Education Minister's Son rapes Six Months Pregnant Woman in Dad's Hotel (Page 3)

Date: 03-03-2011 8:07 am (13 years ago) | Author: Lydia Anudja
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13
- ILOVEIT at 3-03-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
half done story..brb when is completed

Posted: at 3-03-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nisomi at 3-03-2011 08:48 PM (13 years ago)
the lady shud nt ve gone 2 d hotel room jus lyk dt...as 4 d man i fink he'z posessed n shud b dealth with akordin n witout mercy,2 serve as a deterrent 2 odas Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-03-2011 08:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ugochuks at 3-03-2011 08:51 PM (13 years ago)
the woman-bitch the guy son of a bitch

Posted: at 3-03-2011 08:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Makasine at 3-03-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on  3-03-2011 08:25 PM
Quote from: interpo77 on  3-03-2011 05:51 PM
this is police case not council

dont u know that the father will buy the police?. it is better with the elders and then to court after the idiot might have make a confessional statement that it was the devil then the husband would go to court with all the evidence in record if only he will be smart enough to have the meeting with the elders council recorded on tape and video without any one knowing it. but i strongly doubt if the woman is completely innocent because she went to see the guy in his fathers hotel without the consent of the husband,two she followed the guy into a room in the hotel and without even taken another lady along with her to meet the guy since the guy have been making  advances to her.i think the guy latter insulted and refused to give her any contract after sex rumple which she latter claimed to be rape. any married woman that went that too close to a man who have persistently made several overtures and advances to her even after telling the man that she is married must be foolish and greedy if at all she dont have anything with the man. let the husband question the wife very well before he disgraces himself in the public. the heart of a woman is ocean of secrets.
This story get K-LEG. There is more to it...and I am waiting to hear it.
What kind of business transaction is done in a hotel room? Esp. if it is a planned meeting between the two parties.
That lady knew what she was doing. She is just crying wolf because she was caught.
YOU TOOK THE WORDS RIGHT OUT OF MY MOUTH

Posted: at 3-03-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yukicares4u at 3-03-2011 09:02 PM (13 years ago)
well i blame both the woman n the rapist...hw can sm1 dat has been disturbing u... tell u he has a contract for u n u will willing jumped at it?...na open eye mk d woman enter that kind mess...as for the rapist...he is a coward...y wud he water wat another man has planted in such a stupid manner? let's see how 9ja law will handle dis...waiting for d final judgement... Tongue
But the woman needs to be quizzed...doesnt it mean d guy didnt leave the hotel for those dayz they were thr?
Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chakamaroon at 3-03-2011 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
as far as this story is concerned i strongly blame the woman for being so silly as not to have seen that shot coming.1st they had met at an occasion and the same bad boy made advances at her which we are told she turned down.then, as if that was not enough the bad son persisted variously and then when all failed he smartly decided to apply the almighty formula of promising to award the greedy pregno a contract worth millions of naira,u see,now our pregno fell for it,irrespective of the venue for that transaction.if i may say she gave her full consent to that bad son of a possibly bad minister and only cried foul when she realised that she had been simply used. which is why i think she did not take her case to the police. what naija council can be just in such a case considering the position of the bad boys father in the system?none. so the pregno should tell us the real truth of this matter.one question i have for this pregno is this......DID SHE PREVIOUSLY TELL HER HUBBY ANYTHING ABOUT THIS OFFENSIVE CONTRACT DEAL ON OR BEFORE THE FATEFUL DAY ? I rest my submission till futher infos come in on this issue. Shocked Sad
Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Niceone1 at 3-03-2011 09:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  3-03-2011 08:47 AM
The woma sef! is she a contractor?
when the randy young man invited did she tell her husband?
why did she have to walk into the room not reception?
I believe there is more to this story............

NEXT!
What? how can you write against this innocent woman inspite of her trauma. I can't believe this? this is sick that a nigerian youth in this modern times will still cast aspersions on a rape victim trying to fault her by all means. It so sad!!!!!
Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 3-03-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Niceone1 on  3-03-2011 09:07 PM

NEXT!
What? how can you write against this innocent woman inspite of her trauma. I can't believe this? this is sick that a nigerian youth in this modern times will still cast aspersions on a rape victim trying to fault her by all means. It so sad!!!!!

means? abeg jor! how many contract have u signed in a hotel room bf? the woman has enof 2 explain

Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyimau20 at 3-03-2011 09:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: LEONE on  3-03-2011 05:23 PM
Pregnat woman in an hotel room seeking for contract?wonder.......wonder........wonder

Me i wonder oo...But hw could men be so heartless and wicked..molesting a pregnant woman?OMG.....
Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Danidgr8 at 3-03-2011 09:31 PM (13 years ago)
I think there is more to this issue.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Diamond4u at 3-03-2011 09:54 PM (13 years ago)
spoilt he goat.................... amadioha scatter u there idiot. u no no where ashawo dey stay? anuofia

Baby plz give me ashawo address i need it.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bishopdray at 3-03-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago)
This na big wahala......................Where this woman come from she self no na mugu wey she bi. And that young Jr should be treated like the dog that he is..........
Posted: at 3-03-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bali4real at 3-03-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago)

NEXT!
abioh my broda!pls why should contract stuffs be discused in hotel room knowimg that she is married can't they fix another meetn place. Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-03-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 3-03-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago)
This Boy must be Insane
Posted: at 3-03-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FIRSTONFIRSTON2 at 3-03-2011 11:16 PM (13 years ago)
There is no enough facts in her account of the story, so any one passing judgement on any one of them will be doing so blindly. not be today women begin lie after shameful act, after all, the offer of an affire by a ministers son will be difficult to resist even without the promise of contract. lucky 4 her, her child will look like the minister.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 11:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 3-03-2011 11:36 PM (13 years ago)
the victim,s husband should abducts o her , the raper,s mother rifght away and do the same thing TIT FOR TAT and case closed
Posted: at 3-03-2011 11:36 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mary123 at 3-03-2011 11:42 PM (13 years ago)
 seeing her seif been Pregnant she may not think anything will happen... but the untamed boy, he should be been to dance naked around. Sad Sad
Posted: at 3-03-2011 11:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyomon at 4-03-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
THE SHAMEFULL ACT IS CLEAR DEMONSTRATION OF A FAILED FAMILY VALUE AND LACK OF DECENT UPBRINGING,I WONDER WHAT TO EXPECT FROM SUCH A SO CALLED MINISTER ,WHO FAILED WOEFULLY TO INCULCATE MORAL VALUES ON HIS CHILDREN,AS CLEARLY DEMONSTRATED PUBLICLY BY HIS SON,THE SAD PART IS THAT HE HAS BROUGHT A CURSE UPON HIMSELF AND HIS GENERATION ,A CURSE THAT KNOW NO POLITICIAN OR WEALTH,
Posted: at 4-03-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bobbie at 4-03-2011 12:04 AM (13 years ago)
I THE WOMAN MUST BE STUPID, SHE GOT THE CONTRACT THAT SHE NEEDED IN A HOTEL ROOM AND WITH A MAN.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 12:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- favoursun at 4-03-2011 12:04 AM (13 years ago)
1. The guy should undergo a serious brain examination.(2) A married woman pregnant with six kids should have some self dignity and the hotel room doesn't look like an office.God help our world...Cat kill rat, rat kill fish who is innocent?
Posted: at 4-03-2011 12:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13