The Difference between Love and Likeness

Date: 11-01-2011 10:56 pm (13 years ago) | Author: (MAYOR)
- at 11-01-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago)
DIFFERENCE BETWEEN LOVE AND LIKENESS

Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 12-01-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
Likeness is of the devil. It is from the outward and doesn't associate with anything inside. While LOVE is of Christ and it comes from the Inward.

Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wyhz at 12-01-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
i thought that likeness generates to love or something like that
Posted: at 12-01-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 13-01-2011 01:47 AM (13 years ago)
No. Likeness has nothing to do with Love. Love comes from the heart and says with you whether the person hurt you Yes or No. That is the unconditional love, in it there is forgiveness. But with like hatred comes quickly and it is not of Christ.

Posted: at 13-01-2011 01:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wyhz at 13-01-2011 03:55 AM (13 years ago)
that's sounds better am clearified now thnaks Sad Smiley  Cool Smiley
Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kani_mendez at 13-01-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
But its deliberate, we can choose to love someone unconditionally right??
Posted: at 13-01-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 13-01-2011 10:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kani_mendez on 13-01-2011 12:12 PM
But its deliberate, we can choose to love someone unconditionally right??

It is the unconditional love we should have inside of us. You see it was what our Heavenly Father gives to the World Jesus Christ. This is why Christ told us in John 13:34 that we should love others as how we love ourselves. The difference inside this love and our partner is that our affection is spoken different. For instant, my husband to be, I love him no different than how I love you. But my segxwally feelings for HIM is there while there is none for you. That is what makes the difference in the unconditional love. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 13-01-2011 10:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 14-01-2011 02:32 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm Smiley Now someone's gonna think am being difficult, but I need to ask this question.

Luke 14:26 “If anyone comes to me and does not hate father and mother, wife and children, brothers and sisters—yes, even their own life—such a person cannot be my disciple.

Please explain to my, why Jesus is love, what love means, and what is the different in the feelings a father or mother has for their child.

Thanks you!!
Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 15-01-2011 02:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 14-01-2011 02:32 AM
hmmm Smiley Now someone's gonna think am being difficult, but I need to ask this question.

Luke 14:26 “If anyone comes to me and does not hate father and mother, wife and children, brothers and sisters—yes, even their own life—such a person cannot be my disciple.

Please explain to my, why Jesus is love, what love means, and what is the different in the feelings a father or mother has for their child.

Thanks you!!

You are looking at the word Hate in the Worldly Wisdom. When Jesus said that we should hate these persons, he is not talking about the worldly Hate. He is telling us that we should choose Him above all else by obeying his commandment. John 13:34 Love means denying oneself of the Worldly Pleasure by Fearing God and eschewing all Evil.

Posted: at 15-01-2011 02:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cityboy001 at 16-01-2011 07:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 12-01-2011 07:43 PM
Likeness is of the devil. It is from the outward and doesn't associate with anything inside. While LOVE is of Christ and it comes from the Inward.

I don't agree with you sister .you have to look at likeness and love from the dictionary meaning too ........Sometimes love in this world because love turns to hate and even lead to killing but likeness will never lead to that .And i agree with the fact that pure love is generated through likeness ..you don;t see someone and just love him or her especially the love for an opposite sex........I can understand the love for God  and his for us or within a particular group or religion
Posted: at 16-01-2011 07:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- democrazy at 29-01-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
@ksurrina I have told you in all terms that you are a lost sheeple. Others can see through you, but like your other sheeples you guys have a very bent mentality which is religious and obscures your sense of reality or truth.

Here you are saying Likeness is of the Devil and love is of GOD. Is it not clear that everyone on earth needs and exercises likeness? Are we all of the devil?

You make me laugh.........................with your fake wisdom from the Holy spirit that posseses you. It makes you say you love your husband to be and have sex with him, but it does not mean you dont love another guy too, even though you wont have sex with that. How fake are you Madam?......................Lets see................

You further go to say love is .......from your own writing "John 13:34 Love means denying oneself of the Worldly Pleasure by Fearing God and eschewing all Evil."

Can you see how very confused you are?

To help you out and others whom you confuse I will give you the real meaning of LOVE. You can call you heaven sisters and brothers and we will argue this till all the fake reality in you comes out. I am not directly against you, but I dont appreciate sheeps desecrating my earth with their illness.

LOVE..............., Harakiri, cityboy001, wyhz(Poster) and kani_mendez, Please querry whatever I say, either scitifically or religiously so that Fakesurrina can wake up out of her evil slumber.

Love is the emotion or energy signature that guards us to maintain and sustain life..............Simple.

So any human that wants to stay alive, has love. Any human that knows and lets other humans stay alive also has love. If you love someone, it simply means you will act to them knowing they need to sustain their life, just like you want to do yours. If you kill or decide to commit suicide then it means you have no love. There is nothing here to do with sex or feelings for the opposite sex. Nor anything to do with a religious GOD.

LIKENESS..............This is a translation of higher energy feeling that our mind dictates to us. If you are sad or unhappy, your energy level and energy around you slows down and you can become dull. If you have a higher frequency feeling like likeness, then you will vibrate at a higher frequency and can become jovial or happy and things and your brain wave can work faster. I.e, You are in a room with 50 other guys, talking...........A ugly looking girl walks in, the energy level remains the same or people just talk to each other as usual and your feelings is normal. Then a beautiful sexilly dressed girl comes in. All of a sudden, enbergy level rises and you feel things moving faster, either your brain starts working or ...............am sure you understand what am trying to explain.

To like is from our mind and can be interpreted in different ways, but you will find it difficult to love if you dont like.....................How will you want things that you dont like to remain alive?

Questions welcome!! am not acting like I know it all, but I know this, and I know Fakesurrina is misleading a whole bunch of people same way the churches do.

Posted: at 29-01-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajepakoromance at 1-02-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
Wonder of 21ist centuries..Haaabaaa!!!!,  wetin @ksurrina, wetin naaa, you smoke hemb, hahaha!!!!, naa waa for you..

''LIKENESS = DEVIL
  LOVE = GOD''
naaaa waaa shaaaa..Take am easy i  beg..
Posted: at 1-02-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 9-04-2016 04:14 PM (8 years ago)
I love Jesus,,,,and i like pounded yam
Posted: at 9-04-2016 04:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero