ALIEN SPACESHIPS TO ATTACK EARTH IN 2011

Date: 16-01-2011 1:23 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ojo philip
- at 16-01-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
Three giant alien spaceships are heading for Earth!  Scientists predict they will arrive in early 2011.

UFO encounters continue to increase – as documented on WWN.  And today scientists at SETI (Search for Extraterrestrial Intelligence), an independent non-commercial organization,  made a major announcement:

“Three giant spaceships are heading towards Earth. The largest one of them is 200 miles wide. Two others are slightly smaller. At present, the objects are just moving past Jupiter.  Judging by their speed, they should be on Earth by early 2011,” said John Malley, the lead extraterrestrial expert at SETI.

The spaceships were detected by HAARP search system. The system, based in Alaska, was designed to study the phenomenon of northern lights. According to SETI researchers, the objects are extraterrestrial spaceships. They will be visible in optical telescopes as soon as they reach Mars’s orbit – sometime in March of 2011. The US government has been reportedly informed about the event.

SETI researchers have spent fifty years monitoring space.   Professor Malley said that they have conclusively proven that “we are just newcomers in this huge and unexplored world. Many believe that there are many other civilizations in space beside our own civilization.”

Wikileaks recenlty released many classified documents that prove that NASA and high-level U.S. official are aware of the three spaceships and are making plans to battle the spaceships.  They have been concealing information from the U.S. public for decades. Wikileaks also confirms that the UFO sightings over the last three months prove that the alien invasions (long predicted by SETI) has begun. The three spaceships will mark the official beginning of the alien invasion.

Malley said that recently a Chinese official, Mao Kan, had obtained over than 1,000 secret NASA photographs depicting not only human footprints, but even a human carcass on the surface of the Moon. Some of the bones in the carcass were missing, the official said. The human corpse must have been dropped on the Moon from an alien spaceship, whereas the extraterrestrials kept some tissue samples for research.

Dr. Ken Johnston, former Manager of the Data and Photo Control Department at NASA’s Lunar Receiving Laboratory, said that US astronauts had found and photographed ancient ruins of artificial origin on the Moon.  US astronauts had seen large unknown mechanisms on the Moon.

Both Johnston and Mao Kan agree that the alien spaceships are heading for Earth.

Beginning in February of 2011 the U.N. will begin preparing citizens of the world for the attack of the three spaceships – which are believed to come from Planet Zeeba. [/color][/color][/font][/size][/img]

Posted: at 16-01-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- judichi at 17-01-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
May God deliver us from their hands.  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-01-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- baronsharon at 17-01-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
they might be friendly,coming to earth to teach us there more advanced technology,so i dont tink NASA shud be to quick to rush to conclusion
Posted: at 17-01-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- phelixyd at 17-01-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
did you want to turn naijapals to seasonners  film hummm [ small vile]
Posted: at 17-01-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- terdue at 17-01-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
see story
Posted: at 17-01-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mykelly at 18-01-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm am scared
Posted: at 18-01-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Donaldd at 18-01-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
guy first of all thanks for the infor...
but wait.. what do u want us to do.. we dont even know how they look like or what their mission is
i most tell you something invasion mite be good or bad but the thing is am not surprise if a stone
drops on my head tomorrow and i fall down and die after all JIM REEVES  once sang the song
"this world is not my own am just a stranger" if they want to come let them come...
or even if the world was mind, they are playing away game and am playing in my home soil
lets see how they can match up the blues in Stanford bridge.. lol...
guy abeg i know its good to take precaution but stories like this only remind us that we should hold
on to God firmly in any situation.. who knows maybe it mite never happen in naija..
buts its ok tell them to come... am waiting that month is actually my birth month.. them go hear am.. 
Posted: at 18-01-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 18-01-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
Maybe, their gals will be more beutiful, lets wait and see.
Posted: at 18-01-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 18-01-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 18-01-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- judichi at 19-01-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 18-01-2011 05:33 PM
Hmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 19-01-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 19-01-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 18-01-2011 05:33 PM
hahahaha.......................................see dis 1 ooooohh
@poster abeg where did u get dis info 4rm

Posted: at 19-01-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- petmanuel4loura at 26-01-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
may God save us from their hands.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 26-01-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
But it's already 2012,where the phyuk are they??
 Or are suddenly getting cold feet?? Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-01-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac