A Massage From A Friend...

Date: 27-01-2011 11:41 pm (13 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 27-01-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
I was just having a conversation with a friend, and they were expressing to me how they were feeling tired & thought they needed a massage this is how the whole issue of receiving a massage from a friend came up.

So how do you see it, receieving a massage froma  friend of the opposite sex when you are in a relationship or evem married?
Do you think it's cool?

Does it trust & comfort come into play?

What's ur say about it?

Can u allow a massage from a friend of ur opposite gender when in a relationship?

Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 27-01-2011 11:43 PM (13 years ago)
Neh,neh,neh!
Not cool!No,thx!

Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 27-01-2011 11:53 PM (13 years ago)
I PASS THIS ONE JARE

Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 28-01-2011 12:12 AM (13 years ago)
Not atall my Body is sacred meant for only my high priest LOL
Posted: at 28-01-2011 12:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 28-01-2011 01:29 AM (13 years ago)
na just massage..it depend on the PART  of the body....
if now back,,,,,.and i really do need of it yes why not ?it doesn't mean anything...

Posted: at 28-01-2011 01:29 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 28-01-2011 01:34 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm. i may try if am single, if not no! even if yu feel nuttin that kind closeness feel inspire feelings (sorry i meant stiffy) in a man but i guess it depends on the level of ur frnshp
Posted: at 28-01-2011 01:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 28-01-2011 01:37 AM (13 years ago)
Na waoo for people, What has massage got to do if the masseur is opposite gender ?

Don't you peeps know that is some people's job, is a skilled work that put food on many people's table. this question is funny for me, is like asking if you're married or in a relationship, will you allow an opposite doctor to treat u or run a checkup on you.

Most girls here are, lets be little honest, Are you Ladies not going for a visit to a male doctor that will even ask you to remove your pants or bra for some check ups? Likewise the men, If the need be for massage, I will even prefer a lady to massage me well well.

Posted: at 28-01-2011 01:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 28-01-2011 01:52 AM (13 years ago)
Massage from a masseur= no problem......from a female friend? wow! my dheeck sensitivity is so high Grin

Posted: at 28-01-2011 01:52 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 28-01-2011 02:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-01-2011 01:37 AM
Na waoo for people, What has massage got to do if the masseur is opposite gender ?

Don't you peeps know that is some people's job, is a skilled work that put food on many people's table. this question is funny for me, is like asking if you're married or in a relationship, will you allow an opposite doctor to treat u or run a checkup on you.

Most girls here are, lets be little honest, Are you Ladies not going for a visit to a male doctor that will even ask you to remove your pants or bra for some check ups? Likewise the men, If the need be for massage, I will even prefer a lady to massage me well well.

Like i said a friend. Smiley

Posted: at 28-01-2011 02:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 28-01-2011 02:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 28-01-2011 01:34 AM
hmmm. i may try if am single, if not no! even if yu feel nuttin that kind closeness feel inspire feelings (sorry i meant stiffy) in a man but i guess it depends on the level of ur frnshp

Aha!

Posted: at 28-01-2011 02:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 28-01-2011 02:09 AM (13 years ago)
I mean even if i were not in a relationship, & very single me & that guy must have some level of comfortability ,closeness, and trust for me to allow him just start pressing on my body na mate!

Posted: at 28-01-2011 02:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 28-01-2011 02:11 AM (13 years ago)

Most girls here are, lets be little honest, Are you Ladies not going for a visit to a male doctor that will even ask you to remove your pants or bra for some check ups? Likewise the men, If the need be for massage, I will even prefer a lady to massage me well well.[/size]

Uhhh duh!

Posted: at 28-01-2011 02:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 28-01-2011 02:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 28-01-2011 02:07 AM

Like i said, it doesn't matter !!

is the masseur an enemy to the person he/she will be massaging ? is more comfortable to allow a friend to massage you, You can point to the places you want her to touch and how to handle that, but for those masseur, you will have to lay low and do all they say like they want it. If you try Cleopatra massage, be you man or woman, You will have the orgy to sex immediately.

Posted: at 28-01-2011 02:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 28-01-2011 02:18 AM (13 years ago)
i hate follow..fellow..can sum of us be real for once just once..am not asking for much sha..
it just a massage not sex with your male/female friend...
make una dey say una mind sha..because one person said no she/he cn't doesn't mean..some of una go follow he/she ...nobody go kiill una ..if una say the truth.

Posted: at 28-01-2011 02:18 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 28-01-2011 02:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-01-2011 02:18 AM
i hate follow..fellow..can sum of us be real for once just once..am not asking for much sha..
make una dey say una mind sha..because one person said no she/he cn't doesn't mean..some of una go follow he/she ...nobody go kiill una ..if una say the truth.

Tell them swtheart !! I wonder what they see in the massage of a thing.
 not even Sex ooo , hehehe  Undecided

Posted: at 28-01-2011 02:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 28-01-2011 02:20 AM (13 years ago)
i mean sum of una

Posted: at 28-01-2011 02:20 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 28-01-2011 02:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-01-2011 02:14 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 28-01-2011 02:07 AM

Like i said, it doesn't matter !!

is the masseur an enemy to the person he/she will be massaging ? is more comfortable to allow a friend to massage you, You can point to the places you want her to touch and how to handle that, but for those masseur, you will have to lay low and do all they say like they want it. If you try Cleopatra massage, be you man or woman, You will have the orgy to sex immediately.

Your life, your body, your friend, your choice!

Posted: at 28-01-2011 02:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 28-01-2011 02:22 AM (13 years ago)

Loool sis, i no condemn sha, anywayz so u dey mean say if u dey involved with person, u go dey receive massage from another man? wetin do ur man hand? abiii wetinn...na u na sha.

Posted: at 28-01-2011 02:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 28-01-2011 02:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-01-2011 02:20 AM

Tell them swtheart !! I wonder what they see in the massage of a thing.
 not even Sex ooo , hehehe  Undecided
maybe dem dey think about sex massage...hehehhe..you understand na. Wink

Posted: at 28-01-2011 02:23 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 28-01-2011 02:24 AM (13 years ago)
Hmm & must everything mean sex, because you don't agree to it nawa sef!

Posted: at 28-01-2011 02:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

6. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

7. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

8. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

9. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

10. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

11. Popular Gospel Singer, Dunsin Oyekan Allegedly Engages Lover Secretly, Set To Remarry

12. "He Slept With My Girlfriend" – KWAM 1 Ex-Drummer Kunle Ayanlowo Continues To Drag Him

13. “Two Broke People Dating Should Be A Crime” – Cynthia Morgan Claims

14. Two Killed As Police Engage In Gun Battle With Notorious Bandits

15. How Police Neutralise Two Notorious Bandits In Benue

16. Police Arrest Witch Doctor, 25 Others Linked To Snatching Of 79 Cars In Rivers

17. Rescued Kaduna Schoolchildren To Reunite With Families Today

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him