It's Not Easy Growing Up... (Page 7)

Date: 02-02-2011 4:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- Henchmann at 4-02-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  2-02-2011 11:51 PM
my childhood days was fun.............i did so many thing like knocking cashews,summersaultin on a sawdust..huntin birds n lizards.even rat,cooking rubbish foods with sands n other stuff...contructin cars with an empty tin milk can..........................but i will not get d day i was caught under the staircase with a girl in the middle of darkness.............na waaooo.........i no even know wetin i dey do self there............chai.........I miss FEGGE(ONITSHA) oohhh

Dis man u be real ghetto boy, na A.J u grow up?
Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 4-02-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  3-02-2011 09:46 AM
IS WAS REALLY FUNNY

Ooloodo
Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 4-02-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  3-02-2011 10:19 AM
Quote from: simele on  3-02-2011 10:08 AM
growing is the worst experience i ever had
O boy do u know the meaning of what u've just said?

I think he doesn't,
make im talk am again for pidgin.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 4-02-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on  3-02-2011 10:43 AM
I remember being made to read & understand books meant for higher classes...e.g. in pry 3, I had to read and understand books meant for pry 4....being made to write and pass some exams @ an early age...never had time for fun....but I would have loved to grow up with my dad whom I lost at the age of 1yr 11 months.....

Na only u read pry 4 books wen u dey pry 3?
Abeg talk another thing.
Anyway, sorry for ur dad.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 4-02-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  3-02-2011 11:20 AM
I CO

Wetin una dey see
Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 4-02-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  3-02-2011 12:07 PM
I never grew..... i just woke up one day and saw myself like this............. just like Kyle

Mr blings, i dey feel u,
thrown away from heaven, just like Satan.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 4-02-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  3-02-2011 03:57 PM
trust me u dnt wanna knw.
imagine...one day one trouble!...bt i was able to get away wit dem though,
cos wen u r d last in d family u dnt hv to take responsibility for anything.
i tnk God i had to fast forward ma growing up....if nt.....hmmmm.
but boy!...it was fun nd adventurous!

Its oblivious.
we can see ur pix.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Henchmann on  4-02-2011 02:02 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on  2-02-2011 11:51 PM
my childhood days was fun.............i did so many thing like knocking cashews,summersaultin on a sawdust..huntin birds n lizards.even rat,cooking rubbish foods with sands n other stuff...contructin cars with an empty tin milk can..........................but i will not get d day i was caught under the staircase with a girl in the middle of darkness.............na waaooo.........i no even know wetin i dey do self there............chai.........I miss FEGGE(ONITSHA) oohhh

Dis man u be real ghetto boy, na A.J u grow up?
did i mention that i am 4rm AJ.....abi u no see d city i wrote there

Posted: at 4-02-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 4-02-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Henchmann on  4-02-2011 01:44 PM
Poster!

I just dey laughghghghghghghghghg

For me? hhhmmm, I sabi thief well well,
I no dey take eye see coins oh, In fact, i no say i follow for the people wey wreck my mama business wen i dey primary school till JSS 2.
Chai, i do bad things no be small. Come see me wey my Papa dey work for Nigerian Police Force, I be VIP for school.
EE con be say my papa na d type wey bliv in giving d best to yim children, so yim go put me for big man pikin school.

Ma people, no be small thing oh, wen i reach school, i get to represent na. even wetin big men pikin no fit buy, i dey buy am.
And i get mind no be small. No kind of treat wey u treat me if u suspect wey go make me tell u truth.
If ur treat too much sef, i go start to cry and nobody get liver to still suspect me wen i start dat cry.

ma people, in fact wetin i do too plenty to write hear. I still dey pray 4 God's forgiveness.

hahahahaha, baaaaaaaaaaad boiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, may u still de tif small smal coins  may be ur guls own na lol
Posted: at 4-02-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 4-02-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
na big time na, growing was that  sensational period that when remembered , u just begiin to laf, cos many things took place then lol,
it is very fun shaa, many things and many plays,stories nd stories
Posted: at 4-02-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henchmann at 7-02-2011 09:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  4-02-2011 06:03 PM
Poster!

I no dey take eye see coins oh, In fact, i no say i follow for the people wey wreck my mama business wen i dey primary school till JSS 2.
Chai, i do bad things no be small. Come see me wey my Papa dey work for Nigerian Police Force, I be VIP for school.
EE con be say my papa na d type wey bliv in giving d best to yim children, so yim go put me for big man pikin school.

Ma people, no be small thing oh, wen i reach school, i get to represent na. even wetin big men pikin no fit buy, i dey buy am.
And i get mind no be small. No kind of treat wey u treat me if u suspect wey go make me tell u truth.
If ur treat too much sef, i go start to cry and nobody get liver to still suspect me wen i start dat cry.

ma people, in fact wetin i do too plenty to write hear. I still dey pray 4 God's forgiveness.

hahahahaha, baaaaaaaaaaad boiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, may u still de tif small smal coins  may be ur guls own na lol
Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 7-02-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago)
Poster!

Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 7-02-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago)
Poster!

U dey craze, na u go still dey thief
Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aussiegirl at 7-02-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
i never had a happy childhood memory,
the only memory i have,is when at 15 i took my writing seriously and published
my first poetry book,
its the only way i can express myself,
because as a child there was never no one to hear me.
my parents are long dead,
i have grown kids.

white satin love
white satin beaches colour my eyes
thinking of you,my life, my prize,
my heart is out of control,running wild
reliving in you, a carefree bright eyed child.
a love, a passion nothing has been stronger
a hunger, a desire we ravished every night,
each other,watching two waves ripple out of sight.
gentle waves,rushing forth,greeting our smiles
walking with you,hand in hand for miles,
watching you,touching you,my pulse running wild
the station my heart is playing,you dialed.
gentle waves,rushing back,taking out the tide
stealing our time,you are always by my side,sun drenched beaches colour my days
memories of you my love will never fade.
 Cheesy

Posted: at 7-02-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 13-02-2011 03:12 AM (13 years ago)
Poster!

Lol, Wow!

Posted: at 13-02-2011 03:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 03:37 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-06-2012 03:37 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dktotz at 3-08-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
Enjoy everything while growing up. so you will have good memories. Smiley

Posted: at 3-08-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 14-09-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 14-09-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

8. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows