419 Pastor Disgraces us all in Nigeria

Date: 01-03-2011 8:04 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Manzo Fuguma
- at 1-03-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago)

419 Pastor Disgraces us all in Naija

What a mess
 It's about a Nigerian pastor who tried to scam a church in the US and they made an idiot out of him....lol
Read the story below as told by Ifeanyi Eze.

419eater is an anti-scam person who specializes in helping people being scammed by Nigerian Pastors by simply pretending and assuming the person being scammed, takes over the entire negotiations/ discussions with the scammer with the sole aim of exposing him to the world on the Internet.

Pastor Samuel Eze of God Love Bible Ministry in Apapa approaches the Church of Bread and Wine abroad with the aim of helping them spread the work here in Nigeria, however he has a shortcoming: He needs funds. Thus he asked the Church to provide him with $74,000 to foster a joint venture between the two churches...

419eater is contacted and takes over and poses as Father Ted Chilly of the Bread and Wine Church. He immediately responds to Samuel Eze's email requesting the funds ($74,000)

This is a picture of the “Church of Bread and Wine" and it’s Photoshop!! To fool Pastor Samuel!!
Says "Father Ted" (419eater) to Pastor Samuel in his email reply to him: "You have come to the right place. We have over 300 churches world-wide and love to help upcoming churches like yours. We don't, however send funds without recourse to our due procedures, in order to be sure of where our funds are being sent. You must follow the formal steps to identify yourself with our Church before u can claim the money.
They are as follows: You must identify with the symbols of our Church, which are BREAD and WINE."
1. You must send us a picture of yourself holding our Church name printed on a banner. You must be sitted.
2. You must send a picture of yourself holding a bottle of WINE to your ear.
3. You must send a picture of yourself carrying a loaf of BREAD on your head.
 Here is Pastor Samuel doing as he was asked: Holding the banner of the Church!

Next, he has to hold a bottle of wine to his ear...

Just look at this mugu of a Pastor! Actually held a bottle of wine to his ear! Not knowing this is all to expose his fraud!

Next, carry a loaf of bread on your head! 

CAN YOU BEAT THESE PEEPS? ABSOLUTELY BLINDED BY GREED! Lord helps   
 Look at the picture Pastor Samuel sent to Father Ted claiming it is his Church...is this not the Vatican? Oh dear me, is this how potent greed can be?
 This is what Pastor Samuel claims is his Nigeria passport!!! Sent this to Father Ted...is this not normal plain sheet for typing? Real pity....

My people, can you imagine this silly man?  He actually carried the bread on his head.  Wetin person no go see finish for this world.  God help us!

Posted: at 1-03-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 16-03-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
I'M NOT SUPRISE
Posted: at 16-03-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 16-03-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
One of them from Lagos contacted me and when I stamped the Word of God on him, he started calling me False Prophetess. These 419s from Nigeria is only making the country and citizens looking bad. May our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ continue to show the bad apples from the good. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 16-03-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 23-05-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
It is nothing of surprise most especially when it comes to today's Nigerian pastors. They can do worst than that.

Posted: at 23-05-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- CammyWhite at 24-05-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago)

Now that is just too funny!
Posted: at 24-05-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 24-05-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
...These are the people who has turned a beautiful and tremendous way of life into a mockery...but...

...Be not deceived; God is not mocked: for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap. Galasians 6:7
Posted: at 24-05-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 25-05-2011 06:06 AM (12 years ago)
"I'll be back"................................to get the rest of my things.
Posted: at 25-05-2011 06:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 25-05-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 24-05-2011 08:18 PM
...These are the people who has turned a beautiful and tremendous way of life into a mockery...but...

...Be not deceived; God is not mocked: for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap. Galasians 6:7

I am afraid oooo......  see man.... from pastor business to 419. I hope this guy and all his kinds will repent or else the situation may deteriorate. business-419-armed robbery.

Posted: at 25-05-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 11-04-2016 04:24 PM (8 years ago)
This is an example of a wise man that dies at d backyard of a foolish man,,,
Posted: at 11-04-2016 04:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 30-06-2016 04:48 PM (7 years ago)
JUST CONTINUE TO BE CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 30-06-2016 04:48 PM (7 years ago) | Hero