Pay-as-you-go Church (Page 7)

Date: 06-03-2011 5:10 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- pholake at 10-03-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: paulsun on  9-03-2011 06:48 PM
this church OBJ is an elder

Posted: at 10-03-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-03-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
whats this rubbish this one is posting almost every where?
Posted: at 10-03-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 10-03-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-03-2011 09:36 PM
Quote from: solid_solid on  9-03-2011 06:01 PM
nawaoooo ......

thats never solid so nut liquids
  i

i can see a foreign dog called ajanni here opening his smelly gworo teeth, you now believe this while everything abouth islam here is lie, that shows how brain washed and dumb minded you terrorist dogs are, your reasoning is no better than that a pig. all you think of of is just blood letting and terrorism. go back to your god forsaken chad ajani we don't need dogs like you here
Posted: at 10-03-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- JewelomoAde at 10-03-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
expect more of dis cos it's end time n d Bible alrdy gave Reference to dis only dos who chose 2 fall prey 2 d act will! so shine ya eye!!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-03-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- andyrado at 10-03-2011 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
na ladies dey fall victim pass.someone like me i don sabi them taytay

Posted: at 10-03-2011 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-03-2011 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 10-03-2011 04:28 PM
nawaoooo ......

i

i can see a foreign dog called ajanni here opening his smelly gworo teeth, you now believe this while everything abouth islam here is lie, that shows how brain washed and dumb minded you terrorist dogs are, your reasoning is no better than that a pig. all you think of of is just blood letting and terrorism. go back to your god forsaken chad ajani we don't need dogs like you here

you the idiot , must you open that toilet you call a mouth to poke your nose on the thing that concerns you not ? i wouldn,t blame you much , since charity is always begins at home, bastard son of a wh*re , flirty pig
Posted: at 10-03-2011 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 10-03-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: andyrado on 10-03-2011 05:58 PM
na ladies dey fall victim pass.someone like me i don sabi them taytay

you sure ?
Posted: at 10-03-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kush_360 at 10-03-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago)
for dis naija Egbaaaaaaaaaa
Posted: at 10-03-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 10-03-2011 08:35 PM (13 years ago)
no commment
Posted: at 10-03-2011 08:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-03-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago)
no comment is also a comment anyway
Posted: at 10-03-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 11-03-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-03-2011 06:06 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 10-03-2011 04:28 PM
nawaoooo ......

i

you the idiot , must you open that toilet you call a mouth to poke your nose on the thing that concerns you not ? i wouldn,t blame you much , since charity is always begins at home, bastard son of a wh*re , flirty pig

hahahahaha, are you no ashamed of your entire tribe for calling somebody else bastard? yours is a tribe built on bastard tradition, your father got married to that dog you call mother but a jaki got her pregnant for you, how do you describe that , son of a dog? you chadian terrorists here should leave b/4 we would ever see peace in this country. You once said here that you sleep with your rotten mother for your alla to bless you , good luck mother fcking dog ajanni,alla will bless you for that
Posted: at 11-03-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ehis4isaiah at 11-03-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
  na the people we dey go there no watin den dey find and i am very sure they have seen it. na every body dey find short cut to success.
Posted: at 11-03-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 11-03-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
every short cut is always a long cut
Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- goody4info at 23-03-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
END TIME!
Posted: at 23-03-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 23-03-2011 08:21 PM (13 years ago)
no
Posted: at 23-03-2011 08:21 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- denefe at 4-04-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
And you call that place a church? Abeg na new scam format be that oh. Rampant churches everywhere yet the evil remain standard in the same country.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 4-04-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
I wrote on this same site that the Pastors in Nigeria are Spiritually Dead. But I was castigated and called a false prophet. I wrote and told everyone who will read that NO ONE SHOULD PAY TITHES but instead to give cheerful because it is what was given to Apostle Paul to guide us. I was called all kind of names. Obedience to Jesus Christ give us what we are looking for. Seek ye first the Kingdom of God and all His righteousness shall be added unto you. It simple means everything that you seeking which will give you the protection from the enemy you shall receive. It means that you will not be SUFFERING because only the devil given SUFFERATION. When I teach here all I can hear is fighting. But Nigerians will continue to be gullible to the lies that are feasting on them. I know that when I land in Nigeria and start to do the Lord's work and they see the LIGHT persons are going to hold their head. The POOR and NEEDY are the ones who are being taken for a ride by these liars that called themselves Pastors and Prophets. As for the Prophets I wonder if anyone of them can come and tell me if they went beyond the Heavenly Lines. That is what makes a Prophet. One who goes beyond the Heavenly Lines and when speak they see it happen. Nigerians stop allowing these devils followers to lead you a stray. The Lord spoke about them in Eze 13 how they are false and turning away true worshipers from God. Yes they are the ones who discourage God chosen persons by their lies. In Jeremiah the Lord spoke about the Pastors who killed his people Spiritually. This is still happening. There is nothing wrong with a Pastor who has no certificate because when you are called by the Lord there is no certificate. But their LIGHT and their FRUITS should be done in RIGHTEOUSNESS.

Members of the Five Fold Ministry should be standing on Holiness and Truth but instead they are impatience and sell their souls to the devil. In Jeremiah 48:10 Cursed [be] he that doeth the work of the LORD deceitfully, and cursed [be] he that keepeth back his sword from blood. This is enough for me to do the Lord's work righteously and I stand for the truth and continue to put the word of God (Sword) to the Sins (blood).

Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bibismall at 4-04-2011 07:51 PM (13 years ago)
End time!

Posted: at 4-04-2011 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-04-2011 09:06 PM (13 years ago)
all the time peoples says end time , end time, whoso ever is so tired , let him or her go , the life is so sweets
Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 5-04-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-04-2011 09:06 PM
all the time peoples says end time , end time, whoso ever is so tired , let him or her go , the life is so sweets
Posted: at 5-04-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer