WILL U DO IT BECAUSE HE/SHE DID IT?

Date: 12-01-2011 4:29 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Michael Omo
- at 12-01-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
A very close friend of mine slept with my girl friend. When I discovered it, I felt really upset, and was almost fought with him.
He invited all our friends to intervene as he pleaded for forgiveness.
I forgave him, but after sometime, he still felt guilty as he realized his mistakes, so he on my behalf approached his sister for my sake so as to get things out of minds; his sister as well, agreed. He called me one night and said if truly I've forgiven him, I should start going out with his sister. When I saw the girl (his sister), she's more beautiful than my girl friend and so humble.
I felt it's wrong for me to do it, but another thing sprang up days after, as a friend to my girl friend told me that I should not even bother about my girl friend that my friends have all slept with her (my girl friend).
What do u advice? Or what do u do if u're in this type of situation?

Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 12-01-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
Don't do it, stick to your sincere forgiveness, thats all.

Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 12-01-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
Come on!
Behave!

Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 12-01-2011 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-01-2011 04:31 PM

Thank u.
U're a good friend

Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 12-01-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
Forgive and forget.leave his sister,cos if sumthing goes wrong again,he might start acting up.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 12-01-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-01-2011 04:31 PM
seconded
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 12-01-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
i guess u're not the person involved Huh? ? cuz i thougt u're married with kids hehehe...

back to the topic,first of all i'll investigate about them(your friends)sleeping with my girlfriend.
if true,then bye bye but wouldn't accept his proposal to date his sister.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samboko at 12-01-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 12-01-2011 04:29 PM
A very close friend of mine slept with my girl friend. When I discovered it, I felt really upset, and was almost fought with him.
I forgave him, but after sometime, he still felt guilty as he realized his mistakes, so he on my behalf approached his sister for my sake so as to get things out of minds; his sister as well, agreed. He called me one night and said if truly I've forgiven him, I should start going out with his sister. When I saw the girl (his sister), she's more beautiful than my girl friend and so humble.
I felt it's wrong for me to do it, but another thing sprang up days after, as a friend to my girl friend told me that I should not even bother about my girl friend that my friends have all slept with her (my girl friend).

Being in that situation before. Met a gal at a party, didnt know i actually took her off from someone who had booked a room for her that night. So the following day i went to see a friend, i met 5 other friends in his apt. The first question they asked was, did i do her? I said nah, we just met last night. Well, all the guys in that room claimed they have made their turns! And they even told me who was currently sleeping with among them.

Run for ya life bro. That aint a gf but messing body....that was the advice they gave me so im giving you same now....I did twice and I ran forever! (she didnt mad that i ran oh, she said they have told me, but i deny any idea of her sex-contest)
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- samboko at 12-01-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
dont date his sister....after all, u never liked his sister....
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- juleshotluv at 12-01-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
Your friend is so low, so he thinks trading his sister is the right thing to do huh?
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tmusowoya at 12-01-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
The man simply wants to get your gf and give u his sister in exchange. He's very sick!
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 12-01-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
micro i think say u don marry with pikins
wetin u dey find for another girl pant?

well, let me tell u guy, Run away from both
ur babe and ur friend's sister cos the day
u offends that ur guy, he might ask fpr
ur mum's head to appease him as well

Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kessybee at 12-01-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Forget it and let it be that way.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kessybee at 12-01-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 12-01-2011 04:53 PM
micro i think say u don marry with pikins
wetin u dey find for another girl pant?

well, let me tell u guy, Run away from both
ur babe and ur friend's sister cos the day
u offends that ur guy, he might ask fpr
ur mum's head to appease him as well
Exactly! he shld nt let d beauty of the girl confuse him.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 12-01-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
He is only there to revenge not bc he love her.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- fireman at 12-01-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 12-01-2011 04:29 PM
If he's that close why would you want to get even with him by sleeping with his sister and why would she agree to a propsal like this ...just too irrational to conclude if this is factual.What would you gain after you have slept with her?In conclusion I think he feels you would not want to sleep with the sister you 'd just forget it.but dude I'd lay  the girl if she fine no offense intended cus mehnn i just like fine girl's even my friend's sisters.But to early to predict the outcome may get to like her who knows but ur relationship with ur pal may never be the same.

Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 12-01-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
Kip ur d.ick in ur pants!

Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 12-01-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
Kip ur d.ick in ur pants!
Mr Hot Pants...

Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 12-01-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
To say na me ooo.....I go pansh him sister no doubt bout dat

Period!!!!!!

Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 12-01-2011 06:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 12-01-2011 05:56 PM
To say na me ooo.....I go pansh him sister no doubt bout dat

Period!!!!!!
Hmmmmmmmm
I think that's bad

Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

2. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

3. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

4. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

5. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

6. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

7. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

8. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)