13 Year-Old Sex Slave Forced To Sleep With 550 Men (Page 2)

Date: 04-02-2011 9:24 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14
- sixtyhoneyy at 4-02-2011 11:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  4-02-2011 11:09 PM
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on  4-02-2011 10:14 PM
NA TODAY?
What do mean by that? so you have been sleeping wit liittle girls
nor mind am
Posted: at 4-02-2011 11:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2slimshady at 5-02-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  4-02-2011 11:09 PM
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on  4-02-2011 10:14 PM
NA TODAY?
What do mean by that? so you have been sleeping wit liittle girls

lolzzzzzzz
Posted: at 5-02-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lynnobi at 5-02-2011 12:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on  4-02-2011 11:38 PM
Quote from: lynnobi on  4-02-2011 11:13 PM
Quote from: onyimau20 on  4-02-2011 10:58 PM
OMG! what is this again...hmmm, poor girl. That wicked woman must be found and punished. If not poverty, why would parents been given out their children as househelp. Poverty is a disease!!

In dis case, they didnt send her as house help instead they sent her to live wif her aunt in lag. Did they ever thought of contactin the gurl to knw aw she was doin--dats jus negligence.

Yes they sent her to go and stay with her aunty, with the agreement that she would continue her education. But do u think that the parents were financially balance to take care of her, but still asked her to go and live with her aunty?....I dont think so.
U knw am not sayin u'r wrong, if they had the money i knw they would sponsor the child. All am sayin is that, aleast they should ave visited their daughter to knw where the aunt lives or what she does for a livin.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 12:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pearl122 at 5-02-2011 12:33 AM (13 years ago)
550 watt!!! ahn ahn... mrs woman you wicked no be small..
Posted: at 5-02-2011 12:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 5-02-2011 01:13 AM (13 years ago)
OH GOD, I HAVE READ SOMETHING LIKE THIS IN THIS FORUM. I HOPE IS NOT THE SAME STORY. ANYWAY THIS LADY NEED TO BE CAUGHT AND JAIL FOR LIFE.

Posted: at 5-02-2011 01:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Freesmile at 5-02-2011 01:16 AM (13 years ago)
things dey happen
Posted: at 5-02-2011 01:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dennis4u at 5-02-2011 01:41 AM (13 years ago)
This should serve a lesson to other parents, particularly those looking for the slightest opportunity to give their children away to serve people over such promises as training and care. If parents cannot care for their children, what else would they do. God that gives children gives ability to all parents in their various measures for them to take care of their offsprings. Some are just lazy and want to shy away from their responsibilities which is encouraging the atrocities in the socity today. What about those hawking on the streets in town for their mistresses or guardians.  They are always exposed to segxwal harrassment and are in a long run caused to see hawking and sexing as a way of life. But the law should not have mercy on the defaulters. No prerequisite of justice for this bastardly act.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 01:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- odiongeorge at 5-02-2011 02:01 AM (13 years ago)
make God have mercy on dat Wicked woman Grin
Posted: at 5-02-2011 02:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Paschaldon at 5-02-2011 02:39 AM (13 years ago)
Selfish devil!!!
Posted: at 5-02-2011 02:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeff_martins at 5-02-2011 03:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dennis4u on  5-02-2011 01:41 AM
This should serve a lesson to other parents, particularly those looking for the slightest opportunity to give their children away to serve people over such promises as training and care. If parents cannot care for their children, what else would they do. God that gives children gives ability to all parents in their various measures for them to take care of their offsprings. Some are just lazy and want to shy away from their responsibilities which is encouraging the atrocities in the socity today. What about those hawking on the streets in town for their mistresses or guardians.  They are always exposed to segxwal harrassment and are in a long run caused to see hawking and sexing as a way of life. But the law should not have mercy on the defaulters. No prerequisite of justice for this bastardly act.

yes brother God go bless you...parents if you don't have money to train your kids please put those of your segxwal organs your one please and stop producing children that you cannot take care of,so that they will not cause nuisance to the society and fell victims of such abominations and try to present your issues to family planing counselors for advise
Posted: at 5-02-2011 03:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- emydaddy at 5-02-2011 03:57 AM (13 years ago)
That little girl should be treated first, for the woman, I pray she will never use her button power to end this case.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 03:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- collinsdre at 5-02-2011 04:03 AM (13 years ago)
Hey Shocked.........the girl don try 1,2,3......10.....20....30......100.......300.........400.... ....550 .. ha ha! she don try. No thanks to the shameless and heartless aunt.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 04:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jonessure at 5-02-2011 04:06 AM (13 years ago)
dis wan na wickedness. Why she no cary her pickin do that with her. She no hav human feelins at all.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 04:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Otot at 5-02-2011 04:16 AM (13 years ago)
Lies! Lies!! Lies!!! THIS IS A BIG FAT LIE! I personally have been questioning the authenticity of some of the issues that comes up on this site and ever since I saw this posting I have had to double check and my findings have proven that my fear is true. Mr poster, any girl who read your posting will understand the ordeal of a 13 yr old girl going through this. No girl can stand that for two days talkless of one, two, three and four weeks, hence two months. LIES!

A good sex with my girl (almost my age) would through her off balance for about 3 days (matured guys understand this). Much more 10 men with a 13yr old! May be you have not had real sex before. However, I must let you know that I'm an Akwaibomite, - from Eket and will like to let you know there is no such place as "Ukuda" in Akwa Ibom State - you just make up this name to cover your scheme, dude.

Prove me wrong when you check google or any satellite supported GPRS, even the locally generated/listing of places in Akwa Ibom doesn't have such a name.

To the masses who like me have been reading on here, please take note of this and be careful how you go about disseminating info you see on here: moreover, I suggest that if there is no way to safeguard deceptive postings on this site it should be shut down because there are people who take whatever they see here serious without knowing that some dishonest people are misleading them.

Mr. poster better change your ways and stop destroying yourself with deception.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 04:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Celestial1 at 5-02-2011 05:03 AM (13 years ago)
No part of this young girl's face should have been shown, that's unethical journalism to show this girl's picture anywhere.

That aunt is an evil skunt who deserves to be penetrated with a greased watermelon 550 times to feel what violation is like.  I hope Victoria can find some healing as I can only imagine how this experience has killed her spirit and faith in human beings.  How a grown azz man solicit segxwal favours from a child boggles my mind.  Unconscionable beasts put upon the land like a living parasite to bring misery and pain.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 05:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- monday3 at 5-02-2011 05:49 AM (13 years ago)
SOME PEOPLE ARE VERY WICKED.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 05:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- enacochina at 5-02-2011 06:16 AM (13 years ago)
May God  bless  that person that help  to the nearest Police  station.  This issue is like human trafficking using  a teenager to do harlout job in an hotel.  That  Aunty deserve life in jail for trying to condem the poor girl life with such a hard and duty job.

For  the parents  you should mind how  you give out your children out because of poverty , Sometimes  you need  to visit the guidance or whom ever your child is living with to know his or her condition there.  The Nigerian police should and human right organzation department should  drill the manager  very well  to produce  that woman because  they knows  the business  going in their hote.

Every hotel manager  must know the kind of customers  they loggd in their hotel, He has  be getten some share  from that Black Business with unscrupulus victoria or demon. May God help that little Girl , Nigeria police need investigate the issue very proper. If this issue happen to the  police  daughter  how  will the police men feel? May God remove the mountain of poverty from that family through the inccident.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 06:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dukkieson at 5-02-2011 06:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pearl122 on  5-02-2011 12:33 AM
550 watt!!! ahn ahn... mrs woman you wicked no be small..

She should be tested for segxwally transmitted diseases, including HIV/AIDS. The aunt should be caught and tortured with a 24-inch rod down her lying ass or aged hole
Posted: at 5-02-2011 06:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moralemike07 at 5-02-2011 07:04 AM (13 years ago)

WICKEDNESS IN LOW PLACES.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 07:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chubby10 at 5-02-2011 07:30 AM (13 years ago)
May God help his people ooo
Posted: at 5-02-2011 07:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14