US may send troops to Niger Delta (Page 2)

Date: 06-06-2007 6:56 pm (16 years ago) | Author: A F O
1 [2] 3 4
- Vixenx at 21-03-2008 10:17 AM (16 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 21-03-2008 10:17 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 21-03-2008 02:44 PM (16 years ago)
Niger Delta needs more men like Stereoman.... Grin

Posted: at 21-03-2008 02:44 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 25-03-2008 12:34 AM (16 years ago)
wots their business with niger delta,the debts they have incurred with iraq is still affecting the american economy and why not kenya,somalia and other places they ll get to b4 naija ?im sure its a hoax because they wouldnt dare do that with a proper sovereign nation like naija
Posted: at 25-03-2008 12:34 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 25-03-2008 01:09 PM (16 years ago)
of course Luca...just like how they took oil from Iraq,they gonna do just the same in Naija....i hope the leaders are not blind oooo.......

Posted: at 25-03-2008 01:09 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 26-03-2008 08:20 AM (16 years ago)
Bush and his nonsense..he better stay out of naija.
Posted: at 26-03-2008 08:20 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 26-03-2008 10:01 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2008 01:09 PM
of course Luca...just like how they took oil from Iraq,they gonna do just the same in Naija....i hope the leaders are not blind oooo.......

im sure he wont try it...even america cant try because that can easily cause a world war..when china is licking our ass because of oil..russia hates them an dats just naming two o dont forget nigeria is in the oic too so these islamic nations will be too happy to have nigeria against usa Smiley

Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 26-03-2008 08:20 AM
Bush and his nonsense..he better stay out of naija.
dont even lose any sleep over that,he dare not Cool
Posted: at 26-03-2008 10:01 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 26-03-2008 05:15 PM (16 years ago)
well i hope so....but linking those Islamic nations with naija is not exactly a good thing to do...it affects NIgerians alot especially when they travel overseas particularly US....

Posted: at 26-03-2008 05:15 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 26-03-2008 11:36 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 26-03-2008 05:15 PM
well i hope so....but linking those Islamic nations with naija is not exactly a good thing to do...it affects NIgerians alot especially when they travel overseas particularly US....

well what can we do,when abacha dragged us screaming into the oic organisation of islamic countries or something of tht nature..and btw islamic nations are not bad neither is islam bad but bush,romsfelt,lap dog blair and the rest of them pushing these guys to the wall and then demonising them
if an american had stomach upset,it must be osama,flat tire its osama,if i dont shave its osama Smiley
Posted: at 26-03-2008 11:36 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 27-03-2008 04:48 PM (16 years ago)
well.....thats true....

i am not hating Islam and i do have some Muslim relatives and friends here and there.....but u should see the American reaction when they see their passports/ID with Muslim names....

Posted: at 27-03-2008 04:48 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 28-03-2008 04:00 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 27-03-2008 04:48 PM
well.....thats true....

i am not hating Islam and i do have some Muslim relatives and friends here and there.....but u should see the American reaction when they see their passports/ID with Muslim names....

i feel you on that...the fear of any arm of american govt,fbi,cia e.t.c is the beginning of wisdom...its only america that can deport a white british businessman for parking ticket lol Grin even a whole knight of royal family Smiley
Posted: at 28-03-2008 04:00 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 28-03-2008 07:12 AM (16 years ago)
Posted: at 28-03-2008 07:12 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 28-03-2008 12:08 AM (16 years ago)
the guy was realli pissed off and was lamenting on bbc..i laughed soo hard and thought next time he sees a black man being deported he ll feel for him cause hehas an idea what it feels like to be deported
Posted: at 28-03-2008 12:08 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 28-03-2008 10:35 AM (16 years ago)
yeah.....and why is it thats its only blacks and hispanics who get deported...don't the whites get deported too...so many russian ashewos here and there....

Posted: at 28-03-2008 10:35 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 28-03-2008 04:07 PM (15 years ago)
its mainly the albanians that are ashewos here that get deported and some polish but u know uk is in the european union so most of em cant be deported anymore ....b4 u start thinkn funny i saw it on tv Grin Grin Cool
Posted: at 28-03-2008 04:07 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 28-03-2008 11:04 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 28-03-2008 11:04 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 29-03-2008 04:27 AM (15 years ago)
deres no hmmm...i saw it on telly ok!!!! Smiley
Posted: at 29-03-2008 04:27 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 30-03-2008 05:40 AM (15 years ago)
how sure are u of that?..were u wearing these  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool when u saw it?...
Posted: at 30-03-2008 05:40 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 30-03-2008 06:46 AM (15 years ago)
yeah...he might get that info while cuddling them on bed and they were telling their solemn sappy stories.... Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-03-2008 06:46 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 30-03-2008 02:58 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmn.... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed @ myra

hmmmnn.... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed@ vixen

may GOD forgive you both.. Smiley

all i know about that is what bbc news showed on telly,i dont roll like that o hmmn.. Smiley
Posted: at 30-03-2008 02:58 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 30-03-2008 06:51 PM (15 years ago)
bbc telly?..that explains it..sorry luca it ain't your fault... Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-03-2008 06:51 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

3. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

7. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

8. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

9. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake