me and my girlfriend

Date: 14-01-2011 9:33 am (13 years ago) | Author: Mathew Emmanuel
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 14-01-2011 09:33 AM (13 years ago)
my girlfriend always disobey me anything i ask her to do she don't do it and i truly love her i cant do with
and right now i have seen another girl that i love, i don't know whether to go after her and try to forget my present relationship or continue bearing the pains on till my girlfriend change or what do u advise me to do

Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 14-01-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
What should she obey you?
What are you looking for in a relationship? Mastership?

Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- efelezee at 14-01-2011 09:58 AM (13 years ago)
My dear bitterheart, you no fear, I think you should think about study not relationship except you are no telling your real age, but if you must know, a woman that does not respect you sees something about you that she is not comfortable with, so check yourself well and make the wrong right, becuase when you people started it was not like this, abi
Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 14-01-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago)
POSTER CHECK UR SELF AGAIN AND IF U KNW THAT U R NOT AT FAULT THAN END THE RELATIONSHIP B4 GOING INTO ANOTHER ONE.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 14-01-2011 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
i pass dis one

lady T ow far naaa
Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 14-01-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-01-2011 09:48 AM

wellsaid and supported
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 14-01-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 14-01-2011 11:40 AM

wellsaid and supported

Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 14-01-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
I was hia....read and left immediately
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 14-01-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago)

I wonder ooooo
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 14-01-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-01-2011 11:44 AM
Why are you looking for in a relationship? Mastership?

I wonder ooooo

See way of thinking!

Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 14-01-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 14-01-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
My guy make u go after dis new girl rather........Pursue her,i mean chase her....dat is run after her....lolz

Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 14-01-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
@poster na watin u dey tell her to do wey she no do? cos i no understand ur do oo
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 14-01-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-01-2011 11:47 AM

Exactly
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 14-01-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
mister poster, this gal has a mind of her own............she doesnt have to do all you want your own way, especially as she is not married to you..........you dont just give orders and hope they are obeyed, you talk over it, over what you want and how you want it.......and the new gal you just found, how are you sure you love her?........my take?.........you dont know what love is all about.....you need to work more on how to manage your relationship, becos your gal is not your little sister, she is a partner in the relationship........no room for autocrats.......

Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 14-01-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 14-01-2011 12:12 PM
mister poster, this gal has a mind of her own............she doesnt have to do all you want your own way, especially as she is not married to you..........you dont just give orders and hope they are obeyed, you talk over it, over what you want and how you want it.......and the new gal you just found, how are you sure you love her?........my take?.........you dont know what love is all about.....you need to work more on how to manage your relationship, becos your gal is not your little sister, she is a partner in the relationship........no room for autocrats.......

Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 14-01-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
why u dey wate time to conclude
no sack the babe, just dey maintain
both of dem, on d long run check out
which one better. Abi u no dey capable?
omo i like such games!!

Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 14-01-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 14-01-2011 12:12 PM

Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 14-01-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
........BUT guy why are u keeping only one babe?
na wa for u oooo! if one fcuk up wetin u go do na?
get dem plenty man!

Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 14-01-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 14-01-2011 12:28 PM
........BUT guy why are u keeping only one babe?
na wa for u oooo! if one fcuk up wetin u go do na?
get dem plenty man!

Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8