Boko Haram, police in gun battle (Page 11)

Date: 31-01-2011 12:57 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11]
- ganster-kid at 17-02-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
... No your mother and sister along the street there mourning under a dog pity
Posted: at 17-02-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 17-02-2011 11:31 PM (13 years ago)
your entire waste generation , bastard and waste of sperm
Posted: at 17-02-2011 11:31 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 18-02-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-02-2011 11:31 PM
your entire waste generation , bastard and waste of sperm

... your nomad generation, are not only waste but a curse where ever they set their cursed foot. your jaki father had a dog complete his work on your rotten mother and you were the end product go to hell dog
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-02-2011 07:59 AM (13 years ago)
i don,t blame you much any way , since you never grows up to identify a man as your bonafide and biological father , animal , and bastard son of a very useless wh*re , dirty and stupid boy , picked up from a waste bin, you will soon end up by firing squad like the rest of your gangs
animal
Posted: at 19-02-2011 07:59 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 21-02-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-02-2011 07:59 AM
i don,t blame you much any way , since you never grows up to identify a man as your bonafide and biological father , animal , and bastard son of a very useless wh*re , dirty and stupid boy , picked up from a waste bin, you will soon end up by firing squad like the rest of your gangs
animal

well, ajanni, the fact that your rotten mother is being fcked by mad dogs on the street everyday, clearly showed how fced your cursed father is and for the fact that you survive by terrorism in foreign land clearly shows how phyuked your generation will be if any in the future. Being a terrorist and submitting your sisters for suicide bombing all over the world to show your level of devotion to islam is also as fcked as your father. that dirty dog phyuker you call your mother should be removed there or the entire shuwa arabs in this country will face deportation . You enjoy killing innocent ppl do you know what you are by so doing? a fcking terrorist dog
Posted: at 21-02-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 21-02-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
you did not grows to identfy even the wh*re that produced you , you only learnt of your brought up through some useless ones alike , idiot and shameless e-goat , bastard son of a bastard father too , like father like son, i don,t blame you anyway , the record is there , and thats how your entire village came to being , very useless group of peoples, onye osi , onye ara
Posted: at 21-02-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 22-02-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-02-2011 08:03 PM
you did not grows to identfy even the wh*re that produced you , you only learnt of your brought up through some useless ones alike , idiot and shameless e-goat , bastard son of a bastard father too , like father like son, i don,t blame you anyway , the record is there , and thats how your entire village came to being , very useless group of peoples, onye osi , onye ara

the fact remain that you, ajanni never had a complete family. First a jaki got your mother pregnant for you, and your cursed father ended up on the street as he was too lazy he couldn't build a house. You entire tribe was rejected in the arab world and you accidentally found yourselves in Northern nigeria.. you never knew what good life is all about all you knew throughout your life is  blood letting and brutality. have you ever pondered where you are heading to or where your cursed father started?. All the innocent blood you waste will never leave your generation for sure, suffering and plague will always be your potion, begging and terrorism will be the most Honorable job you ppl will ever do. And for the igbo, you spoke, you clearly showed that you were born by s rotten dog on the street, b/c it takes the most intelligent aboki man an average of 30 to 40 years to be be able to make a sentence in igbo, so you are still speaking your fcking animal language, (Arab) Nkita n'esi isi, tufiaaaaaaaa
Posted: at 22-02-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chogzie at 17-06-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
oooooh! this is bad. we need help
Posted: at 17-06-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Davesmith at 3-07-2011 11:33 PM (12 years ago)
THIS IS A COLLECTIVE CASE. REMEMBER THAT WE ARE STILL ONE NIGERIA DESPITE WHAT. NOMATTER THAT IT IS THE FULLFILMENT OF THE SCRIPTURE, WE PRAYEFULLY NEED TO LOOK INTO THEIR CASE WITH LOVE AND COMPASSION
UDO DIRI UNU!!!
Posted: at 3-07-2011 11:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Smarrt at 11-07-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
iz'nt it time we chase dz dirty muslims out of our states.........our militants must be empowered at tymz like diz to flush som shit.......nonsense
Posted: at 11-07-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 03:25 AM (11 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 13-06-2012 03:25 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11]

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

6. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

7. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

8. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

9. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

10. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

11. Popular Gospel Singer, Dunsin Oyekan Allegedly Engages Lover Secretly, Set To Remarry

12. "He Slept With My Girlfriend" – KWAM 1 Ex-Drummer Kunle Ayanlowo Continues To Drag Him

13. “Two Broke People Dating Should Be A Crime” – Cynthia Morgan Claims

14. Two Killed As Police Engage In Gun Battle With Notorious Bandits

15. How Police Neutralise Two Notorious Bandits In Benue

16. Police Arrest Witch Doctor, 25 Others Linked To Snatching Of 79 Cars In Rivers

17. Rescued Kaduna Schoolchildren To Reunite With Families Today

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him