Why I plotted my elder brother’s kidnap — Female undergraduate (Page 6)

Date: 24-02-2011 8:14 am (13 years ago) | Author:
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- blings_is_back at 26-02-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
ok3
Posted: at 26-02-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lORDIBRAHIM at 26-02-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
HMMMM

ADAM
Posted: at 26-02-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gibsonpally at 26-02-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-02-2011 12:14 AM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 25-02-2011 10:36 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 25-02-2011 08:21 AM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 25-02-2011 02:34 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 24-02-2011 08:29 AM
stupid girl, her case is very similar to another an idiot , a driver about to get married in just a few days time that planned to kidnapped his boss, he his colling his feet at the police cell presently , just like this same useless and ungreateful lady , how i wish they joined both of them as husband and wife now

Kidnapper husband and kidnapper wife will born more kidnappers and every Nigerian will live in fear.

you might not be right ooo, your forget say from a black pot comes out a white poriage ? the fathers most of the present day kidnapper were no criminals , just that their bad sons wants to get reach or make both ends meet at all cost

Bros you have hit the nail on the head. If their fathers were not criminals and they turned out this way, imagine where their parents are criminals like these kidnappers, what moral up-bringing will they give their children, except to learn and take the craft or art of kidnapping to a frightening proportion where people are not safe in their houses?

i maintain it , and with sincerity too , most of the fathers to these criminal boys were actually well to do and men and women of honours in our society , i can give you so many examples to butress my point , like son of a retaired general turned to a terrorist ring leader , and a son of a renowned justice turned to a musician , and so on and so on, may be due to their father too much lenients on them , or as they said, SPARE THE ROD AND SPOILTS THE CHILD ,
so many years back , i was actually chatting with an elderly gentle man , A proffessor ,and consultants gynocologist , he told me while giving his child that fatherly advice that he should be very serious and face up his studies very well ,the son was telling him to his face that , if he , father is not so pleased with his characters and his chosing way,s of life , the father should pack out and go to his father,s house , that he is in his father,s house so , you can imagine that , thats why i laugh some times back when i read a post where the children efficted their father from home, his own house , just simply because he re0married

Alhaji, why is it that these tales of armed robbery and kidnapping is most prominent in the East? Are these also children of some professors or die-hard children of hardened criminals?
Posted: at 26-02-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aspireone at 26-02-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago)
i wonder why all this stupidity human being are still alive,cos everything in this life need patient,look at where ur your stupidity friend lead u to.....nawa ooo
Posted: at 26-02-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-02-2011 10:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 26-02-2011 05:29 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-02-2011 12:14 AM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 25-02-2011 10:36 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 25-02-2011 08:21 AM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 25-02-2011 02:34 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 24-02-2011 08:29 AM
stupid girl, her case is very similar to another an idiot , a driver about to get married in just a few days time that planned to kidnapped his boss, he his colling his feet at the police cell presently , just like this same useless and ungreateful lady , how i wish they joined both of them as husband and wife now

Kidnapper husband and kidnapper wife will born more kidnappers and every Nigerian will live in fear.

you might not be right ooo, your forget say from a black pot comes out a white poriage ? the fathers most of the present day kidnapper were no criminals , just that their bad sons wants to get reach or make both ends meet at all cost

Bros you have hit the nail on the head. If their fathers were not criminals and they turned out this way, imagine where their parents are criminals like these kidnappers, what moral up-bringing will they give their children, except to learn and take the craft or art of kidnapping to a frightening proportion where people are not safe in their houses?

i maintain it , and with sincerity too , most of the fathers to these criminal boys were actually well to do and men and women of honours in our society , i can give you so many examples to butress my point , like son of a retaired general turned to a terrorist ring leader , and a son of a renowned justice turned to a musician , and so on and so on, may be due to their father too much lenients on them , or as they said, SPARE THE ROD AND SPOILTS THE CHILD ,
so many years back , i was actually chatting with an elderly gentle man , A proffessor ,and consultants gynocologist , he told me while giving his child that fatherly advice that he should be very serious and face up his studies very well ,the son was telling him to his face that , if he , father is not so pleased with his characters and his chosing way,s of life , the father should pack out and go to his father,s house , that he is in his father,s house so , you can imagine that , thats why i laugh some times back when i read a post where the children efficted their father from home, his own house , just simply because he re0married

Alhaji, why is it that these tales of armed robbery and kidnapping is most prominent in the East? Are these also children of some professors or die-hard children of hardened criminals?
your guess is as good as mine too---- ok ?
Posted: at 26-02-2011 10:27 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ugochuks at 27-02-2011 10:06 AM (13 years ago)
Be ur brothers keeper not kidnaper,why the bros sef no fit help the sis out with school fees? Wicked minded ppl, na waooo our girls doin real good, our schools can provide us with enof gangster girls,interesting!!  Roll Eyes

Posted: at 27-02-2011 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 28-02-2011 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
lord help
Posted: at 28-02-2011 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2slimshady at 28-02-2011 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
Serves them right,good riddance to bad rubbish hissssssssssss.........
Posted: at 28-02-2011 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 1-03-2011 03:55 AM (13 years ago)
gerçekten Nijerya oluyor?
God have meci
Posted: at 1-03-2011 03:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- aspeng007 at 1-03-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
dats just stupidity.
Posted: at 1-03-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-03-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago)
i agreed
Posted: at 1-03-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Lisamike at 1-03-2011 08:15 PM (13 years ago)
Wow! Im lost 4 words. The lady is in deep shit!!!
Posted: at 1-03-2011 08:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 1-03-2011 08:41 PM (13 years ago)
really? ok
Posted: at 1-03-2011 08:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pauline9 at 2-03-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
why cant is brother help her, she help her brother,and now he has the money and he dont want to help her,that is too bad,but by kidnaping him will not help the situation,thanks GOD 4 everything.
Posted: at 2-03-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 2-03-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
notting to say Huh?
Posted: at 2-03-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 4-03-2011 01:35 AM (13 years ago)
ok Huh?
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- billy25 at 5-03-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
Oh... what a world.
Posted: at 5-03-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 5-03-2011 10:46 PM (13 years ago)
OK again! Huh?
Posted: at 5-03-2011 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-06-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 13-06-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 13-06-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7