Naijapals What do you Think About Love-Lorn?.Why is it so Common Now?.

Date: 15-11-2008 3:54 am (15 years ago) | Author: Phemy Matthew
- at 15-11-2008 03:54 AM (15 years ago)
Hey NaijaPals.com .My Name is Phemy and I'm new to the site...Are you Wondering what Love-Lorn Means!.I have a Girl that is deeply and Crazily in love with me and I also have another girl that i'm madly in love with her.I have been telling this girl how much i love her and how much she means to me and also showing it to her.I even give her gift but she doesn't feel anything for me but just friendship.But the truth is that we have been close friends since Senior Secondary 1(ss1).I don't know what to do to make her love me back and i only feel friendship to the girl that love me too.What do you think i should do Ladies? and The Big Guys Too?.

Phemi

Posted: at 15-11-2008 03:54 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 15-11-2008 04:03 AM (15 years ago)
none of them r for u
Posted: at 15-11-2008 04:03 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- yeye89 at 15-11-2008 07:59 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-11-2008 04:03 AM
none of them r for u

i couldn't have said it better myself......u can't make girl A love you no matter what you do.... in simple terms, she just aight feeling you and will probably never, so just give up and vice versa for girl B, which in that case you just aren't into the girl ....so just move on and fine someone else

Posted: at 15-11-2008 07:59 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- MADE4U at 15-11-2008 09:13 AM (15 years ago)
A Theory says it's better you go with someone who loves you than go with someone you love.What do you think about this Theory.Please i need more advice about this because i'm still hurting myself over This girl.

Phemy
Posted: at 15-11-2008 09:13 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- MADE4U at 15-11-2008 09:51 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: yeye89 on 15-11-2008 07:59 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-11-2008 04:03 AM
none of them r for u

i couldn't have said it better myself......u can't make girl A love you no matter what you do.... in simple terms, she just aight feeling you and will probably never, so just give up and vice versa for girl B, which in that case you just aren't into the girl ....so just move on and fine someone else

Thanks but don't you think i might regret it later.I mean she might be hiding her feelings from me for some reason or another.I'll think about your advice
Posted: at 15-11-2008 09:51 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie