My love life is rubbish,am need someone to love.

Date: 02-01-2008 12:35 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Efosa Osarodion
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 2-01-2008 12:35 PM (16 years ago)
am seriously in need of someone to love,cos i really do feel a deep hole in heart everytime which i want a sweet lady to feel it for me.Am efosa i reside in Abuja.I'll also love that lady to reside in Abuja too.wish someone could hear me right now.

Posted: at 2-01-2008 12:35 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Efosa at 2-01-2008 12:53 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Efosa on  2-01-2008 12:35 PM
am seriously in need of someone to love,cos i really do feel a deep hole in heart everytime which i want a sweet lady to feel it for me.Am efosa i reside in Abuja.I'll also love that lady to reside in Abuja too.wish someone could hear me right now and please its no joke,i really seroius minded person and not a joker.
Posted: at 2-01-2008 12:53 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 2-01-2008 05:52 PM (16 years ago)
I hear you........how are u? Cool
Posted: at 2-01-2008 05:52 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 3-01-2008 07:25 AM (16 years ago)
Just like how Spongebob said "I can't Hearrrrrr UUUUUUUUUUUUUUU....."

Posted: at 3-01-2008 07:25 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 4-01-2008 04:45 AM (16 years ago)
crank dat spongebob
Posted: at 4-01-2008 04:45 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 5-01-2008 12:28 PM (16 years ago)
Crank Dat Uncle Cracker

Posted: at 5-01-2008 12:28 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chidon at 5-01-2008 08:34 PM (16 years ago)
Hey y'all give the man a break. He needs a lover not some unsympathetic responses from myra and vixen
Posted: at 5-01-2008 08:34 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 5-01-2008 08:35 PM (16 years ago)
we already gave him advices...check out the other forums which he posted on Sugar Mummies and stuffs.....then y'll know....

Posted: at 5-01-2008 08:35 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- damien2 at 6-01-2008 07:34 AM (16 years ago)
well if you need someone to love you dont have to anounce it here. go over to dating and romance chats there are lots of them in the net. i bet you will get your type Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-01-2008 07:34 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 6-01-2008 12:06 PM (16 years ago)
yeah damien....go speak some sense to this guy.......

Posted: at 6-01-2008 12:06 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 6-01-2008 02:57 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: chidon on  5-01-2008 08:34 PM
Hey y'all give the man a break. He needs a lover not some symptomatic responses from myra and vixen

I am very asymptomatic? Tongue Tongue Tongue

@Chidon...but i didn't see your own advice though... Undecided
Posted: at 6-01-2008 02:57 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Efosa at 6-01-2008 03:17 PM (16 years ago)
nice one damien but i think there lots of nice beautifull girls in here too,dats one of the reason the site was created,to meet people.i guess am right?
Posted: at 6-01-2008 03:17 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 7-01-2008 05:49 AM (16 years ago)
u are right.....

i am beautiful...no matter what they say.....by Christina Aguilera

Posted: at 7-01-2008 05:49 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 7-01-2008 07:21 AM (16 years ago)
beautiful liar---beyonce and shakara shakira Cool
Posted: at 7-01-2008 07:21 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 7-01-2008 08:29 AM (16 years ago)
Beautiful Day - U2

Posted: at 7-01-2008 08:29 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- damien2 at 7-01-2008 12:24 PM (16 years ago)
yeah yeah there are beautiful girl here. infact african girls are the most beautiful in terms of everything you want in a woman. BUT what am saying is you dont have to announce how your  life is rubbished and wanting to have a girl to love. man people will think you are so desperate and a damn loser. that is what you have to say when you are one on one with the girl you want. Or dont you have secrets??. when i first saw it i thought you were seeking for an advice concerning your life but it turned out to be a line for searching a date. man that line is quite lame to me and i guess it will drive girls away rather than bring them closer cos they will think they dont wanna meet a whimp. sorry if i made u angry with my comment but you gotta check well. if you need some lines tell me let me give u some ideas though am not perfect. thanks. Wink Wink
Posted: at 7-01-2008 12:24 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Efosa at 7-01-2008 12:54 PM (16 years ago)
well damien thanks for ur words i really do appreciate it,i'll try keep to wat u said man
Posted: at 7-01-2008 12:54 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- damien2 at 7-01-2008 12:59 PM (16 years ago)
appreciated, you are welcome i wish u good luck though.
Posted: at 7-01-2008 12:59 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 7-01-2008 06:29 PM (16 years ago)
show ur pals some love.... Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 7-01-2008 06:29 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 7-01-2008 06:58 PM (16 years ago)
I'm coming through to show some love to all my real naija pals up in here...sup myra..u my top pal here..and errrone else out there.....and herre along with oge..but herre been too busy lately with dguy... Cool Cool
Posted: at 7-01-2008 06:58 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6