Largest flag in the world hoisted in Abuja (Page 2)

Date: 24-01-2011 8:40 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- Ascondy at 25-01-2011 08:16 AM (13 years ago)
Who b dis
Posted: at 25-01-2011 08:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- SNYPER at 25-01-2011 08:23 AM (13 years ago)
praise God ...
Posted: at 25-01-2011 08:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ode at 25-01-2011 08:28 AM (13 years ago)
Good, intelligent talk Abby.
Don't be deterred by male chauvinists.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 08:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- simele at 25-01-2011 08:32 AM (13 years ago)
LORD let ur will be done
Posted: at 25-01-2011 08:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ceenod at 25-01-2011 08:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 24-01-2011 11:04 PM

ok so what is the significance of this?
God would be visiting Nigeria soon? lol where has he been all the while?

"Galindez-Gupana, a businesswoman, who runs the Kingdom of Jerusalem Foundation in Philipines, said that God loves Nigeria "because His name is everywhere, on the street, in businesses, even in beer parlours."  So she is a business woman that runs a church, ermmm ok. Its the kingdom of JERUSALEM foundation in PHILIPPINES, hilarious. God’s name is everywhere in Nigeria is why he loves us,  yep we have churches in almost every corner too but thats where it ends its doesn't reflect on the people, their attitude nothing but God loves us so thats enough.

Lion of Judah flag  on a Yoruba land   Grin  not surprising for someone who runs a Kingdom of Jerusalem Foundation in Philippines, Christians and their love for Israel. The flag signifies victory, victory over what?

Very typical, God will deliver you, God will raise someone...  whats new?... and why would Nigerians let a stranger come out of nowhere and hoist flag in our country  Huh?  because it is a lion of Judah flag?  a flag that signifies victory? victory over what?

WELL SAID>>> i rest ma contribution

Posted: at 25-01-2011 08:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- walerian at 25-01-2011 08:56 AM (13 years ago)
wat i knw is dat most nigerians welcome and support esp white people regardless of what em mission is on our soil.
even though she has acted a spiritual message carrier, lets wait and see what comes up next.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- barry_j at 25-01-2011 10:09 AM (13 years ago)
how on earth will u compare philippines with 9ja even when we are in a blackout and bad government,i don't blame her cos she now see nigerian as a country where church business is booming she now want to invest poor u,there is still power failure in her country just as 9ja,we wise pass una so ur church business will not work we are ok we the ones we have try other countries abeg
Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- macosas at 25-01-2011 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
Nigeria again can we be the best in Power, technology, power, employment and other that can affect our economy and lifes
Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tundea1 at 25-01-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
We are waiting to see it hoisted
Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugooma at 25-01-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 25-01-2011 03:45 AM
Grin I have a few errors, I didn't proof read. I got carried away by someone telling me how to talk as a woman because I asked questions.

Don't worry about your errors and imperfections.  We perfectly understood your position and opinion. You are entitled to it. The all knowing God will deliver Nigeria.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Abby at 25-01-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: berd on 25-01-2011 06:18 AM
"Even the bible says heavens help those who helps themselves" @ ABBY i beg where u see dat one for bible ooo? abi which of d bible r u readin?
Grin  Its not in the bible. Its one of those popular "bible quotes" that is not actually in the bible. My point is, its not enough to pray, pray ,pray... there needs to be some form of action.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheree at 25-01-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago)

ok o, no wahala sha! at least, she go chop small money from this abi? God dey.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osandozest at 25-01-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm...
Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pholake at 25-01-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
Ibadan? She wan be Guru Maharaji rival? Anyway, I'm always afraid to comment on matters of religion because the bible says it is only the sin against the Holy Spirit that has no forgiveness...these days, discerning the truth from the fake is more difficult than the proverbial camel passing through the eye of a needle. Anyway, may God deliver us...and quick too.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkenson at 25-01-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
BABY I AM SUPPORTING U. NIGERIA GIANT OF AFRICA IS BECOMING SOMETHING I DON'T KNOW. HOW CAN THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OVER LOOK SUCH AN INSULT. THE PHILIPPINE PROPHETESS THAT LEFT THEIR COUNTRY TO PROCLAIM GOOD FOR NIGERIA, IS HER COUNTRY IN A VERY GOOD CONDITION? IS HER COUNTRY BETTER THAN NIGERIA? BUSINESS WOMAN INDEED. WHY WON'T SHE DO AND SAY WHATEVER SHE WISH AS SAYING. WHEN NIGERIA REFUSE TO BE A LAW ABIDING COUNTRY AND TURN INTO A PLAY GROUND FROM OUR POLITICAL LEADERS TO ANYTHING THAT COME OUT FROM ANY ANGLE. NIGERIA IS NO LONGER A KID. THE COUNTRY IS OLD ENOUGH TO STOP ALL THIS ONGOING RUBBISH. THE WORLD AT LARGE WILL BE MAKING MOCKERY OF US. ORDINARY A WOMAN, JUST ONE WOMAN CAN COME AND DO WHATEVER SHE WISH AS DOING AND THE GOVERNMENT WITH THE PEOPLE THAT THEY ARE BLIND FOLDING WILL IMMEDIATELY ACCEPT. MAY GOD SAVE US. Angry
Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- talkenson at 25-01-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
why won't her do whatever she want. since God's name has turn to the easiest way of making money in Nigeria. Everyone is bearing anointed men of their wife and anointed women of their husband all in the name of making money in God's name. Lack of job opportunity is causing more harm than good to our great nation. our political leaders where are u leading us to?
Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 25-01-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago)
wasting of our scarce resources
Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebinyi at 25-01-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
can it provide the largest faith in God
Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeff_martins at 25-01-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
wetin you de talk self ? abi you no beleive say GOD fit deliver naija na waaa for you abi you be wetin
Posted: at 25-01-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogodajiabuja at 25-01-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
if you know philipines very well, u will know that they need it more than nigerians,
if you know philipinos, you will be very careful with that woman.
they love money more than their lives. very convetious set of people.
she has a hidden agenda, which will manifest sooner or later
Posted: at 25-01-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4