Why a lot african people come to europe and want to make marriage? (Page 40)

Date: 08-02-2011 10:46 am (13 years ago) | Author: Adrienn
1 ... 37 38 39 [40] 41
- adams933 at 4-03-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 4-03-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 4-03-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 19-02-2011 04:53 PM
Quote from: kebella on 19-02-2011 02:38 PM
Quote from: gimac on 16-02-2011 07:19 AM
Quote from: kebella on 15-02-2011 02:09 PM
Quote from: gimac on 15-02-2011 07:50 AM
Quote from: kebella on 14-02-2011 10:01 PM
Quote from: gimac on 14-02-2011 05:10 PM
not ok,let settle this europe issue

lol....................be my guest

let everyone present his|her case

re yu a lawyer or courtima  Angry Angry

the lawyer ,the advocate
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy charge n' bail  Shocked Shocked

section 305 under 23 paragraph 4 of allied matter and reputable .this learned gentle man would i have sue you

COURT!!!!!! ORDER!!! case adjourn till 39th feb 2015 Cool

Posted: at 4-03-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adams933 at 4-03-2011 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-03-2011 04:38 PM
Quote from: gimac on 19-02-2011 04:53 PM
Quote from: kebella on 19-02-2011 02:38 PM
Quote from: gimac on 16-02-2011 07:19 AM
Quote from: kebella on 15-02-2011 02:09 PM
Quote from: gimac on 15-02-2011 07:50 AM
Quote from: kebella on 14-02-2011 10:01 PM
Quote from: gimac on 14-02-2011 05:10 PM
not ok,let settle this europe issue

lol....................be my guest

let everyone present his|her case

re yu a lawyer or courtima  Angry Angry

the lawyer ,the advocate
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy charge n' bail  Shocked Shocked

section 305 under 23 paragraph 4 of allied matter and reputable .this learned gentle man would i have sue you

COURT!!!!!! ORDER!!! case adjourn till 39th feb 2015 Cool

As your lordship pleases.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 4-03-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-03-2011 04:33 PM
Quote from: osibote on  4-03-2011 04:13 PM
I met one Nigerian guy b4 who direct told me that he needs a peper for Europe.maybe me or any my friend could help him.he was as truthful that very soon we went into relationship.I really tried my best for him,but very soon he had to go back to Nigeria for some reason.nd I could not get any paper for him.I am really pity for that.After some period I started dating with another Nigerian guy who is my husband right now.but my husband denied that he has son in Nigeria.to tell you the truth I love my husband but I respect the 1st one much more as he was truthful.I cant trust my husband anymore.And its very very difficult to live without trusthing.This is the thing wich Nigerian people never can understand.I dont think they could get your problem.The never can blive that somebody in Europe can do some kidness for them for free.the only thing they have respect is the money and light skined wife.İf they get this things everybody is going to respect them foreverç
[/s]

there s nuffin like that woman.............if ur husband is not truthful does not mean that all is not  Angry Angry Angry talking abt when they get a light skinned wife people wil respect them is a total bullshit bcos where i came frm they don respect that color n' ur husband must marry his native gurl to be a full man in his land so people wil respect him as a married man......infact we dont value half cast at all n' they find it difficult to marry in my place bcos there known as BASTARD!! i hate it when people talk shit abt other tribes .........if yu dont trust ur husband why not give him divorce n' get married to ur trusted man.......pls give me a break.......what goes around always come around......same thing yu did to d !st guy is turning around to hook yu .............BRB
is dat true  Huh?
Posted: at 4-03-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 4-03-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago)
@flymamacita i know say u b sharp girl
Posted: at 4-03-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 4-03-2011 07:40 PM (13 years ago)
u fit reply me ?
Posted: at 4-03-2011 07:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 4-03-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-03-2011 07:40 PM
u fit reply me ?

no b me write am ooh but i know say u sharp  Cool like mazi says handwriting on the wall
Posted: at 4-03-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 4-03-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 19-02-2011 02:23 AM
is this stupid post still existing?!
lol.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-03-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  4-03-2011 07:42 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-03-2011 07:40 PM
u fit reply me ?

no b me write am ooh but i know say u sharp  Cool like mazi says handwriting on the wall
hmmm ok i hie
Posted: at 4-03-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 4-03-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
I met one Nigerian guy b4 who direct told me that he needs a peper for Europe.maybe me or any my friend could help him.he was as truthful that very soon we went into relationship.I really tried my best for him,but very soon he had to go back to Nigeria for some reason.nd I could not get any paper for him.I am really pity for that.After some period I started dating with another Nigerian guy who is my husband right now.but my husband denied that he has son in Nigeria.to tell you the truth I love my husband but I respect the 1st one much more as he was truthful.I cant trust my husband anymore.And its very very difficult to live without trusthing.This is the thing wich Nigerian people never can understand.I dont think they could get your problem.The never can blive that somebody in Europe can do some kidness for them for free.the only thing they have respect is the money and light skined wife.İf they get this things everybody is going to respect them foreverç
stop talking trash!!!i quite sure the first one was your sex toy,despite telling you the truth...don't let me bounce on you,if you dare generalize it again..

Posted: at 4-03-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 4-03-2011 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  4-03-2011 07:46 PM
lol.
Cheesy ulunne u welcome

Posted: at 4-03-2011 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 4-03-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-03-2011 08:47 PM
Quote from: onyin on  4-03-2011 07:46 PM
lol.
Cheesy ulunne u welcome
thank you,nwoke oma.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 4-03-2011 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
cool

Posted: at 4-03-2011 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ugochuks at 4-03-2011 09:06 PM (13 years ago)

where in the world re u from? MONGOLIA?

Posted: at 4-03-2011 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 4-03-2011 09:09 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 4-03-2011 09:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gugu0930 at 15-03-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago)

This PERSON wey post this thing i bu anuofia, anu ezi , nkita !!!!!!!!!! ANS ME THESE QUESTIONS

Why do even ....
THE HUNGARIAN GUYS SAY "HUNGARIAN GIRLS ARE BITCHES"
WHY DO YOU HUNGARIAN GIRLS PREFER AFRICAN KOBOKO ("""")?
ARE YOU AWARE WE ARE SPENDING MONEY IN YOUR ECONOMY ?

I live in and study in HUNGARY and i'll give you a first hand info on how you HUNGARIAN GIRLS SALE YOURSELVES CHEAP.
Thus this is why as you said some "Africans " buy YOU GIRLS AS CHEAP AS PIG MEAT (Pig meat is very cheap in HUNGARY)

Some of YOU HUNGARIAN GIRLS are segxwally unsatisfied (Dogs )
Most keep their HUNGARIAN BOYFRIENDS FAR AWAY then in the CITY they live, they phyuk AFRICAN GUYS (HIDE IT FROM THEIR GIRL FRIENDS)
MOST of YOU GIRLS are so loose that they will do YOU & YOUR DAD , THEY DON'T MIND.

I beg your pardon !!!!!!!!!!
DO NOT REPEAT THIS NONESENSE YOU WROTE HERE 

Posted: at 15-03-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Fire3rda at 15-03-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
WHo giVeS a phyuk?
Posted: at 15-03-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dolphinkate at 22-03-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on  8-02-2011 12:03 PM
Quote from: dinkalinka87 on  8-02-2011 10:46 AM
Why a lot african people come to europe and want to make marriage? I know they come here and they need paper that they can stay in europe, but why they start to lie becos of this paper? I think they dont need to lie for this, if somebody tell the true….example one guy come and say that i need ur help and ask that can u help for me, i can decide that i want to help or not. I dont know that in africa the marriage is a big thing or not, but example me its a big thing. What do u think about that?

Why do a lot of European people come to Africa and steal our mineral resources and stay in Niger Delta of Nigeria, in the Congo Republic for Diamonds, in Sudan for their oil, in almost all over Africa and still they do not want to help to stop the war or help the people there with good roads but they are interested to take things where people die everyday? Back in Europe they turn to be RACISTS AND CRIMINALIZES THE BLACKS and do not like the black people who stole their things?

Hungary is one of the well known racists and of course poor country in Europe, which no normal Nigerian would like to go and live, except by accident.

In 2001, I just wished to travel to Budapest for just "One Day" to Nigeria Embassy there to legitimize and authorize my papers from Croatia, because there was no other Nigeria Embassy in the region: Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia-Hezegovina, Serbs, Yugoslavia and Kosovo. All these regions are being managed by the Nigeria Embassy in Budapest, Hungary. Your Hungarian Embassy requested uncountable documents which I supplied. They gave me appointment six to eight weeks times (2 months). I could not believe this, because I needed this document urgently and they saw it clearly and know all I had was real and genuine. I had no choice but to reschedule my programme. After ten weeks (2 months and 2 weeks upon my weekly call as requested) they turned back my application no ONE DAY Visa. Unbelievable, but true life story. When I applied to German Embassy, they granted it to me within three weeks with same documents. Hungarians and the entire Eastern Europe are behind the trend of western development. Their mentality and characters are equally backward. Their men hates black people very well. I know a lot and have heard a lot. This is a true life first hand experience.

How dare u come here on Naijapals to ask stupid question that Africans come to Europe to marry for papers. THIS IS NOT TRUE. What about socio and economic contributions Africans portends? What can someone do with Hungary Paper? Just may be, because they now belong to EU, it may aid travel (but if u have money). What do u have in Hungary? No jobs of even cleaning and toilet washing for Africans in your country. Not even dish washing jobs and in fact, Hungarians are so racists that they cannot give any type of assistance to any African. I know about 13 Nigerians there, they cannot even play their flight tickets to leave the country. No one dollar.

Your country is not too important. Anyone who wishes to marry you or your friend or any one in this region is even doing you a favour, at least, he will give you the emotional satisfaction and good sex you will get from him, which your Europe guys cannot give. African guys got it right naturally under their waist. Enjoy it while it lasts, because it may not be forever if u are not supportive.

Cool down, man. Take heart for the poster, u r not better cause u r generalizing too. But iam glad to hear, that my german country was better this time. Ur nigerian brothers will do cleaning jobs here too, if they r not learning a profession here nor speaking the language of the country. That s normal. Everywhere i go, i have to adjust to the culture, language and learn a profession to make myself useful to the society.  Her post contains truth. Many nigerians r coming to oversea countries in hope to make money and to build a better life. Many r ready to do anything to get what they want. They r chasing around european white underage girls and impregnating them bfore they r 20 years old. Just to get residence and working permission. Often marriage is the only option.  About stealing ur mineral resources, u know that s a political thing and not something from average ppl. Most european ppl here dont even know about it and politics in general. U have to blame ur nigerian leaders first. They r the ones, eating ur national cake alone. They r the ones, doing "good business" with oversea countries, allowing them to destroy ur resources. Besides who said, that african men r the best and only lovers? From where r u taking ur knowledge? Are u a woman? I think, men from all other nationalities r having same tool in their trousers. ;-)
Posted: at 22-03-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jimroc at 8-04-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
one thing with most european women is that they believe all blacks are pathetic specimen and ignorant, and with such a dead mentality, they try to enter into relationship with them and expecting a good result. every black man in europe has a very high ambition more than any of you guys can, before leaving for europe, but you only uses your laws and dead mentality pattern to discourage them including your heaven related papers. when you are in a relationship where you believe all power lies only on your ability to make and unmake a man, {which are nothing to him compared to his goals} what do you expect? and with your cow headed thoughts, you think a good dose of love could exist between you? why complaining boss? untill you stopped watching the Nood tribes of ethiopia and kenya or the poverty striken states of sudan and somalia portrayed in your local TV to fuel your poverty mentality and racist towards blacks, you can never know the real worth of a black man, nor can you understand them.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jimroc at 9-04-2012 12:55 AM (12 years ago)
I met one Nigerian guy b4 {a surprised species of beings from a different planet to be met} who direct told me that he needs a peper for Europe {a visa to heaven}. maybe me or any my friend could help him {aww, such a pathetic specimen Huh?}. he was as truthful that very soon we went into relationship {aww a very rare thing to ever happen to him}. I really tried my best for him,{ including the mockings and several other unbearable insults already conceived in your believes and your thoughts about him} but very soon he had to go back to Nigeria for some reason{ aww really? Grin and you dont even know why he left Huh?}.nd I could not get any paper for him {because he is sick and tired of your pretences}. I am really pity for that {we needs more truth from you my dear:-\}.After some period I started dating with another Nigerian guy who is my husband right now {aww enduring the same madness as the first Grin}. but my husband denied that he has son in Nigeria {aww really? big boss! Embarrassed and you dont even know why he denied it}. to tell you the truth I love my husband but I respect the 1st one much more as he was truthful {please for your information the same reason why you respect the first one was the same reason why he left you because you were running his blood dry with your claims}{and with all this crazy related explanation, you think you understood what love is, or what marriage is all about?}. I cant trust my husband anymore {really? aww, and he must be very scared of you throwing him out someday, in the cold or winter because you decide everything by yourself from your own mentality}. And its very very difficult to live without trusthing {my advice to you is that you should re examine yourself cos it would help you alot to avoiding more calamities if you are really interested in marriage}. This is the thing wich Nigerian people never can understand {really? and you fail to understand that to understand a mad man is far better than understanding you and all this pathetic stories you telling Huh?}. I dont think they could get your problem {and you think that even your men could get your problem?}. The never can blive that somebody in Europe can do some kidness for them for free{aww really? to such a pathetic animal? from other confused bosses with the same short sighted mentality like you Huh? and you dont even know that he has reasons why he cant believe that?}.the only thing they have respect is the money and light skined wife {really? and from your mentality, a light skinned wife is a solution to all his problems in the world as well as a real ticked to paradise Huh?, just signifying a monkey marrying a human!!!}. İf they get this things everybody is going to respect them foreverç {what a treasure to fight for with all your life? so that a black man could be respected by a white Huh? and in which the chances of even getting it is often zero} i am sure all these statements are the handiwork of a bottle of hard whiskey or some dry gin. and i am convinced a racist mentality really disturbs you a lot.
this is just a slight hindsight to what most of our men faces here in europe in the name of getting a paper to live just a life below the low level whites. their governments locked their systems so hard against immigrants especially nigerians, that they have to go begging, which forces some of our guys to go commit some crimes to survive and yet they blame us. most european countries never issue papers except through marriage, and this is how all these women comes into the show, with our men being treated like house boys and slaves. and they all expects loyalty from them. some white women are really very good and thrilling just like some i met here, but they are really very few, often facing battles from their peers. i only blame our government for subjecting us so low like animals with all their greed, when we have most natural endowment to nature than anyone could imagine.
untill our governments understand our worths and proceed to taking it serious, i see no end to all this madness.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 37 38 39 [40] 41