly retaliate by breaking off your treaty with them." (Surah 8:51-)

"...make war on the leaders of unbelief...Make war on them: God will chastise them at your hands and humble them. He will grant you victory over them..." (Surah 9:12-)

"Fight against such as those to whom the Scriptures were given [Jews and Christians]...until they pay tribute out of hand and are utterly subdued." (Surah 9:27-)

"It is He who has sent forth His apostle with guidance and the true Faith [Islam] to make it triumphant over all religions, however much the idolaters [non-Muslims] may dislike it." (Surah 9:31-)

"If you do not fight, He will punish you sternly, and replace you by other men." (Surah 9:37-)

"Prophet make war on the unbelievers and the hypocrites and deal rigorously with them. Hell shall be their home." (Surah 9:73)

"Believers, make war on the infidels who dwell around you. Deal firmly with them." (Surah 9:121-)

"Fight for the cause of God with the devotion due to Him...He has given you the name of Muslims..." (Surah 22:78-)

"Muhammad is God's apostle. Those who follow him are ruthless to the unbelievers but merciful to one another." (Surah 48:29)

Posted: at 6-09-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 6-09-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
yes?
Posted: at 6-09-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 6-09-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
CURSED PEOPLE, OCCULTIC ANIMALS
Posted: at 6-09-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 6-09-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
useless e-goat
Posted: at 6-09-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 7-09-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
USELESS FOOLS , idol worshipers , BASTARTS
Posted: at 7-09-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 8-09-2011 12:20 AM (12 years ago)
idiot , real animal , waste of sperm
Posted: at 8-09-2011 12:20 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 8-09-2011 10:05 AM (12 years ago)
This aboki is DOOMED FOR LIFE.....PITY
Posted: at 8-09-2011 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 8-09-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
you gerrrrrrraout here before i got annoyed and smashed that your empty head , bingo boy , Angola monkey
Posted: at 8-09-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

4. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

5. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

6. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

13. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

4. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

5. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office