Re: I want us to raise $1,000 For The 10-Year-Old Nigerian Cobbler (Page 3)

Date: 07-02-2011 7:53 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- bojuwon at 15-02-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
if you can't help why going against the helper
Posted: at 15-02-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 15-02-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
God bless you for helping out the helpless.
Posted: at 15-02-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogbodoobinna at 15-02-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
only god knows the ture
Posted: at 15-02-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-02-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
GOD blessed you so , and all those that contributed to the plights of this little inocent , hard working and highly talented pupil , you will never be rewards in this way , and GOD will see to and ease every kind of sovering you might be facing , i will forwards my own little contributions towards the account provided but , first bank in which state or town pls Huh??
reply is needed and quick too
Posted: at 15-02-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sobeit at 15-02-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 15-02-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-02-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 15-02-2011 08:56 AM
Quote from: ozonemax5 on 15-02-2011 12:00 AM
Poster, is this move not a little bit late, i remenber suggesting you open an account in this boys
name the first time you came up with the news of helping this boy. you somehow stubbornly
refused, i cant believe you ended up raising Just $135. becouse you insisted people pay with there credit cards.
By disagreeing with majority of us then about opening an account in this boys name, you ended up discouraging
alot of people. i can tell you that the zeal and feelings to help this boy is not as strong as it was the first time
this news broke up.
I dont know when Nigerians would learn to put other peoples positive ideas into consideration for the good of all
Goodluck.

Excuse me please,  STOP celebrating your ignorance, there was NO PROVISION to pay by credit card then - I AM NOT a bank!

All I did then was to setup a paypal account, which I read was the easiest way to receive donations online (I wonder what else you expected me to do!!!!!!).

I know people like you that are very fake like Nigerian politicians, you jump from one excuse to another when you know deep down in you that you dont have enough for yourself and have not intention to donate, no one forces you to do this, we are no kids here..

The real people who were genuinely willing to help did, and the donation was made to the boys school principal.

You do not have to help this hammed, there are thousands of kids like him all over the world, your own 'Hameed' could be living close to you or something, go out and help if you really want to help and stop acting greedy and arrogant on an internet forum. L

Life is short ,you cannot spend dollars, pounds, Naira and Cedis in heaven or hell.

stop deceiving yourself.

you have said it well , and you have done well too , and never ever minds whatever the fool ones might be saying , its not them that will rewards you but GOD , and for sure , you will be rewarded, by the way how much you too donate ?// abi na just basket mout only Huh? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
no worry ooo, you are much better than many , and have it in mind that you actually have a reward for every single donation made by individuals on the very project,
The Holy prophet , peace and blessing of ALLAh on him said he who encourages others on doing good , have the same rewards with those who did the good deeds
AL DALLAH ALLA KHAIR KA FAILI KHAIR
Posted: at 15-02-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- pauldominic92 at 15-02-2011 06:59 PM (13 years ago)
mugu don finish 4 naija!!!!!!
Posted: at 15-02-2011 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dikason32 at 15-02-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
Will donate soon
Posted: at 15-02-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- texasmans1 at 15-02-2011 07:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-02-2011 05:36 PM
Poster, is this move not a little bit late, i remenber suggesting you open an account in this boys
name the first time you came up with the news of helping this boy. you somehow stubbornly
refused, i cant believe you ended up raising Just $135. becouse you insisted people pay with there credit cards.
By disagreeing with majority of us then about opening an account in this boys name, you ended up discouraging
alot of people. i can tell you that the zeal and feelings to help this boy is not as strong as it was the first time
this news broke up.
I dont know when Nigerians would learn to put other peoples positive ideas into consideration for the good of all
Goodluck.

Excuse me please,  STOP celebrating your ignorance, there was NO PROVISION to pay by credit card then - I AM NOT a bank!

All I did then was to setup a paypal account, which I read was the easiest way to receive donations online (I wonder what else you expected me to do!!!!!!).

I know people like you that are very fake like Nigerian politicians, you jump from one excuse to another when you know deep down in you that you dont have enough for yourself and have not intention to donate, no one forces you to do this, we are no kids here..

The real people who were genuinely willing to help did, and the donation was made to the boys school principal.

You do not have to help this hammed, there are thousands of kids like him all over the world, your own 'Hameed' could be living close to you or something, go out and help if you really want to help and stop acting greedy and arrogant on an internet forum. L

Life is short ,you cannot spend dollars, pounds, Naira and Cedis in heaven or hell.

stop deceiving yourself.

you have said it well , and you have done well too , and never ever minds whatever the fool ones might be saying , its not them that will rewards you but GOD , and for sure , you will be rewarded, by the way how much you too donate ?// abi na just basket mout only Huh? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
no worry ooo, you are much better than many , and have it in mind that you actually have a reward for every single donation made by individuals on the very project,
The Holy prophet , peace and blessing of ALLAh on him said he who encourages others on doing good , have the same rewards with those who did the good deeds

Adamu,Ajawo,or Ajamu, what ever u r calld is best known to miserable self,if ya re true muslim as ya always claims to b, ya ought to know that "The best of alms is that, which the right hand gives and the left hand knows not of." (Bukhari).....Why must you come out here to advertise ur ugly and pity self before ur useless gift.....my question now for u is hav ya enough for ur ass hole mouth and family? "Be not like the hypocrite who, when he talks, tells lies; when he gives a promise, he breaks it; and when he is trusted, he proves dishonest." (Bukhari & Muslim)

Ya anti Christians,why must you always allow your lil prick self to be used by satan in this forum? "Do you know what is better than charity and fasting and prayer? It is keeping peace and good relations between people, as quarrels and bad feelings destroy mankind." (Muslims & Bukhari)

Why do u hav to attack other people's opinion? "The proof of a Muslim's sincerity is, that he pays no heed to that, which is not his business." (Abu Hureira: Tirmidhi) . Any time ya speak,u usually speak envy, "Keep yourselves far from envy; because it eats up and takes away good actions in your unmannered life, like a fire eats up and burns wood." (Abu Daud).

Thanks "Maasalam"
Posted: at 15-02-2011 07:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- texasmans1 at 15-02-2011 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
this news broke up.
Goodluck.

stop deceiving yourself.

Mr.poster,i think u lack manner.And with this sort of character,i see ya going no where with this contribution....Goodluck all the same
Posted: at 15-02-2011 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- texasmans1 at 15-02-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-02-2011 05:21 PM
GOD blessed you so , and all those that contributed to the plights of this little inocent , hard working and highly talented pupil , you will never be rewards in this way , and GOD will see to and ease every kind of sovering you might be facing , i will forwards my own little contributions towards the account provided but , first bank in which state or town pls Huh??
reply is needed and quick too

U are a cripple, u hav nothing.... u might as well be contributed for.... monkey
Posted: at 15-02-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- catania at 15-02-2011 08:28 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmm Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 15-02-2011 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ozonemax5 at 15-02-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
this news broke up.
Goodluck.

Excuse me please,  STOP celebrating your ignorance, there was NO PROVISION to pay by credit card then - I AM NOT a bank!

stop deceiving yourself.

HMMM MR POSTER,
UR response tells more of ur ignorance, why then did u decide to open
an account after refusing to do so abt a month ago wen u came up with
ths news, the question is "ARE U SURE ITS ONLY $135 U RAISED FRM THE FIRST COMMERCIAL"Huh??
Posted: at 15-02-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nnennababe at 15-02-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
nice one
Posted: at 15-02-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 15-02-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: texasmans1 on 15-02-2011 07:53 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 15-02-2011 05:36 PM
this news broke up.
Goodluck.

stop deceiving yourself.

Adamu,Ajawo,or Ajamu, what ever u r calld is best known to miserable self,if ya re true muslim as ya always claims to b, ya ought to know that "The best of alms is that, which the right hand gives and the left hand knows not of." (Bukhari).....Why must you come out here to advertise ur ugly and pity self before ur useless gift.....my question now for u is hav ya enough for ur ass hole mouth and family? "Be not like the hypocrite who, when he talks, tells lies; when he gives a promise, he breaks it; and when he is trusted, he proves dishonest." (Bukhari & Muslim)

Ya anti Christians,why must you always allow your lil prick self to be used by satan in this forum? "Do you know what is better than charity and fasting and prayer? It is keeping peace and good relations between people, as quarrels and bad feelings destroy mankind." (Muslims & Bukhari)

Why do u hav to attack other people's opinion? "The proof of a Muslim's sincerity is, that he pays no heed to that, which is not his business." (Abu Hureira: Tirmidhi) . Any time ya speak,u usually speak envy, "Keep yourselves far from envy; because it eats up and takes away good actions in your unmannered life, like a fire eats up and burns wood." (Abu Daud).

Thanks "Maasalam"

even if its just the above saying of the prophet , peace and blessing be on him , you had memorized and have a believe in your mouth will not have becomes so watering and porous to says such your usual rubbish to me , i am not as you are trying to paints me ALLAH wakeel you too knows this that hypocracy in you makes you not see things in their reality ,i have passed the stages of those hadith you have coated and i am in a good positions to tell you and enlights you even more about the mabadihu al dinni , but will advice you to search and read the hadith of al muflish , and that will even guides you more to have a control on that your basket mouth , fi amanu ALLAH ida kunta al muslim
Posted: at 15-02-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- bosfat at 16-02-2011 12:07 AM (13 years ago)
I really feel for the young boy,but there is one thing i do not understad. Why is the mother's name " Isiwatu" who has not been visiting her own child on the account that the money will be deposited? why not the grandmother's. Anyway, I don't believe in people reaping from where they did not sow. Please is there any way we can get information on how to contact the grand mother instead.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 12:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bosfat at 16-02-2011 12:17 AM (13 years ago)
I really feel for the boy alot , but one thing i do not understand is why is the mother's name on the account that the money is going to be remmitted . According to the story the mother has not been visiting this boy and the name suddenly appeared on the the account. Anyway, I do believe in people reaping from where they did not sow. Plesae is there any way we can get information on how to contact the grandmother instead. That way I will be happy  we address the source.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 12:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Freesmile at 16-02-2011 01:29 AM (13 years ago)
@ though am not within the country(am in Texas) but would love to send a donation of the sum to you. anyway you think i could do that send it via mail to me on NP.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 01:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bestheart at 16-02-2011 02:22 AM (13 years ago)
I no fit risk my life
Posted: at 16-02-2011 02:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 16-02-2011 04:17 AM (13 years ago)
You mean to tell me that after all the Nigerians on this Network only $135usd you were able to collect. Selfishness doesn't put anyone ahead. You can just imagine how many money they dumped into the WITCHCRAFT Tithes and Offerings at Church. To give to the Pastors who keeping them in bondage. Yes they give to the churches that are not contributing to the Poor and Needy because the Pastors says Give and Prove God. Not knowing that they are being placed into the Provocation wilderness unknowingly. If these people who had give to this boy they would have receive more than what they think they receive from the church offerings. This is sad but persons will not understand that when the Lord says GIVE He means to everyone who is in need not to the Church pot only.

For those who has give I pray that the Lord will bless you abundantly. May our Lord and Savior give you the Latter Rain. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 16-02-2011 04:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4